Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Extremely high quality of service.
Dr. Killpack is the best dentist that I’ve ever seen. He is thoughtful, kind, gentle, and so professional. I tell everyone about him and his staff. Best place ever!!
J
1 week ago
Frat people and service
Dr. Killpack and his staff are great people. While I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, I always leave wondering why I got so worked up about the visit in the first place, even for visits that involve more than a simple cleaning. Great service, knowledgeable staff, my family and I are very happy with the whole organization.
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience
The first cleaning I have ever had without having sore teeth and gums the following day! My husband and I were able to get appointments right away after our insurance took effect. The office staff was extremely knowledgeable and gave great recommendations about working with our new insurance company.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
There are several things I appreciate about this dentist office. First they were very helpful with my feelings of anxiety about having my teeth worked on. Dr Killpack also showed interest in any other professionals I see regarding my tan and asked that I keep him informed. Also, the care I have received has been nothing but wonderful quality and care. Thank you for all that you do.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
This was my first time there. I received a teeth cleaning. The ladies were very nice and the cleaning did not feel like I had been through a car wash!! My gums and teeth felt great! The dentist was thorough and very nice.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service! Very thoughtful!
Just got back from having my teeth checked and cleaned, but I've been going to ACFD for years. Besides the timely and excellent service, I really appreciate how compassionate the team is. We had a tragedy in our family recently and the staff's compassion and thoughtfulness was so comforting. Thank you, ACFD staff!
G
1 month ago
Great place if you need a dentist
Never have I not left Family Dentistry feeling good about my visit and they do a good job.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This visit for oral care of my teeth was the best experience i have had. The hygienist was very Professional and my teeth feel super clean. So clean ,i dread eating as i cant clean them like that.
G
3 months ago
Great visit
I love that the staff is all so compitant and friendly. Also willing to spend time answering questions or concerns. I know my teeth are in good hands!
T
3 months ago
very sympathetic and friendly
Upon going they were very friendly and helpful and wanted to take care of my problem and helpful in taking care of it I am so very thankful