Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
High quality long lasting dental work
I have had very positive results from work done at this office!
L
7 days ago
I have been coming here for quite a few years now and have always had excellent care. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant.
B
7 days ago
Great and efficient service!
Dr. Killpack was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions about an occlusal guard. All the staff was friendly and approachable! I appreciate the early appointment time because it makes it convenient to get this taken care of before my work day begins!
S
2 weeks ago
Extremely high service
Staff knows me - my name, what is going on in my life, and my dental history/status. Always on time; exams are swift but thorough. Best, I really don't like dental work but a great sense of humor certainly helps to deflect the negativity!!!
L
2 weeks ago
I love these guys from someone who hated going to the dentist
M
3 weeks ago
High quality experience
I have been going to Albany County Dentitstry for 18 years and I have always had a terrific experience. Everyone is caring and involved with taking the best care of each individual patient. I would highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
My 4 year old needed a cavity filled. My son was a trooper in large part for the staff at Albany County Family Dentistry. They always make him feel comfortable and safe.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Experience
I couldn't be more happy with every visit that I have had here. Time is taken, to explain every detail of your dental treatment plan. I love the family oriented environment!!! These guys are AMAZING!