Alba Dental

Dentist

21819 N Scottsdale Rd.

Ste. 110

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
PROMPT, THOROUGH, SERVICE
Alba Dental has taken care of my teeth for years. Recently, I was there to get a mold made of my teeth, into a whitening tray. Two weeks before this, I had 2 wisdom teeth removed, by a specialist, which created much pain for me. After taking the mold of both arches the doctor inspected the area where the wisdom teeth were removed. She cleaned the area and applied medication, also, giving me an application to take home to apply. This was all done without me asking and free of charge. This is the kind of caring doctor she is. I would definitely recommend this dental practice!
D
5 months ago
Efficient.
My son comes here to get his teeth cleaned every 3 months. He is special needs and I feel they do an excellent job!
C
10 months ago
I would highly recommend Alba dental practice. They are very professional, friendly, caring and always in time.
M
10 months ago
Professional and efficient
I always receive great service when I come here. The staff is proficient and friendly. I never wait more than a few minutes. I would highly recommend this office.
A
10 months ago
The dentist is amazing! The staff is very professional and wonderful!
T
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Had a great experience. Doctor and staff were great. Very helpful, explained all patiently and gave good advise/referral
I
1 year ago
Great experience as always
We been seen by doctor Lasku for more than 10 years and we always got the best service and consolations and prices are more than fair.
B
1 year ago
Above and beyond ALL service expectations.
This is among the best dental practices in Arizona!!! My wife and I love Dr. Lasku and her excellent office staff. She helps a lot with setting up an affordable payment plan so we could complete all the work needed. They even opened up a special day so I could get cleaning prior to my overseas trip.. Dr. Lasku and her staff go above and beyond all service expectations. She has an awesome personality and makes her patients feel completely comfortable and relaxed. Once you try this amazing practice you will be hooked!! We love them! Five stars all the way!
K
1 year ago
I love this office!
I love this office and I am sad to move. Come open one in Seattle! This establishment has always been so friendly, fast and professional. No complaints whatsoever!
P
1 year ago
High quality service, never a waiting time and a friendly staff. Would recommend them to others.