Alaska Premier Dental - Wasilla

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilealaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Wonderful Staff
Fast, professional and courteous.
T
1 year ago
What an Awesome team!!
Outstanding!
C
1 year ago
Aways a pleasure
Staff is always pleasant and make your dental appointments a pleasure. Dr. Joe is the best! Explains everything
D
1 year ago
Definitely a keeper!
The staff is very professional and dedicated to patient comfort.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Great service
J
1 year ago
Top Notch
Everyone at Alaska Premier Dental in Wasilla was very polite and courteous. Dr. Joe was very informative, which I truly appreciated! Made me feel very comfortable and explained all procedures upfront. It was a great first time appointment, after my previous dentist retired.
J
1 year ago
Top Notch
Everyone at Alaska Premier Dental in Wasilla was very polite and courteous. Dr. Joe was very informative, which I truly appreciated! Made me feel very comfortable and explained all procedures upfront. It was a great first time appointment, after my previous dentist retired.
A
1 year ago
Most efficient and kindest hygienist
Valisa my hygienist was very informative & took the time to explain my procedures before getting started. After explaining, she went right down to business. Very thorough cleaning today. Thank you Valisa!
J
1 year ago
Emily is Great!
Emily has been great for our family. She works very well with all my kids and they enjoy coming to the dentist.
E
1 year ago
Staff very friendly. Clean office.