Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
the service was quick and efficient
M
6 years ago
The doctor was knowledgable, professional and informative about dental needs.
S
6 years ago
Thanks you
A
6 years ago
My visit was awesome I was very with the service.
D
6 years ago
The Doctor was so sympathetic to the pain I was in. He treated me very gently and with care. His assistant also very professional.
A
6 years ago
Being there for the 1st time I felt so welcome the staff was polite and efficient , especially the dentist Dr.judd I'm going to make him my dentist from now on I felt so comfortable with him .
O
6 years ago
Albee Dental is such a warm and friendly place! From the time you walk in, you are seen at your appointment time; which is hard to say at a lot of other places. The Dentists are easy to talk to and answers all your questions and concerns! They're great!
T
6 years ago
I usually do not visit the dentist often as one should but on the "mission" to correct that I visited Albee Dental. This office was recommended by one of my coworkers who had wonderful dental work and referred other coworkers who also had great smiles. I must say that I encountered a pleasant, courteous and professional staff at Albee. I am scheduled to come back soon and I have confidence that the dental work I anticipate having done will not disappoint.
S
6 years ago
I had a great experience. I was in and out within a hour and my teeth look and feel great
A
6 years ago
There is a very high turnover of dentists. They're typically good but you get comfortable with one, next appt they're gone. The front office staff needs customer service training. Not all of them but most. The tech that does X-rays (tall black guy) is always pleasant.