Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today By Appointment

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great!
The best dentist in town!
G
1 month ago
I was very happy with the service I got today at family dentistry they were very helpful and polite I would recommend them very highy
D
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
This was my third visit in two months and with the help of the lovely staff I am getting my teeth back in great shape. Had a full cleaning and polishing and the. A quick trip in the fill a small cavity. Love the early hours before work, very accommodating, my interactions with both dentists have been great and the hygienists are wonderful!
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
Staff is so friendly and helpful! They explained everything they were doing and were so kind as they did it! Scheduling was a breeze and they were very flexible with my schedule!
K
2 months ago
Always personable, professional, and competent.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional dental service
We had a wonderful experience. The atmosphere is always friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Validating!
The dentist and hygienist both validated my dental concerns and answered my questions in a professional manner.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
No one thinks going to the dentist will be the highlight of their day, but it has been a pleasure meeting the staff and getting my teeth attended to. Straight forward answers are important to me and understanding the fees associated with the work being done. Great job and thanks for helping me create and maintain better teeth šŸ˜Š
M
3 months ago
Friendly, caring ,efficient. Good experience with root canal.
D
3 months ago
Fast!
I lost a crown and got an appointment immediately. Iā€™m from out of town and appreciated the very friendly and speedy work!