Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great dentist
Staff was great! Doctor was very nice and answered all of my questions, and takes my insurance.
L
7 days ago
Great service
Everyone was kind to my 8 year old. They gave her all of their attention and made her feel very comfortable.
Y
1 week ago
Great service
I went in for an oral exam, cleaning and my dental bridge was broken. I was so stressed thinking due to my lack of dental insurance I was going to go broke. The prices were reasonable and all whom I came in contact with, X-ray tech, hygienist, secretary and dentist were professional and pleasant.
Y
1 week ago
Great service
I went in for an oral exam, cleaning and my dental bridge was broken. I was so stressed thinking due to my lack of dental insurance I was going to go broke. The prices were reasonable and all whom I came in contact with, X-ray tech, hygienist, secretary and dentist were professional and pleasant.
Y
1 week ago
Great service
I went in for an oral exam, cleaning and my dental bridge was broken. I was so stressed thinking due to my lack of dental insurance I was going to go broke. The prices were reasonable and all whom I came in contact with, X-ray tech, hygienist, secretary and dentist were professional and pleasant.
K
1 week ago
Painless visit
The one thing I like about this dentist office is there is little to no wait time
S
1 week ago
Professional and polite.
I was very please with the service. Everyone was very friendly and polite.
D
1 week ago
Excellent care, fast and great service
A+++ I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Office staff and technicians were kind and helpful. Dr K was incredibly knowledgeable, great bedside manner and does excellent work. Quick, great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Love the experience
I love Albee dental I always recommend people I know to come here I love even more that they treated my son so good and gentle when I was kid I wish I had a fun experience like my son did thank you Albee dental
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great service. Family friendly. Great results!