Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Nice staff, Waited too long
The staff at Albee Dental were lovely. However, I walked out after nearly two hours of waiting having never seen the dentist. I wish I had been informed of the delays earlier that morning, or even when I arrived so that I could re-arrange things and work out a later appointment slot. This was my first time trying out Dr. Rashkind and, unfortunately, I don't think I'll be back.
S
9 months ago
Great Check-Up
My 7.5 year old daughter had her annual check-up today. From the Reception Desk to the XRay Tech, the Oral Hygenist, and finally Dr. Rashkind, it was a great visit. They treated my daughter with kindness and patience. A great day!!!
K
9 months ago
EXCELLENT.....NO PAIN
K
9 months ago
I had a great experience at Albee Dental! Pleasant vibe and very efficient!
D
9 months ago
Good Visit
I found the staff at Albee Dental very engaging. The receptionist was professional and caring. The dental staff, from the X-Ray technician to the hygienist to the doctor were quite nice, competent and helpful. Dr. Rashkind provided expert care, advice and recommendations. My only concern was the amount of time that I waited to be seen, which was longer than usual. Aside from that, the experience was extremely positive.
J
10 months ago
Great Experience
First time visit. The entire staff is very nice, courteous and professional. My dentist Dr. "A" was awesome! Knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for such a great experience.
E
10 months ago
Excellent service
There’s no place like ALBEE DENTAL it’s been apart of my entire family’s life for many years.. Pleasant, professional and polite staff. Great experience
S
10 months ago
A Great Experience
Both Dr. Rashkind and the hygienist were professional but friendly. Dr. Rashkind is my new dentist. No wait time.
A
10 months ago
Excellent service!!
I’ve been visiting Albee Dental since 15 years ago. The staff is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I feel like home! Every visit is a great experience. Thank you Albee Dental for your excellent service!!
Y
10 months ago
The dentist was great with my son...he made him so comfortable my son looked his fear....