Albany Smiles

Dentist

1816 Western Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry. Highly recommend. Has done fantastic dentistry on my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry. Highly recommend. Has done fantastic dentistry on my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry. Highly recommend. Has done fantastic dentistry on my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Excellent great quality service
Always leave with a smile. So very friendly
K
3 months ago
This is the best place to be. These people are the kindest and most gentle. Their dentistry is an art form.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Quality of Service
Long time customer. Great dental work and patient care. Office and treatment areas always very clean. Staff most professional and caring.
D
3 months ago
Always a friendly, thorough experience. Today was a cleaning and exam. Ann Marie and Dr. Frank are professional and make you feel well cared for. And the office staff completes the positive experience.
A
4 months ago
Excellent practice
A patient for many years. A very caring practice, always the highest quality of service using state of the art equipment. Treatment options always clearly explained.
J
4 months ago
Great office and Team. Extremely happy with my experience!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional service as always
Dr. Frank, Ann Marie, Karen, Rose and all the staff are helpful, friendly, professional, and thorough. I continue to be pleased with the services I receive here. I would definitely recommend your practice and in fact, I have previously done so. I know of at least 3 patients who came to you after my recommendation.