Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Professional, Efficient, Friendly
I have never met a friendlier staff, as a whole, and the doctor was fantastic. The office was beautiful and the service was so fast and attentive. This is where I'll take my children from now on. Truly, I am very pleased!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality and friendly service
Every experience I have had with Albany County Family Dentistry has been very good. Their hygienists are gentle and thorough and the dentists are always top notch. Very friendly and fast service as well!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
World class service always. Great staff. From an emergency crown to regular cleanings, these are the people I have trusted for years.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing professional service
Had a great appointment today for cleaning and evaluation. Always a pleasant experience with great professional people. I would highly recommend for anybody who is in need of a great place for any Dentistry needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been going to Albany County Family Dentistry for over 20 years, and the service is always great. I don’t have to wait, and the staff and Dr. are professional, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend Albany County Family Dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Punctual and friendly
I have been coming here since before Dr. Killpack. He and the stafff are very punctual, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not go anywhere else. Just an overall great atmosphere!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Super friendly staff very knowledgeable.
I just cant say how excited I was to have a found this clinic. I have been here 3 years and been through 3 different dentists. They are no nonsense and very conservative when it comes to procedures. I will never go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
The Best
Dr Killpack is the best. Everyone was courteous and patient. I'm very thankful.
K
1 month ago
Reset crown
Awesome like always. I lost a crown last night flossing and Leann was able to get me in today to get it reset!!!! Thanks one and all.