Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It was my first time to Dr. Matt office and it was a very enjoyable with everyone very helpful and extremely nice. Great job everyone.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Shirley! It was nice having you in the office and we look forward to seeing you in the future. I'm glad everyone made your experience enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic
Great care
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Kevin! I am glad we were able to provide you with great dental care and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 months ago
Very good. They made me very comfortable.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure being able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
4 months ago
Great experience!
I was very happy with my first visit. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Communication about what they are doing and what they recommend is great, as well as the emails and texts reminding me of my appointments. Very happy that I switched to Albany Dental Care!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Karen. It was very nice to meet you and a pleasure taking care of you. I'm glad we were able to make your transition a simple painless process. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
It was my son's first time being seen here. They were all very friendly like they had known him his whole life, were very caring when he had trouble doing the X-rays and did everything they could to still make sure his teeth were healthy.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Contessa! I'm glad we were able to make your sons first visit a pleasant one and look forward to seeing him in the future. It's always rewarding to know that we have made a lasting impression on the youth that's where healthy smiles begin. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your family.
B
6 months ago
Great first visit!
Since my dentist retired, I had been putting off finding a new one. I was actually a little bit afraid. From the second I entered the office, my fears were put to rest. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Stacy was amazing. She talked me through every detail of what she was doing. Dr. M's friendly demeanor and professionalism put me completely at ease. I am confident that I have chosen the right dental team for me.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Brenda! It was very nice to meet you! We are glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
6 months ago
I received good, professional care. The staff and doctor friendly. Time in and out were good. Office was nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Joe! It was a pleasure to meet you. I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Y
6 months ago
Everyone was very kind. The Dr.and nurse kept checking to make sure that I wasn't in any discomfort. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Yvonne it was a pleasure to meet you! I'm glad we were able to make your dental visit a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Denise! Welcome to the office. It was great having you and your family in the office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
S
7 months ago
Very friendly dentist and examines you well. Same can be said for the hygienist. He fixed a chipped tooth I had 16 years ago and it is still fine. Glad to have him as a dentist again.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Shane! It's great having you back. Thanks for being a great patient!