Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
Thank you for the great experience. I was very nervous but you have a great staff that does a wonderful job!
L
8 years ago
iam 77 and have had 4 sets of dentures since I was 26 dr.matt recently made the 5th couldn't be more pleased with them he's the best very couteous friendly staff. thank you so much!lucy berne
J
8 years ago
Great job! Glad we switched!
J
8 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Right on with all observations. Felt comfortable right away. Thanks for the great work.
D
8 years ago
Always kind, caring, and professional.
D
8 years ago
Great friendly professional service. Good staff.
C
8 years ago
If you are terrified of the dentist, your worries are over. Dr. Matt and his staff understand your fears, and there priority is you. Our family has seen Dr. Matt since we removed our children from their pediadontist. Our son is 22 and our daughter is 19. I even recommended a colleague who feared the dentist more than death. After three weeks of battling a tooth ache she gave in and made the appointment. Her words to me were, "I cannot believe I waited this long. The whole experience far exceeded my expectations." Side note: We moved two hours away and we make the journey for all our dental needs. May the Lord's blessing be upon you, the patient, and the staff at Albany Dental Care.
S
8 years ago
One of the few places around my area to accept payments and are very patient and understanding. Thank you!
L
8 years ago
Dr Matt and his staff are 1st class......Highly recommend to everyone!!!!!!!
A
8 years ago
I just had a root canal done, and they took such great care of me! They gave me a juice to drink because I didn't have any breakfast beforehand and they wanted to make me feel as comfortable as possible and not jittery from the shot. They put vaseline on my lips to make sure they did not dry out, but overall their efficiency and outstanding care just wowed me! I have never felt so awesome at a dentist office until I came here. They are so sweet and caring, and you can tell they truly care!!!!