Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great Services Very Professional
Felt very comfortable with Dr K working in my mouth No pain at all I would recommend him to everyone I know
B
5 days ago
Friendly staff and great dentists. The X-RAY tech was a little salty, but hey he has a job to do. My teeth and gums are nice, clean, and healthy.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional. Was done in a timely manner.
C
3 weeks ago
Average service
My overall impression of Albee Dental has been generally good with respect to the quality of work.. i đo however have one critique thât I observed ie. ônly the Dr strictly ôbserved the critical covid 19 protocol of wearing face covering when interacting with the patients. Not safe for vulnerable people.Nô sanitizer for patients as u ênter.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. K is awesome!!!
staff is very friendly makes you feel welcomed. Wait time isn't bad. Dr. K is very patient and he explains everything that he does. If you have dentist phobia this is the place to go. I enjoy my dentist visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent all services today was great and costumers services fantastic Doctor doing his jab very professional I will recommended to friends and my family very clean place
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was pleased with the service. The doctor was understandable and very knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Dr.Kollaros ROCKS!
I'm so happy & grateful I called 1-800-DENTIST many years ago, they referred me to Albee Dental. I suffer from epileptic seizures so with that said any anxiety or fear will heighten my neurological symptoms which can result into a seizure. I've always been terrified of the dentist due to previous treatment I've had in another office. However Dr. Kollaros is the best of the best! He's so patient and caring that I never feel fear when it's time for my check up. I highly recommend Dr.Kollaros to everyone. You won't regret it!
M
2 months ago
Tooth Pain
Still having tooth pain, when eating hard substances. Visiting the office provided me no help with my problem, so I will visit elsewhere.
A
2 months ago
I saw Dr. Kolaris on 4/23/2020 and, as per usual, his diagnoses, prognoses, and professionalism, in general, were on point! His dental assistant was also, as always, professional. The medical assistants were also pleasant, courteous, and professional, the wait time was short about 20 minutes maximum and they were practising social distancing guidelines. So, in conclusion, I would like to say that my visit was excellent and I would like to thank Dr. Kolaris and his staff for making it worth my while to travel all the way from Queens to Brooklyn!