Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Since my dentist retired, I had been putting off finding a new one. I was actually a little bit afraid. From the second I entered the office, my fears were put to rest. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Stacy was amazing. She talked me through every detail of what she was doing. Dr. M's friendly demeanor and professionalism put me completely at ease. I am confident that I have chosen the right dental team for me.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Brenda! It was very nice to meet you! We are glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 months ago
I received good, professional care. The staff and doctor friendly. Time in and out were good. Office was nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Joe! It was a pleasure to meet you. I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Y
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind. The Dr.and nurse kept checking to make sure that I wasn't in any discomfort. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Yvonne it was a pleasure to meet you! I'm glad we were able to make your dental visit a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Denise! Welcome to the office. It was great having you and your family in the office. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly dentist and examines you well. Same can be said for the hygienist. He fixed a chipped tooth I had 16 years ago and it is still fine. Glad to have him as a dentist again.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Shane! It's great having you back. Thanks for being a great patient!
B
2 months ago
Great visit
First time with this office but it was a very comfortable transition from my retired dentist.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Bill! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
D
2 months ago
Thorough, professional services
High quality dental services
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Dianna! It was a pleasure having you in the office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
2 months ago
Great Job! Friendly Staff
I had a great new patient visit. They did a great job and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Sonita! I glad we were able to take care of your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you again and enjoyed having you in our office!
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant and informative visit.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Kevin! It was very nice to meet you. I'm glad that we were able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I called about my daughter's tooth pain and they were able to schedule a consultation the next day. Only a 10 minute wait time to see the dentist. We were in and out in 45 minutes.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Kimbra! We hope to see you guys again! I glad we were able to help!