Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today By Appointment

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Exam and Cleaning
Everything was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff always very friendly and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere with good dental care!
T
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is professional and courteous. Thanks to you all for such great care!!
S
1 month ago
Good job as always!
Never thought I would say going to the dentist was something to look forward to. Thanks everyone!
R
1 month ago
Great service and great staff!
Dr. Kilpack is very knowledgeable and explains your options thoroughly. His staff is super friendly and professional! I have recommended this detail office to several people over the years!
M
1 month ago
Cavity fillings
Thank you for being patient and helpful while filling my cavities. This was a very pleasant experience and prior visits to other dentists have been very anxious for me. So thank you so much for listening to my needs and helping.
K
1 month ago
I normally dislike the dentist. The folks at this office ate very good to me and he explains things to me. No issue here I have returned for app my cleanings.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff!!
I can not recommend Dr. Killpack and his staff highly enough—I no longer dread dental visits! Both hygienists are friendly and make sure I’m comfortable throughout the visit, and on the occasions when additional work has been required, Dr. Killpack is attentive, thorough, and efficient. Everyone in the office is warm and welcoming. I have been to several dentists in my life, but I honestly can’t see myself ever going anywhere else in the future—they are THE BEST!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I've been coming here for dental cleaning for 11 years. Always excellent service. People at the front desk are super helpful. Cassy, the dental hygienist, is caring, knowledgeable, and will go the extra mile to put me at ease. Cassy does an excellent job every time! I'm also impressed with Dr. Killpack's knowledge and professionalism. He is trustworthy and never tries to persuade me to get extra done. He is ready to offer advice for personal dental care too. I highly recommend Dr. Killpack and his staff.