Albany County Family Dentistry

Dentist

1156 N 22nd St.

Suite A

Laramie, WY 82072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this practice to other people.
B
2 weeks ago
Skilled dentistry, friendly professional service
I have been going to AC Family Dentistry for many years for preventive care & treatment. I recommend them to family, friends & anyone looking for a dentist to care for all ages.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and time conscious staff
I enjoyed my first experience at AC Family Dentistry. Everyone was welcoming, super nice and friendly and cognizant of my time. They always made sure I was comfortable and all my needs were met. I will absolutely return.
T
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
I greatly appreciate Dr. Killpack and his staff. I have always been greeted and cared for in the most professional manner. I am very blessed to have this wonderful team caring for me.
G
2 months ago
Extremely high quality of service.
Dr. Killpack is the best dentist that I’ve ever seen. He is thoughtful, kind, gentle, and so professional. I tell everyone about him and his staff. Best place ever!!
J
2 months ago
Frat people and service
Dr. Killpack and his staff are great people. While I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, I always leave wondering why I got so worked up about the visit in the first place, even for visits that involve more than a simple cleaning. Great service, knowledgeable staff, my family and I are very happy with the whole organization.
M
2 months ago
The best dental experience
The first cleaning I have ever had without having sore teeth and gums the following day! My husband and I were able to get appointments right away after our insurance took effect. The office staff was extremely knowledgeable and gave great recommendations about working with our new insurance company.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
There are several things I appreciate about this dentist office. First they were very helpful with my feelings of anxiety about having my teeth worked on. Dr Killpack also showed interest in any other professionals I see regarding my tan and asked that I keep him informed. Also, the care I have received has been nothing but wonderful quality and care. Thank you for all that you do.
B
2 months ago
Professional
This was my first time there. I received a teeth cleaning. The ladies were very nice and the cleaning did not feel like I had been through a car wash!! My gums and teeth felt great! The dentist was thorough and very nice.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service! Very thoughtful!
Just got back from having my teeth checked and cleaned, but I've been going to ACFD for years. Besides the timely and excellent service, I really appreciate how compassionate the team is. We had a tragedy in our family recently and the staff's compassion and thoughtfulness was so comforting. Thank you, ACFD staff!