Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. High quality.
My experience was rewarding. I was very comfortable from the X-ray to getting my fillings. Great service.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion about services I received today at your office. The staff is very nice and caring. The services I received today was excellent. From the Recepionist to the X-Ray Technician to the Dental Assistant to the Dr. , it was an absolute pleasure other than the fact that I was in pain. I am not a fan of the dentistry, however, my visit was pleasent.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff was very professional
Today was my first visit, I was treated with respect and given all information about my procedure.
E
1 month ago
Professional, Highly Recommended
Very professional staff, quick but thorough! First time at Albee Dental I will be returning for my 6 month check-up!
L
1 month ago
Great timing and lots of smiles.
B
2 months ago
Great service and staff. Minimal wait.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, comfortable office
I arrived at 2:05 for a 2pm appointment on a Saturday. I was called within 5 minutes. All of the rooms have television so I was able to relax a bit before getting my 3 fillings. The anesthesia needle was annoying, but it worked. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure and was even a bit sleepy through it all. I was done before 3.
P
2 months ago
Lovely service
Been going here for a while and I love when I am here. Very courteous and there isn't a long wait.
M
3 months ago
Awesome service
B
3 months ago
Unprofessional service
First of all overall my experience was good. Dr Copell answered my questions the person that clean my teeth was professional . The only problem with i had was with the xray tech Vincent. He was not professional, rude when I ask him why I needed a xray when I had one 6 months ago. He had a curt answer and told me to Go Back to the waiting room in a very dismissive and rude manner. I will NEVER sit in his chair again.