Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
I love it when people are up front and honest with me, and can speak at my level. It’s always a pleasure going there.
Response from Albany Dental Care
We love having you as a patient. We strive on educating patients on procedures that need completed so that when they leave they have a complete understanding of what has been done or what needs to be done.
Z
3 weeks ago
Wow, what an amazing experience. Girls were super nice and Dentist Matt was great explaining my issues and how we will solve them. I have already recommended him to my friends and family.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Welcome to the practice Zella, it was very nice to meet you! We look forward to seeing you in the future and are glad we were able to care for you. We take pride in making dental visits enjoyable and as painless as possible.
C
2 months ago
Very thorough, friendly & professional. Glad I made the change.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Chris! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
3 months ago
Great service.
R
3 months ago
Professional family ran business!
Very friendly family ran business. They care about customers so much and want the best for them. So glad I switched to them!!! Will send everyone looking for a dentist their way!!!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you Ryan and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
4 months ago
Actually enjoyed it!
On April 18, 2018 I went to Albany Dental Care for a dental check. I have never been to Albany Dental Care before. I found the office very clean and the comfortable. The office receptionist was very nice. I was called back to the dental room and seated in the chair. The dental assistant, Staci, was very nice and I realized I knew her from church. We talked and she helped me feel comfortable just by being so nice as I was very anxious about my visit. I have had bad experiences as a child and tend to be very nervous about going to the dentist. I am always surprised I am actually sitting in a dentist chair on my own accord! She had to take x-rays of my teeth and put a heavy apron on me to protect me from radiation. I realized that the weight of the apron actually made me better and eased my fear. Staci said she would use the apron again on my next visit. She was very knowledgeable about teeth and just kept talking to me and I actually felt at ease. I believe I will always have fear and feel anxious about going to the dentist but I am glad I go to such a good dentist and staff. Thank you for making my visit enjoyable. I will recommend this dentist office to others. See you all at my next appointment!!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Sue. I'm glad all of our staff were able to make you feel at ease and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
A
4 months ago
The best around
I was so nervous, but the staff was trying amazing explaining things and and how processes works.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Ashley! We look forward to seeing you in the near future and are glad that we were able to answer all your questions.
C
6 months ago
Very Professional!
Great Place! Thanks Dr. Matt and Jody!
G
6 months ago
Professional team.
W
7 months ago
Excellent!
Best dental experience I've ever had! All the staff was extremely friendly and took time to explain things I never knew about my teeth/mouth
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Whitney! I am glad we were able to assist you with your dental needs and make it so that you were able to completely understand everything we were informing you of. It is truly a pleasure for the staff here at Albany Dental Care to provide dental education and provide pleasant dental visits.