Albany Smiles

Dentist

1816 Western Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great dentist
They really care about your teeth and health of your mouth. One of the most professional and thorough dentists I have been to. And also a very warm atmosphere
G
1 week ago
They take the fears away!
Very pleasant, professional and calming. Had I known dentistry had come so far I would have visited much sooner. Every procedure is explained in full detail prior to beginning. A professional staff from top to bottom. Any doubts or fears are met head on by Dr. Frank. His staff are very professional and treat you in an utmost caring, professional way. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Good cleaning & friendly environment
I've been going here for years. The whole team is fantastic, my teeth always feel extremely clean after my bi-yearly cleanings. Had a small cavity identified, which Dr.Frank fixed a week later. The fix was well done, no pain, he's very professional and makes sure the filling looks & feels good inside the mouth.
J
2 weeks ago
Always stress free to visit the office
Today was an emergency visit, and I was very happy the team was able to fit me in for a quick fix. Always friendly, and helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service; highly trained and friendly staff
I will not hesitate to recommend Dr. Frank and his staff to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Servide
I've been very satisfied with the care I have received at Dr. Frank's/AlbanySmiles office .. technology is very up to date, staff is very friendly and I don't feel I am getting any unnecessary treatment.
F
4 weeks ago
consistency over more than 40 years has elevated the practice in my experience to the highest level.
As usual, Dr. Frank and the staff provided impeccable service over a needed filling. I have come to expect the best from them, and have never been disappointed,
L
4 weeks ago
excellent
I have been going to Dr. Frank for many years. I am impressed by his knowledge, professional skill and friendly demeanor. I most recently had to make a last minute appt. for some unexpected tooth pain. Dr. Frank's office staff (also topnotch) help me set up an appt. on short notice. You would be hard pressed to find a better dental practice in the area. I highly recommend Dr. Frank and his team.
B
1 month ago
Welcoming, kind, polite, professional and always on time. Truly an excellent staff and excellent Dr. Frank.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I've been a patient at this practice for many years. Staff are most courteous and professional. Willing to listen to patient concerns. Appointments always on time. Care over all these years has been excellent.