Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great Dentist
I saw Dr. Kollaros he was really informative and explained what was going in my mouth and even made a few connections with other issues. Really highly recommend him. As for the office, its very no frills and honestly I considered leaving while there. The x-ray experience wasn't great, they technician was sick and really should not have been there. The cleaning was the most painful I have ever had, she was nice but it was rough.
E
1 week ago
Amazing experience they treat you like family!!
Z
1 week ago
The whole staff was very accommodating, the x-ray technician , the teeth cleaner technician, and Dr. Rashkind. I arrived an hour too early and instead making me wait a whole hour to begin my process they fit me in whenever there was a little gap in the patient arrivals. I really appreciated that and as always they are very professional and the TV in the waiting area is good distraction from the fear of being in a dentist office and the may have to wait to be seen.
J
1 week ago
Quality services
The entire staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Rashkind has been my dentist for many years. He’s very professional,friendly and excellent dental provider. He always ask if I had any dental concerns and issues and is able to address them.
G
3 weeks ago
Busy office, efficient and friendly
My second visit, and I'm happy with my experience. From the X-ray guy to the hygeinist to the Dentist, the office runs smoothly, sees you promptly and makes the appointment relatively pain-free.
L
3 weeks ago
Very patient and take time out to talk to patients.
V
1 month ago
Nice experience
The service was very good for my first.time coming there I like the progress of things.thank you
M
1 month ago
My visits to the office
It was a great visit I really was treated nicely. The staff was really nice and professional. I would refer friends, coworkers, and family to go and experience what I have.
A
2 months ago
Long wait time, unfriendly hygienist.
M
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Was early & able to leave in a timely manner. I hope this continues for future visits.