Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 years ago
I am glad they could get me in on such short notice. They made me fell welcomed and worked to try and solve my problem. I'm glad that I have a new dentist!!! Thank you so much guys!!!
A
9 years ago
So thorough! Excellent experience in your office!
J
9 years ago
We are unable to continue with your services because you refuse to be part of our insurance network. Cancel Jan. Appts.
L
9 years ago
Cleaning was very carefully done with the slightest pain. Very good concern for the patient.
T
9 years ago
I am like most people and put off going to the dentist...Dr. Matt MacCready and his staff were all very professional and made me feel very at ease. Noone tried to upsell me anything and even tried to save me money...I really appreciate that. I will be switching my daughter to Albany too and will refer everyone I know to them also...Thanks for a positive experience!!
J
9 years ago
Always a pleasant experience with friendly staff. You feel as if you are their only patient of the day with the caring attitude and attention. Thanks Dr. Matt and Jodi.
S
9 years ago
Thanks Dr. Matt & Jodi for the special care & pleasant visit on Monday, October 31st. This was my first time to your new office. Everything looked great! I've passed the word on to both of my daughters to come and see you soon! Keep up the great work. Your practice has a very bright future in the making!
A
9 years ago
Excellant care and caring! Love going to the dentist!
C
9 years ago
The word root canal scared me to death! I had not heard anything good about having the procedure done. The procedure was quick,more comfortable than some dental procedures I have had in the past.DR.MATT and his STAFF are the best!!!
T
9 years ago
Dr. Matt and his Crew ROCK!