Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today By Appointment

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Very Professional and Validating!
The dentist and hygienist both validated my dental concerns and answered my questions in a professional manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
No one thinks going to the dentist will be the highlight of their day, but it has been a pleasure meeting the staff and getting my teeth attended to. Straight forward answers are important to me and understanding the fees associated with the work being done. Great job and thanks for helping me create and maintain better teeth 😊
M
1 month ago
Friendly, caring ,efficient. Good experience with root canal.
D
1 month ago
Fast!
I lost a crown and got an appointment immediately. I’m from out of town and appreciated the very friendly and speedy work!
M
1 month ago
Great experience every time
I have consistently had great service at Albany County Family Dental.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Killpack, the hygenist, hygenist assistant and receptionist were all super friendly, personable and professional (sorry I don't remember your names). The most painless cleaning I've had in a very long time. I have no complaints!
C
2 months ago
Painless Dentistry
I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Killpack and his staff. The first time I needed any work done I was so amazed at how the doctors injections were painless, I had never had that experience before.
C
3 months ago
High-quality professional service!
My husband and I have been going to the Albany County Family Dentistry for three years now. I needed an emergency root canal, and Dr. Kilpack made it possible to get one right away in his very busy schedule. Dr. Kilpack is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had! The office staff is positive and supportive. If you need a dentist in Laramie, this is the place to come!
B
3 months ago
Professional staff, high quality service
I have been going to Dr. Killpack at Albany County Family Dentistry for years. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Killpack has always given me sound advice. My friends with children report they are great with kids. I highly recommend this dentist.
B
3 months ago
Responsive to emergency care
I lost a crown and was squeezed into a very busy schedule the very next day. I appreciate the competent, highly skilled, reliable treatment I’ve always received from Dr Killpack. I’ve recommended him to several people for these reasons.