Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
BEEN WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS. Dr K IS GREAT.
S
6 years ago
I like Albee dental
A
6 years ago
My visit to Albee Dental Care was amazing I am so please n I'm going to continue going there n recommending this place to my friends, the staff here is so well trained n pleasant and I just want to say that I'm happy I choose this place so to the entire staff thank you guys for making me feel so warm and comfortable , special thanks to Dr.Judd Garson.
C
6 years ago
I always feel very comfortable when I come everything is to me what will be done the thing I am able to call at any time if I have any questions
J
6 years ago
Long wait just to get started with x rays ..but the doc was good
A
6 years ago
Going to the dentist is very traumatic. The doctor and the assistant were very caring the dentist, Dr. Garson, is very efficient and very informative. He shows a lot of patience. I highly recommend him.
V
6 years ago
It's nice finally make an appointment and be seen at the scheduled time. Everyone at Albee Dental is so amazingly friendly and the doctors are very caring. I'm so happy with them!
D
6 years ago
I am so thankful to the dentist Dr.GArson and staff......they did an awesome job putting me back to pieces....i can smile again....the staff is very professional.....they know you on a first name basis which is great...you do not feel as a patient...but family.....shelly...vesta...keep up the great job....keep on wowing!!!!!!:)
M
6 years ago
Everybody was very friendly and helpful and the nurse and doctors explain everything step by step. Facility is very clean.
G
6 years ago
Excellent experience as always, the staff as well as the doctors were on point didn't have to wait longer than my assigned time.