Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great Doctor and staff.
Very thorough and informative. Teeth looked great after my visit. Highly recommend.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you David, it was very nice to meet you and a pleasure taking care of your dental needs.
C
1 year ago
Professional, caring and thorough!
Dr. McCrady and his staff (Stacy Padgett) are very professional and caring. They took the time to go over all issues and put an action plan together that would meet my needs and my schedule. I didn't feel like a number. I felt like they truly cared about my well being. Thank you!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Clyde! We strive to have excellent patient care, we want everyone to feel at home and educated once your appointment has concluded. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
1 year ago
1st visit. Jody was great. She talked with me the whole time she assessed and polished my teeth. Very satisfied.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Judy. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
1 year ago
Dental evaluation and cleaning.
My visit included a through evaluation and cleaning.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you. I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and give you a complete thorough evaluation and cleaning. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
H
1 year ago
I love it when people are up front and honest with me, and can speak at my level. It’s always a pleasure going there.
Response from Albany Dental Care
We love having you as a patient. We strive on educating patients on procedures that need completed so that when they leave they have a complete understanding of what has been done or what needs to be done.
Z
1 year ago
Wow, what an amazing experience. Girls were super nice and Dentist Matt was great explaining my issues and how we will solve them. I have already recommended him to my friends and family.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Welcome to the practice Zella, it was very nice to meet you! We look forward to seeing you in the future and are glad we were able to care for you. We take pride in making dental visits enjoyable and as painless as possible.
C
1 year ago
Very thorough, friendly & professional. Glad I made the change.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Chris! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
1 year ago
Great service.
R
2 years ago
Professional family ran business!
Very friendly family ran business. They care about customers so much and want the best for them. So glad I switched to them!!! Will send everyone looking for a dentist their way!!!
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure to meet you Ryan and we look forward to seeing you in the future!