Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today By Appointment

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Excellent service! Very thoughtful!
Just got back from having my teeth checked and cleaned, but I've been going to ACFD for years. Besides the timely and excellent service, I really appreciate how compassionate the team is. We had a tragedy in our family recently and the staff's compassion and thoughtfulness was so comforting. Thank you, ACFD staff!
G
6 days ago
Great place if you need a dentist
Never have I not left Family Dentistry feeling good about my visit and they do a good job.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This visit for oral care of my teeth was the best experience i have had. The hygienist was very Professional and my teeth feel super clean. So clean ,i dread eating as i cant clean them like that.
G
2 months ago
Great visit
I love that the staff is all so compitant and friendly. Also willing to spend time answering questions or concerns. I know my teeth are in good hands!
T
2 months ago
very sympathetic and friendly
Upon going they were very friendly and helpful and wanted to take care of my problem and helpful in taking care of it I am so very thankful
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a cleaning and my teeth feel great@
R
2 months ago
The Folks at Albany Denstistry are AWSM!
The folks at Albany Dentistry are AWSM! I needed same day work done and they made it happen*****! Thank you, RJ LePage
M
2 months ago
Amazing
The staff at Albany Country Family Dentistry and Dr. Killpack are amazing. Going to the dentist is very nerve racking for me, the staff all made me feel at ease and were very caring. By far the best dentist office in town!!! I high recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Great people. Very caring. Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, homest
Great staff! Everyone was super helpful in explaining everything to me. Great first visit.