Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I love my dentist he's the best fast quick painless that's all I need and makes you feel so comfy staff is awesome wouldnt change my dentist for nothing
T
1 week ago
New patient who was referred by an existing patient. The staff was very friendly and I was in and out.
S
1 week ago
The service was very professional and the staff very friendly I will highly recommend this business to others The dentist DR K is very professional Because I have a phobia with dentists but he made me feel comfortable Cleanliness is a10 +
T
2 weeks ago
She seem to know what she was doing and made me feel extreme comfortable
I have a phobia of the dentist and she made me feel extremely comfortable I’m looking forward to continuing to be a patient at Albee dental
H
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great care
B
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my first visit to Albee dental. The staff was very professional. The doctor explained what had to be done and I left quite please knowing what had to be done in the future.
G
1 month ago
Thanks guys
G
1 month ago
Cool.
A
1 month ago
Always professional
Making appt for my husband, it’s like really pulling teeth. But his overall experience was great. I will never choose another dental. Thank you Albee Dental.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Best cleaning I've ever had. The receptionist, hygienist and dentist were all very nice and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming here for my future dental visits.