Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I just love coming there!! Friendly and professional! Cassandra is fantastic and Doc is Ok I guess!- Joking of course!! Great dental experience!
H
1 week ago
Professional staff, friendly, put you at ease
Everyone is thorough, friendly and competent. Great place!
C
2 weeks ago
Dang good dentist & co!
Polite and efficient hygienists; great conversationalists. Dr. Kilpack and his office are surely worth a visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They got me in right away and they were very nice and friendly. They always talk a little to you and it feels reassuring. The cleaning was quick and efficient.
M
1 month ago
High quality with wonderful people
I have been going to this dentist for years. It is easy getting to know them and feel comfortable going there.
B
1 month ago
Again I showed up a little before my appointment, they got me in right away, staff was very polite and friendly. I was fresh mouth and done less than 45 minutes.
M
2 months ago
I came in on an emergency and was seen promptly and was treated with excellent professional care. I left happy and ready to come back again. They were great. I would recommend this office for dental care.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
All of the employees are very professional and courteous. They are very gentle and thorough!
P
2 months ago
Best dental care I have ever received
Dr Killpack and Reynolds are topnotch. Missy and Cassie are fabulous. Office staff is always kind and courteous. Everyone always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
Z
3 months ago
Professional and quick
I came in with serious pain and they were able to quickly find the problem and make a plan of action.