Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service!!
My experience with Albee Dental Care was great because of its high quality service. Doctors, assistants, X rays personal and secretaries are very professionals and respectful. Thank you for your excellent service!!
A
1 month ago
I am very satisfy with the service and treatment I receive from everybody at Albee Dental, specially with Dr. Rashkind. thank you to all.
T
1 month ago
My experience with AL B Dental was great. The staff displayed, courtesy, professionalism and respect. Thanks again for another spectacular service!
J
2 months ago
The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The entire time from when I arrived, had x-rays done, teeth cleaned and seeing the dentist was within one hour. For someone who came to the appointment directly from work, this was truly appreciated.
C
2 months ago
ALWAYS A VERY GOOD VIBE WHEN I GO!
S
3 months ago
Always awesome
C
3 months ago
fantastic service
V
3 months ago
The Best
They are clean very professional and the level of service was phenomenal! But most of all the was impressive was they move extremely fast and my dentist made me feel comfortable and got right to the issues I was having
R
3 months ago
Scheduling problem
I made an appointment yesterday through the website and when I got there the office staff had no idea why I was there. There was no record of me having made the appointment so I had to show them my email confirmation in order to be seen so that's clearly an IT problem that needs to be addressed.
S
4 months ago
Always pleasant