Albee Dental Care

Dentist

23 Bond St.

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albeedentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I'm extremely happy with this dentist office. The hours are convenient and I never wait long to be seen. I needed some urgent work done after my check up and I was able to get quick appt dates. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Garson does a great job.
N
6 years ago
Receptionist was good, the xray technician was great, and my dentist was informative
A
6 years ago
Excellent...Never a long wait..very professional...Dr. Koloros is very gentle..and explains all procedures clearly...Easy to schedule appts.
A
6 years ago
i did not have to wait long to see the dentist and every one nice and courteous and they kept reminding me of my next visit.
D
6 years ago
I had an awesome experience. I'm terrified of needles, but the staff here was soo cool and reassuring. Everything was explained to me in details.Albee is now my dental family.
R
6 years ago
Great staff and dentists!!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Rashkind is friendly and fast. He explained my x-rays and dental needs to me thoroughly. The office is clean and high tech with flat screen TVs at the dental exam chairs that make it easy to view x-rays. It is easy to get appointments, and I have never had a long wait to see the dentist.
V
6 years ago
Happy Holidays!!! Thank you....
D
6 years ago
They are great
A
6 years ago
Fast friendly service and the dentists know what their doing. I have no complaints.