Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Greatest visit I ever had.
I was in a lot of pain from a broken tooth. They worked around trying to make sure they didn't cause anymore pain. I was nervous because I hadn't been to a dentist in awhile. However, he didn't make me feel bad. He just wanted to help me. I haven't got my teeth pulled out yet but he has been the best dentist I have ever met.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Dawn! I'm glad we were able to provide you with excellent care and able to get you some relief. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
P
2 years ago
Made me feel at home!
They made me feel at home & at ease in a Dental office! How many people who visit a dentist can say that? They were totally dedicated to taking care of me & did so in a friendly way. Jody cleaned my teeth, as a artist she is, which makes you not want to eat for awhile so you can keep the "new" teeth feeling longer. Instant diet! Ha! Doctor Matt was very personable! Enjoyed going to the dentist - not too many people can say that.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure taking care of you and the Albany Dental Care team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad that we were able to make your experience a positive one and take pride in making patients feel at home.
T
2 years ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
I met with Dr. Matt and his staff for the first time, this morning. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Everything that was being done was fully explained beforehand. I never felt uncomfortable or embarrassed by anyone. Dr. Matt is friendly and professional, but will still be completely honest with you when he explains what issues you have. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing a new dentist.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Tyler! It was very nice to meet you. I'm glad we were able to address all of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you and your family in the future.
J
2 years ago
First Visit
I have been looking for a new dentist since my old one retired. After a few failures I found Albany Dental. The staff were all easy to talk to and attentive to my dental needs. The whole experience was very comfortable for me. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone who was looking for a new dentist.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Julie! I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs in a positive, comfortable setting, and look forward to seeing you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
Highly recommend. Especially for people like myself that have some anxiety issues with visiting the dentist. The sedation dentistry options offered by Albany Dental Care, PC are very streamlined and stress free. The entire team makes sure that you are not only taken care of, but comfortable with every step of the process. I've also never had any of my doctors call me directly to check up on me post-operation, but Dr. Denning has called after each sedation to check how I am doing. Lastly, they offer an "in-house" savings plan as a option for those of us who are not gifted with decent health insurance. It's $299 for a single patient, and covers so much more than any previous dental insurance options while being cheaper for a years service.
L
2 years ago
EXCELLENT Dental Team
I had a dental emergency, and even though I am a new patient, I was in the office less than 2 hours later! All of the staff was very friendly and professional. Each step was explained clearly and I was very comfortable. Dr. Matt is awesome! I highly recommend this office.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Lorri! I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental emergency in a timely fashion.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, professional
Quality service with a family atmosphere.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Laura and we look forward to seeing you in the future. I am glad we were able to take care of your needs in a friendly patient centered atmosphere.
S
2 years ago
It was my first time to Dr. Matt office and it was a very enjoyable with everyone very helpful and extremely nice. Great job everyone.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Shirley! It was nice having you in the office and we look forward to seeing you in the future. I'm glad everyone made your experience enjoyable.
K
2 years ago
Fantastic
Great care
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Kevin! I am glad we were able to provide you with great dental care and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 years ago
Very good. They made me very comfortable.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure being able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.