Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with the warm welcoming at the front desk to the wonderful quality of service provided.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Chris and Cheryl! I'm glad we were able to provide you with great care and look forward to seeing you in the future.
T
4 weeks ago
Very informative and caring!
I just transferred to Dr. McCrady and so glad I did. He explained things that have never been told to me before. He was caring and trying to do damage control from previous dentists. His staff is great too. Sorry I took so long to transfer to him. Thanks!
Response from Albany Dental Care
We are glad to have you Tanya! Sorry it is under the circumstances, but you're in good hands and we will get you dental needs taken care of. It was very nice to meet you.
J
1 month ago
I was so impressed with how quickly I was able to get in and great care I received this morning by everyone at Albany Dental Care considering it was my first time there and had to call for a last minute appointment due to losing a filling. I am not one that likes to go to the dentist but found my experience today to be one of the best thanks to the relaxing atmosphere, the detailed information, the gentle care and friendliness given from all the staff as well as Dr McCrady.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice meeting you Jill. We love hearing that you had a pleasant first visit. We want everyone to look forward to coming to see us. Everyone here at Albany Dental Care takes pride in making dental experiences as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
D
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff.
Very thorough and informative. Teeth looked great after my visit. Highly recommend.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you David, it was very nice to meet you and a pleasure taking care of your dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Professional, caring and thorough!
Dr. McCrady and his staff (Stacy Padgett) are very professional and caring. They took the time to go over all issues and put an action plan together that would meet my needs and my schedule. I didn't feel like a number. I felt like they truly cared about my well being. Thank you!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Clyde! We strive to have excellent patient care, we want everyone to feel at home and educated once your appointment has concluded. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 months ago
1st visit. Jody was great. She talked with me the whole time she assessed and polished my teeth. Very satisfied.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Judy. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 months ago
Dental evaluation and cleaning.
My visit included a through evaluation and cleaning.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you. I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and give you a complete thorough evaluation and cleaning. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
H
4 months ago
I love it when people are up front and honest with me, and can speak at my level. It’s always a pleasure going there.
Response from Albany Dental Care
We love having you as a patient. We strive on educating patients on procedures that need completed so that when they leave they have a complete understanding of what has been done or what needs to be done.
Z
5 months ago
Wow, what an amazing experience. Girls were super nice and Dentist Matt was great explaining my issues and how we will solve them. I have already recommended him to my friends and family.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Welcome to the practice Zella, it was very nice to meet you! We look forward to seeing you in the future and are glad we were able to care for you. We take pride in making dental visits enjoyable and as painless as possible.