Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Consistantly Excellent
I got fitted for a mouth guard and while I was there was advised about my upcoming appointment with a specialist. I was concerned about my insurance denying my crown and cost to replace. I was assured there was a way to fix the damage and I'd be taken care of.
S
2 days ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly and nice.
C
1 week ago
I am extremely pleased to be back with my dentist, Dr Rashkin. The service is great. The dental assistance is very pleasant. I have referred other patients to him. He gave me excellent service over 10 years ago, and I am looking forward to continuing with him.
K
1 week ago
professional and friendly
I've been coming here with my family for a few years and for the most part, everyone is professional. There never is a real wait time and everything runs pretty smoothly from the time in to the time out. The hygienist is very friendly and efficient, and the dentist I saw was pleasant. Everyone knew their job and did it.
A
2 weeks ago
I have nothing but positive things to say. Friendly And Professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I went to Albee Dental Care and the service was great! Dr Angel was informative, helpful and efficient and gentle!
N
4 weeks ago
I have the best Dentist!
Dr. Kollero is just amazing. He speaks to you and listens to your concerns. He also gives great advice on how to prevent gum disease and doesn't get upset when you slack off. Also,I always feel comfortable and satisfied when I'm there, plus the staff is great. Keep up the great work Albee Dental!!
C
1 month ago
Partial Cleanings?!???
After a three hour wait...the hygienist stated I would have to come back (another day off...another copay???) to get the top half of my mouth cleaned...so essentially, I wasted my day off for a half @$$ cleaning job... On a completely separate visit my husband was told the same (same hygienist...seems shady and unprofessional. I am so done with this place!
M
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
I am so thankful for the service that was provided at the dentist. The fact that I did't have an appt. I was taken care of pretty fast. I went there with a tooth ache,swollen cheeks, ear ache and pain all over my mouth. I was called in for x-rays and soon after that the Dentist saw me and said that my infection was causing the pain in my tooth. He prescribed Ibuprofen 600mg and clindamycin 300mg. Thanks to DR.Rashkind. Going back for a root canal. Thanks also to 1 880 Dentist the gentleman was very nice and helpful.
B
1 month ago
THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD, I WAS IN A LOT OF PAIN AND AS A WALK IN I DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG. EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. THINK YOU. I WAS REFERRED BY A FRIEND.