Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Best dental care I have ever received
Dr Killpack and Reynolds are topnotch. Missy and Cassie are fabulous. Office staff is always kind and courteous. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional and quick
I came in with serious pain and they were able to quickly find the problem and make a plan of action.
B
4 weeks ago
Best service ever
Doctor Killpack was fast and very helpful. And the staff was friendly and AMAZING.
J
1 month ago
All Around Great Experience
I had what I called an emergency yesterday when I thought I broke my tooth. Fortunately, it was just the glue between the retainer and my tooth. Regardless, Albany County Family Dentistry got me in right away. Dr. Kilpack was very kind and able to bond the retainer back to my tooth with east. I would go again for regular visits!
K
2 months ago
I have never cared for dentists,but the staff and killpack take time. They have been really good to me. I will recommend them to others.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional.
Albany County Family Dentistry is professional, friendly, caring and helpful. I would recommend them without reservation.
M
2 months ago
The receptionist was a very sweet lady, the nurses as well. I was not impressed by the dentist.
B
3 months ago
Great!
The best dentist in town!
G
3 months ago
I was very happy with the service I got today at family dentistry they were very helpful and polite I would recommend them very highy
D
3 months ago
Great service and very professional
This was my third visit in two months and with the help of the lovely staff I am getting my teeth back in great shape. Had a full cleaning and polishing and the. A quick trip in the fill a small cavity. Love the early hours before work, very accommodating, my interactions with both dentists have been great and the hygienists are wonderful!