Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent service
There’s no place like ALBEE DENTAL it’s been apart of my entire family’s life for many years.. Pleasant, professional and polite staff. Great experience
S
2 months ago
A Great Experience
Both Dr. Rashkind and the hygienist were professional but friendly. Dr. Rashkind is my new dentist. No wait time.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
I’ve been visiting Albee Dental since 15 years ago. The staff is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I feel like home! Every visit is a great experience. Thank you Albee Dental for your excellent service!!
Y
2 months ago
The dentist was great with my son...he made him so comfortable my son looked his fear....
M
2 months ago
Dental visit
Very professional and staff is courteous. It was overall a great experience. Hygienist and Doctors are very knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Knowledgeable
The dentist was very attentive. Paid super closed attention to my needs and very thorough. I would definitely recommend this place. The wait time was not bad either.
L
2 months ago
Going for over 20 years...love them
L
3 months ago
Excellent;semi-long wait
J
3 months ago
Great service and professional
They always provide great service to me from the people at the front desk, x-ray tech, dental assistance to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
No personal interaction with dentist after being his client over 16 years Waited 32 minutes for service after arriving within the appointed time