Albany Smiles

Dentist

1816 Western Ave.

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albanysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always know I will be getting the BEST of care from Dr.Frank and "crew".
M
4 months ago
Excellent Quality Experience
Painless procedure, excellent care by Dr. Frank and associates!
R
4 months ago
Top-notch and personable experience
I have been a client of this dental firm for many years. The entire team of professional employees, the prompt appointment timing, the up-to-date atmosphere... along with the expertise and confident, masterful and friendly demeanor of Dr. Andrew Frank... let me know that I've made my own best decision for me.
J
6 months ago
Professional, courteous and very friendly
The office staff is very attentive and assist you promptly when you arrive for your appointment. All the office staff I have encountered are professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Frank is a great dentist and I would not trust my smile to anyone else but him and his crew.
P
7 months ago
friendly, professional
Everyone is always friendly and helpful and full of smiles! Dr Frank has been my dentist for 20 years!
B
7 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Frank and his staff are the best!
F
8 months ago
Professional, friendly...but, biorhythms seemed to be off today, with no acknowledgement of same
Very good experience, and professional service, but the office seemed a bit out of sync today, and running about 30 minutes behind...with no acknowledgement ...maybe a result of yesterday being July 4th? Thank you for the opportunity, and hope all is well
J
8 months ago
Modern office and kind professionals
Dr. Frank and his team are kind, respectful of patients time and excellent health care providers. Dr. Frank has helped my husband and I make important decisions about our oral care. We have been customers for several years and even now that we have moved out of Guilderland we still find the quality of service worth our time to drive to Guilderland for. We look forward to being patients for years to come.
B
9 months ago
Dr. Frank ranks A-1, in my eyes, for his professionalism and knowledge of dentistry. You can trust his expertise. He will make sure you receive the best dental care for that lasting, beautiful smile. P.S. I also want to commend Lisa Marie, a member of his staff, for showing the importance of using a waterpik to prevent and/or grow back receding gums. It works!
M
9 months ago
Great staff and professional service
Dr. Frank and the staff are warm and friendly, and I always have a positive experience. They care about my dental health and always provide efficient and professional treatment.