Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
EXCELLENT Dental Team
I had a dental emergency, and even though I am a new patient, I was in the office less than 2 hours later! All of the staff was very friendly and professional. Each step was explained clearly and I was very comfortable. Dr. Matt is awesome! I highly recommend this office.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Lorri! I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental emergency in a timely fashion.
L
3 years ago
Friendly, professional
Quality service with a family atmosphere.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was very nice to meet you Laura and we look forward to seeing you in the future. I am glad we were able to take care of your needs in a friendly patient centered atmosphere.
S
3 years ago
It was my first time to Dr. Matt office and it was a very enjoyable with everyone very helpful and extremely nice. Great job everyone.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Shirley! It was nice having you in the office and we look forward to seeing you in the future. I'm glad everyone made your experience enjoyable.
K
3 years ago
Fantastic
Great care
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Kevin! I am glad we were able to provide you with great dental care and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
3 years ago
Very good. They made me very comfortable.
Response from Albany Dental Care
It was a pleasure being able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
K
3 years ago
Great experience!
I was very happy with my first visit. Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. Communication about what they are doing and what they recommend is great, as well as the emails and texts reminding me of my appointments. Very happy that I switched to Albany Dental Care!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Karen. It was very nice to meet you and a pleasure taking care of you. I'm glad we were able to make your transition a simple painless process. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
C
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring
It was my son's first time being seen here. They were all very friendly like they had known him his whole life, were very caring when he had trouble doing the X-rays and did everything they could to still make sure his teeth were healthy.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Contessa! I'm glad we were able to make your sons first visit a pleasant one and look forward to seeing him in the future. It's always rewarding to know that we have made a lasting impression on the youth that's where healthy smiles begin. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your family.
B
3 years ago
Great first visit!
Since my dentist retired, I had been putting off finding a new one. I was actually a little bit afraid. From the second I entered the office, my fears were put to rest. The office staff was welcoming and efficient. Stacy was amazing. She talked me through every detail of what she was doing. Dr. M's friendly demeanor and professionalism put me completely at ease. I am confident that I have chosen the right dental team for me.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Brenda! It was very nice to meet you! We are glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
J
3 years ago
I received good, professional care. The staff and doctor friendly. Time in and out were good. Office was nice and clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Joe! It was a pleasure to meet you. I'm glad we were able to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Y
3 years ago
Everyone was very kind. The Dr.and nurse kept checking to make sure that I wasn't in any discomfort. A very pleasant experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Yvonne it was a pleasure to meet you! I'm glad we were able to make your dental visit a pleasant experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.