Albemarle Dental Associates

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great experience
Great experience with a positive welcoming staff.
J
7 months ago
Relaxing Dental Visit
Had a six month cleaning/check up & almost fell asleep in the chair. The hygienist was so gentle during my 45 minute appointment that I relaxed and enjoyed the peaceful setting. Pretty cool!!!
E
7 months ago
Great experience loves going there, staff is very friendly.
K
8 months ago
High quality dental care with a friendly feel
Jeff is a wonder with care , including challlenging saving of teeth. He is quick & friendly. He goes out of his way to make sure your dental needs are taken care of. His staff is wonderful!!!!
W
8 months ago
Best of the Rest
The best dentist visit experience ever. Knowledgeable. Polite. Kind. Took the time to explain what they had to do. Treated me like I was their only patient. VIP for a day.
N
8 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
I have never loved going to the dentist before but I DO love visiting Dr. Hodges ad the whole team. You have always been very professional, kind, efficient and go the extra mile to make people comfortable. Dr.Hodges has taken excellent care of my mouth and has never hurt me! What more could one ask? (And I even get a fresh baked cookie at the end of my visit!!! WOW!) I look forward to seeing you all in January... May I be the first to wish you a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year! Warmly, Nora
C
8 months ago
Great friendly service,you guys are the best!!!
R
8 months ago
Pleasant experience!
A
8 months ago
Positive Experience
Super friendly staff and overall great experience!
T
9 months ago
Another great experience
From beginning to end this was a great way to start the day! I am an early riser. How many businesses are ready to serve their customers at 7am? Very thorough cleaning with extra care and every member of the staff is ready with smiles and sunshine attitudes. In by 7 out by 8. On with my day without skipping a beat I really like these guys and I like my smile.