Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Quick, efficiency, great!
C
3 days ago
I was very pleased with the service and the staff.
L
1 week ago
My care was professional and thorough. Thank you Dr Rashkind!
A
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
It was my first time with this office I have to say it was worth it everyone was attentive well mannered payed attention to detail and made me comfortable. They also explained everything in full so I understand the procedure. So with further adue I'm gonna stick with this office and would highly recommend it anytime.
E
3 weeks ago
Didn't wait long, staff is great. Dr. Anastasia was great. Felt comfortable during my procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Front office remembered me, great to know this. I was taken in , for a cleaning, without having set an appointment. Tutti bene ,,
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome
got 3 fill ins today and didn't feel a thing the staff is wonderful
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and fast
I went during my lunch hour, Waited less than 10 minutes got an x-ray done and cleaning then saw the Dentist for the check up I was out in about 45 minutes. Great service and very quick. They didn't miss a thing.
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. K. The lady that gave me an oral cleaning did a superb job. The time it took to be seen is always quick.
C
1 month ago
Consistantly Excellent
I got fitted for a mouth guard and while I was there was advised about my upcoming appointment with a specialist. I was concerned about my insurance denying my crown and cost to replace. I was assured there was a way to fix the damage and I'd be taken care of.