Albany Smiles

Dentist

1816 Western Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

albanysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent great quality service
Always leave with a smile. So very friendly
K
4 weeks ago
This is the best place to be. These people are the kindest and most gentle. Their dentistry is an art form.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Quality of Service
Long time customer. Great dental work and patient care. Office and treatment areas always very clean. Staff most professional and caring.
D
2 months ago
Always a friendly, thorough experience. Today was a cleaning and exam. Ann Marie and Dr. Frank are professional and make you feel well cared for. And the office staff completes the positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Excellent practice
A patient for many years. A very caring practice, always the highest quality of service using state of the art equipment. Treatment options always clearly explained.
J
2 months ago
Great office and Team. Extremely happy with my experience!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, and professional service as always
Dr. Frank, Ann Marie, Karen, Rose and all the staff are helpful, friendly, professional, and thorough. I continue to be pleased with the services I receive here. I would definitely recommend your practice and in fact, I have previously done so. I know of at least 3 patients who came to you after my recommendation.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist and practice
Dr. Frank and his staff are the best dental practice I’ve had. I never had issues seeing my dentist growing up. As I developed issues over time, and went to other dentists that made the issues worse, a friend recommended this practice and I have never been happier. They are gentle with their hands and compassionate to not cause additional pain while treating your dental issues and needs. You will not be disappointed if you choose to see Dr Frank or any of the hygienists. The ladies at the front desk also provide excellent customer service.
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
Top notch care, professional, friendly, extremely efficient.
M
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
Wonderful care always!