Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional team.
W
1 month ago
Excellent!
Best dental experience I've ever had! All the staff was extremely friendly and took time to explain things I never knew about my teeth/mouth
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Whitney! I am glad we were able to assist you with your dental needs and make it so that you were able to completely understand everything we were informing you of. It is truly a pleasure for the staff here at Albany Dental Care to provide dental education and provide pleasant dental visits.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied!
Dr. Matt, it was good seeing you again. I appreciate you taking me as a new patient. It was everything that I expected. I felt welcome and cared for. That means a lot! Thank you and your staff very much ! I would recommend you without hesitation.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice seeing you again as well David. We look forward to seeing you in the future to take care of your dental needs.
D
1 month ago
Relax, you're in good hands
Before my visit I had a lot of concern , worry , and even anxiety about going to the dentist. It wasn't long into my appointment that I started feeling quite the opposite. Doctor Matt and his staff made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Even though everyone was very professional , they still made me feel very much at home there. My treatment and options were explained very well to me and all my questions were answered. In the past , I've hated going to the dentist and tend to put off going because of that. After visiting Albany Dental Care all that has changed for me. I won't hesitate to call ever again. If you are like I was and have anxiety about going to a dentist or feel embarrassed , go see Doctor Matt and his team. You well be quite surprised how well a trip to the dentist can go for you. I would highly recommend Albany Dental Care.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Dalton!. It was a pleasure meeting you and being able to help you with your dental care needs. We take pride in making dental visits as painless as possible and ensuring we make everyone feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
1 month ago
Very good first experience
Everyone was very friendly and helpful in explaining the procedures I need. I didn't feel as they were rushing through my appointment and took time to make sure I understood what I needed to have done. Very professional. Thank You Albany Dental Care.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Mike! It was very nice to meet you. We look forward to taking care of your dental care needs.
R
1 month ago
A very timely, pleasant and friendly experience.
My experience at Albany Dental Care was a very positive and professional visit. The dental work was done in a very timely and efficient manner.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Ross! It was a pleasure taking care of you today and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to Albany Dental Care!
D
2 months ago
I would give Albany Dental 5 stars! I didn't know how important trust in my dentist was to me until recently. Dr. Matt, Jodi and staff gave that back to me. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental practice to go to Albany Dental Care!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Deb! It was a pleasure taking care of you and we look forward to see you in the future. I am glad we were able to provide you with pleasant dental visit!
D
2 months ago
Greatest visit I ever had.
I was in a lot of pain from a broken tooth. They worked around trying to make sure they didn't cause anymore pain. I was nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile. However, he didn't make me feel bad. He just wanted to help me. I haven't got my teeth pulled out yet but he has been the best dentist I have ever met.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Dawn! I'm glad we were able to provide you with excellent care and able to get you some relief. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
3 months ago
Made me feel at home!
They made me feel at home & at ease in a Dental office! How many people who visit a dentist can say that? They were totally dedicated to taking care of me & did so in a friendly way. Jody cleaned my teeth, as a artist she is, which makes you not want to eat for awhile so you can keep the "new" teeth feeling longer. Instant diet! Ha! Doctor Matt was very personable! Enjoyed going to the dentist - not too many people can say that.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure taking care of you and the Albany Dental Care team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad that we were able to make your experience a positive one and take pride in making patients feel at home.
T
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
I met with Dr. Matt and his staff for the first time, this morning. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Everything that was being done was fully explained beforehand. I never felt uncomfortable or embarrassed by anyone. Dr. Matt is friendly and professional, but will still be completely honest with you when he explains what issues you have. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a new dentist.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Tyler! It was very nice to meet you. I'm glad we were able to address all of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.