Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 years ago
I was taken in on time and Jodie was very pleasant to talk to and very gentle cleaning my teeth.I felt at ease talking to her and Dr. Matt also.
M
8 years ago
I was nervous about the shot to numb me. But I have to say that Dr. Matt is awesome and I didn't feel anything!! His skills are amazing he makes sure to tell you everything and treat you like he would want treated. He is very good at what he does and the filling was over and done fast. Everyone in the office is very friendly. Thanks for taking such good care of me!!
R
8 years ago
The staff is GREAT. They were very informmative. Took great pride in making sure I was confortable and knowing of what is taking place. Glad to make new friends.
H
8 years ago
I am terrified of going to the dentist...do to a bad experience when i was younger, but have some much needed work that needs to b done, so i went. They made me feel confortable and at ease. They r very polite and understanding. They also make sure that u understand all that is going on and they educate u. Oh yeah, they r very gentle!! I will no longer go to aby other dentist!!
S
8 years ago
I haven't been to many dentists. The ones I had been to where very rough, and treated me like a piece of meat. Not friendly at all! I went to Albany Dental recently, and I love it!! Everyone is super nice, and they do amazing work! I feel like they actually care about my dental care, and about myself. It's great. I would refer anyone to this dental office!! They're great!!
S
8 years ago
Thank you for the great experience. I was very nervous but you have a great staff that does a wonderful job!
L
8 years ago
iam 77 and have had 4 sets of dentures since I was 26 dr.matt recently made the 5th couldn't be more pleased with them he's the best very couteous friendly staff. thank you so much!lucy berne
J
8 years ago
Great job! Glad we switched!
J
8 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Right on with all observations. Felt comfortable right away. Thanks for the great work.
D
8 years ago
Always kind, caring, and professional.