Albany Dental Care

Dentist

996 W. State Street

ALBANY, IN 47320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Everything was professional and very friendly
Everything was explained very professional and any questions were answer with pointers to help keep my teeth looking good and healthy
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Steven! We enjoyed having you in the office! We can't wait to see you and Sandra again! Thank you again for being a great patient.
E
4 years ago
Made my daughter's first experience at the dentist a great one!! You guys are great!!
S
5 years ago
Jodi thank you! my teeth feel and look so much better you guys are the best! oh and thank you Dr. Matt!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Shannon! It was great to meet you!
J
5 years ago
When I first walked in the front door the lady at the desk made me feel comfortable. I did not have to wait very long to see the doctor. He was kind and very gentle and very thorough. He did not try to talk me into any unnessessary (spelling) procedures and he let me keep my dignity through out the whole thing. I go back for my cleaning in about a week and am looking forward to it instead of dreading it. Thank you Albany dentistry for making me feel so good about my visit.
C
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Took both kids at the same time. They were very patient with them. Let us all be in the room at the same time. Took the toothbrush and showed them how to brush and got them excited about brushing and flossing. So excited that they played dentist when we got home!!! Very thankful!!!
P
5 years ago
Great
J
5 years ago
It was a very positive experience. They found and explained things to me that have never been explained to me before. Dr. McGrady and all the staff was very courteous and considerate of my concerns and needs. My kids really enjoyed their experience also. Highly recommend them for any family member young or old.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Jill! We love having your family; you guys are all so wonderful!
M
5 years ago
Friendly, professional, competent & informative... Great experience!
From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with a positive, friendly and professional staff. The staff was competent and efficient. Dr. Matt was thorough, precise & informative. All around great experience!
S
5 years ago
It was a great experience. Doctor and staff were great. Thank you!
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank you Susan! It was great to have you and your husband in our office!
J
5 years ago
Professional
I had a very good experience.
Response from Albany Dental Care
Thank You Jerry! Have a Great Thursday!