Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High-quality professional service!
My husband and I have been going to the Albany County Family Dentistry for three years now. I needed an emergency root canal, and Dr. Kilpack made it possible to get one right away in his very busy schedule. Dr. Kilpack is the best dentist my husband and I have ever had! The office staff is positive and supportive. If you need a dentist in Laramie, this is the place to come!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional staff, high quality service
I have been going to Dr. Killpack at Albany County Family Dentistry for years. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Killpack has always given me sound advice. My friends with children report they are great with kids. I highly recommend this dentist.
B
1 month ago
Responsive to emergency care
I lost a crown and was squeezed into a very busy schedule the very next day. I appreciate the competent, highly skilled, reliable treatment I’ve always received from Dr Killpack. I’ve recommended him to several people for these reasons.
L
1 month ago
First time + urgent
They took me in at 7:30am on a Monday without an appointment as my need was urgent. No delay getting started and knew what they were doing.
M
1 month ago
I had an emergency with an abscessed tooth while camping in the mountains. Dr. Killpack got me in the same day with only three hours notice. The doctor explained my options and removed my bad tooth at my request while being professional and having a great bedside manner through the whole process. Thank you Dr. Killpack for making my first visit to your practice a successful experiance.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Service
I have been going here for 15 years and wouldn’t think of switching. These people are awesome across the board
M
2 months ago
Exam and Cleaning
Everything was excellent.
J
2 months ago
Staff always very friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere with good dental care!
T
2 months ago
The whole staff is professional and courteous. Thanks to you all for such great care!!