Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
I love my Dr. Raskins I've been with him for years. Excellent work every time I have gone there. Love the staff as will.
T
6 years ago
I was extremely scared upon going to the dentist but I must say Dr. Rashkin made me less afraid if the dental office now. He was very informative and explained everything. Every pinch, pressure or vibration I was about to feel he gave me the heads up before hand. I had a root canal done and it was painless and fast. I am happy, I have no complaints and I would definitely refer anyone tgere
A
6 years ago
The wait time is long. I don`t think they like me.
A
6 years ago
The staff was very pleasant and attentive to any needs during the visit. They handled the cleaning appointment in a timely manner.
C
6 years ago
The service was wonderful. Ever one was so polite and I will recommend my friend and family.
A
6 years ago
My recent visit at Albee Dental Care was wonderful. Because I had to be at work in the early afternoon, I was concerned that I would be seen in a timely manner. The timing at Albee was fantastic. I was seen by the technician, hygienist, and doctor and still got out in time to make it to my office. Each person was caring and helpful. I felt that they all went "the extra mile" for me as far as explaining and answering any and all of my questions. The staff at the desk was extremely pleasant as well. Suffice it to say, it was a positive and impressive experience.
M
6 years ago
Quick and efficient. Looking forward to the next appointment
K
6 years ago
BEEN WITH THEM FOR MANY YEARS. Dr K IS GREAT.
S
6 years ago
I like Albee dental
A
6 years ago
My visit to Albee Dental Care was amazing I am so please n I'm going to continue going there n recommending this place to my friends, the staff here is so well trained n pleasant and I just want to say that I'm happy I choose this place so to the entire staff thank you guys for making me feel so warm and comfortable , special thanks to Dr.Judd Garson.