Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Awesome service. Very impressed
E
3 months ago
High Quality Care and Very Welcoming
I am a very anxious and nervous person, especially when it comes to the dentist. Dr. McCrady and his team did a phenomenal job; they not only explained everything they were doing, but consistently asked if I was ok, if I had any questions, and they eased my anxiety. I would highly recommend Albany Dental Care!
L
3 months ago
Professional
Place was great an they helped me with everything I was satisfied with thank you Matt and girls that helped
D
4 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 9 years. I knew I had dental problems. The staff and Dr. Matt didn't scold me about my absence, they just tried to get me fixed up as quickly as possible. Thank you for that !
B
4 months ago
Very nice first appointment, so grateful the staff were professional and up to date on education.
Emily the dental hygienists was thorough and able to educate me about the latest products available for home dental care. The Dentist was great and his experience was obvious as he was able to see from my x rays my previous dental work done. Very pleased
C
6 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable.
B
7 months ago
Friendly
Friendly staff!
T
12 months ago
They were focused on me. They listened and responded to my many questions and remained warm and friendly. I was a real person, not just a piece of furniture. This hour with them did away with most of my anticipation anxiety. I will have oral surgery a few days; but now I think I can handle it
T
12 months ago
First Time Visit
I was warmly greeted and treated respectfully. I had a lot of dental problems. I was first attended by Andrea. She was extremely informative and understanding of my concerns. She was great ! Then I saw Dr. McCrady he was thorough and very professional. We discussed all my dental concerns and developed a plan together. He made sure we both understood the action plan. He instills confidence in his knowledge from discussing the plan for restoring my dental health. I left with a feeling of relief and hope. The whole Staff were great! This is a First Rate Operation. I am Extremely Pleased!!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you Tony! I'm glad that we were able to assist you in making a plan to take care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Dr. Matt and the entire staff take great pride in making everyone's visits as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
J
1 year ago
I knew I was in the right place!
They are the very top of what they do. Everyone there is awesome! They explain everything step by step, and ask you what you think, what you want, and then give you your options. And are willing to help you and work with you through everything. The genuine kindness and thoughtfulness is amazing. So glad i went there.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to me you Jackie. I'm glad that we were able to get you in and taken care of before we started spring break. We look forward to seeing you in the future and thank you for all the kind words.