Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great service and staff. Minimal wait.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service, comfortable office
I arrived at 2:05 for a 2pm appointment on a Saturday. I was called within 5 minutes. All of the rooms have television so I was able to relax a bit before getting my 3 fillings. The anesthesia needle was annoying, but it worked. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure and was even a bit sleepy through it all. I was done before 3.
P
3 weeks ago
Lovely service
Been going here for a while and I love when I am here. Very courteous and there isn't a long wait.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service
B
1 month ago
Unprofessional service
First of all overall my experience was good. Dr Copell answered my questions the person that clean my teeth was professional . The only problem with i had was with the xray tech Vincent. He was not professional, rude when I ask him why I needed a xray when I had one 6 months ago. He had a curt answer and told me to Go Back to the waiting room in a very dismissive and rude manner. I will NEVER sit in his chair again.
X
2 months ago
Interaction with Dentist and Staff
Interaction with dentist and staff was positive. Very professional, supportive and timely. Denture repair took a hour and a half from initial encounter to completion. Very organized and respectful. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Excellent service!!
My experience with Albee Dental Care was great because of its high quality service. Doctors, assistants, X rays personal and secretaries are very professionals and respectful. Thank you for your excellent service!!
A
3 months ago
I am very satisfy with the service and treatment I receive from everybody at Albee Dental, specially with Dr. Rashkind. thank you to all.
T
3 months ago
My experience with AL B Dental was great. The staff displayed, courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks again for another spectacular service!
J
4 months ago
The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The entire time from when I arrived, had x-rays done, teeth cleaned and seeing the dentist was within one hour. For someone who came to the appointment directly from work, this was truly appreciated.