Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great fast service
Always pleased with their service.
D
5 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
From the minute I walked in I felt comfortable with the staff. My deep cleaning was comfortable and tolerable (a first!) and the dentist was very knowledgeable and displayed great customer relation skills. Overall, I had a great experience and will be returning back.
K
2 weeks ago
Great fast service
Great service
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Thanks so much, everyone I met was friendly and efficient and I got everything I hoped for, full xrays, cleaning, and fixed my chipped tooth. I only waited about 5 minutes - amazing! The dentist was fast and efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Rashkind is wonderful! I went into the office today because I chipped my front tooth. Not only did Dr. Rashkind fix the chipped tooth perfectly, he also repaired my other front tooth, which also needed attention and was badly discolored. Previous dentists had not bothered with the discolored tooth, and I thought nothing could be done. Dr. Rashkind proved me wrong. After the visit, I couldn't stop smiling, and was no longer ashamed By my smile. The entire experience, from X-Rays to the cleaning, was great!
A
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SHORT WAIT!
This was my first visit to Albee Dental. Found them through Zocdoc mobile app. The dental receptionist, dental assistant and the dentist were respectful to me. I will go to them again. FIVE STARS! *****
A
4 weeks ago
Always pleased
Dr K has been my dentist for many years and hes also my sons dentist. No matter what the situation, he always goes out of his way to help his patients
Y
1 month ago
Quality courteous service
As always the service and care I received was excellent, courteous and prompt.
R
1 month ago
Great service, clean and very professional.
I have been coming to this dentist for the last 8 years and I recommend all the time.
A
1 month ago
Best
Walked in and was able to get serviced. Wait wasn’t long at all. I LOVE THEM. Highly recommend