Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable.
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff!
T
8 months ago
They were focused on me. They listened and responded to my many questions and remained warm and friendly. I was a real person, not just a piece of furniture. This hour with them did away with most of my anticipation anxiety. I will have oral surgery a few days; but now I think I can handle it
T
8 months ago
First Time Visit
I was warmly greeted and treated respectfully. I had a lot of dental problems. I was first attended by Andrea. She was extremely informative and understanding of my concerns. She was great ! Then I saw Dr. McCrady he was thorough and very professional. We discussed all my dental concerns and developed a plan together. He made sure we both understood the action plan. He instills confidence in his knowledge from discussing the plan for restoring my dental health. I left with a feeling of relief and hope. The whole Staff were great! This is a First Rate Operation. I am Extremely Pleased!!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you Tony! I'm glad that we were able to assist you in making a plan to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Dr. Matt and the entire staff take great pride in making everyone's visits as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
J
9 months ago
I knew I was in the right place!
They are the very top of what they do. Everyone there is awesome! They explain everything step by step, and ask you what you think, what you want, and then give you your options. And are willing to help you and work with you through everything. The genuine kindness and thoughtfulness is amazing. So glad i went there.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to me you Jackie. I'm glad that we were able to get you in and taken care of before we started spring break. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thank you for all the kind words.
C
10 months ago
Our entire family loves Albany Dental Care, they always do a great job and are very friendly and personable
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thanks so much Cayla for the kind words. It's a pleasure taking care of you and your family and was very nice to meet Ella.
T
10 months ago
Fast, friendly and thorough service
I visited Albany Dental Care on Friday 1-18-2019 for a broken tooth. They set me up for an appointment on Monday 1-21-2019, which was fast. Stacy, the healthcare professional I interacted with was personable and competent and made sure I understood all the steps of the process. Dr. McCready noticed I had previous hip surgeries and wrote a prescription for a prophylactic antibiotic regimen to be started prior to extraction on the 24th and to continue until completed. All suggested professional services and associated prices were clearly indicated, so no surprises! Thank you all for that you did.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Timothy! Our staff takes pride in making sure everyone understands the entire process of what will be taking place and what the out of pocket is expected to be so that there are no surprises. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
C
1 year ago
Extremely pleased with the warm welcoming at the front desk to the wonderful quality of service provided.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Chris and Cheryl! I'm glad we were able to provide you with great care and look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
1 year ago
Very informative and caring!
I just transferred to Dr. McCrady and so glad I did. He explained things that have never been told to me before. He was caring and trying to do damage control from previous dentists. His staff is great too. Sorry I took so long to transfer to him. Thanks!
Response from Albany Dental Care
We are glad to have you Tanya! Sorry it is under the circumstances, but you're in good hands and we will get you dental needs taken care of. It was very nice to meet you.
J
1 year ago
I was so impressed with how quickly I was able to get in and great care I received this morning by everyone at Albany Dental Care considering it was my first time there and had to call for a last minute appointment due to losing a filling. I am not one that likes to go to the dentist but found my experience today to be one of the best thanks to the relaxing atmosphere, the detailed information, the gentle care and friendliness given from all the staff as well as Dr McCrady.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Jill. We love hearing that you had a pleasant first visit. We want everyone to look forward to coming to see us. Everyone here at Albany Dental Care takes pride in making dental experiences as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future.