Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Great services
C
5 days ago
Highly professional and patient friendly facility
From the time I got to the office to the time I saw the Dentist my expectations were exceeded I'll surely be visiting again for my dental needs
N
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Dr. Rashkind is my favorite dentist I've ever had. His work is always flawless and I never wait a long time when I need to see him.
O
3 weeks ago
Seriously long wait time, some unfriendly/unprofessional staff
I was quite unimpressed with my first visit here despite some friendly staff. After signing in and waiting at least 10 minutes, I got called by one guy who didn't introduce himself or tell me what we were doing just took me to a room and said to stand over here and take off my earrings- I had to say "is this an X-ray??" His manner was terrible. Zero explanation. Then sent back to waiting room again for another 15 minutes - then called into another room. Lady there was super friendly and told me "im cleaning your teeth and then you'll see doctor" so that was good. But after that back into waiting room for another 20 minutes, then back into a room to wait even longer for doctor. He was then fine and checked teeth and gave feedback etc. All in I was there for 2 hours just for a check up which is crazy! No procedures happened bar the cleaning! Sure it's a good quality place but procedure needs to change.
L
3 weeks ago
He was wonderful and very informative and polite
I
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I would absolutely recommend this dentist. I was dreading getting 2 of my wisdom teeth removed. However, the process from beginning to end was effortless. If you need a new dentist that truly cares for its patients, Albee is the place for you.
B
3 weeks ago
Wait time was too long, my appt waz at 12:30 , I wasn't seen until 1:15. I had a business appointment at two that I almost missed. I have to come there next week I told the dentist I had to leave but she wanted to consult me and I thought that she didn't appreciate my time
No review
R
1 month ago
My Visit was great
Albee Dental has made me wish I had gone to them years ago I would have taken better care of my teeth.I used to dread going to the dentist.
D
1 month ago
I found everyone (receptionist, x-ray technician and the lady who cleaned my teeth) extremely polite and helpful during my visit today. Everyone was professional and the dentist was excellent. It was a wonderful visit, done in a timely manner.
V
1 month ago
The waiting room was very clean and well stocked with reading material. I did not have to wait long for the x-ray technician to call me into his office for my teeth x-ray. Then the young lady called me into her office to clean my teeth. Then my dentist called me into his office and he examined my teeth. Dr. Collaras, Vincent and Clara were very nice, professional and courteous. I have been going to Albee Dental for over 20 years. We are family. I love them all.