Albany Smiles

Dentist

1816 Western Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Frank and his staff are the best!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly...but, biorhythms seemed to be off today, with no acknowledgement of same
Very good experience, and professional service, but the office seemed a bit out of sync today, and running about 30 minutes behind...with no acknowledgement ...maybe a result of yesterday being July 4th? Thank you for the opportunity, and hope all is well
J
1 month ago
Modern office and kind professionals
Dr. Frank and his team are kind, respectful of patients time and excellent health care providers. Dr. Frank has helped my husband and I make important decisions about our oral care. We have been customers for several years and even now that we have moved out of Guilderland we still find the quality of service worth our time to drive to Guilderland for. We look forward to being patients for years to come.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Frank ranks A-1, in my eyes, for his professionalism and knowledge of dentistry. You can trust his expertise. He will make sure you receive the best dental care for that lasting, beautiful smile. P.S. I also want to commend Lisa Marie, a member of his staff, for showing the importance of using a waterpik to prevent and/or grow back receding gums. It works!
M
2 months ago
Great staff and professional service
Dr. Frank and the staff are warm and friendly, and I always have a positive experience. They care about my dental health and always provide efficient and professional treatment.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
They really care about your teeth and health of your mouth. One of the most professional and thorough dentists I have been to. And also a very warm atmosphere
G
2 months ago
They take the fears away!
Very pleasant, professional and calming. Had I known dentistry had come so far I would have visited much sooner. Every procedure is explained in full detail prior to beginning. A professional staff from top to bottom. Any doubts or fears are met head on by Dr. Frank. His staff are very professional and treat you in an utmost caring, professional way. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Good cleaning & friendly environment
I've been going here for years. The whole team is fantastic, my teeth always feel extremely clean after my bi-yearly cleanings. Had a small cavity identified, which Dr.Frank fixed a week later. The fix was well done, no pain, he's very professional and makes sure the filling looks & feels good inside the mouth.
J
2 months ago
Always stress free to visit the office
Today was an emergency visit, and I was very happy the team was able to fit me in for a quick fix. Always friendly, and helpful!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service; highly trained and friendly staff
I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Frank and his staff to anyone.