Albemarle Dental Associates

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 months ago
My visit was great. The complete staff was so helpful, friendly and informative. It means a lot to me to find a dentist that I can trust with my dental care. I trust Dr. Hodges and his staff completely. Great visit.
B
11 months ago
Friendly staff who seems to want to work with you about your dental needs without clearing your bank account.
J
11 months ago
Office staff was welcoming, and friendly. Dentist was as well! Time in the chair was devoted to me exclusively without interuption. Dentist was thorough yet gentle.
M
11 months ago
Excellent work and I appreciated their willingness to work with a compacted timeline!
H
11 months ago
Excellent hospitality, customer service, and the most friendly staff you could ask for. I was truly impressed by the practice in all aspects and have never felt so welcomed in any medical office.
M
11 months ago
Super great and kindness
T
12 months ago
The staff is so personable and kind while remaining highly professional. I was well informed about everything that was being done and about future procedures.
K
12 months ago
Nice and helpful staff. Highly recommend the visit and will come back again. Thank you.
A
12 months ago
...........................................................
P
1 year ago
PHENOMENAL! I suffer from EXTREME dental phobia due to a very negative experience over 10 years ago. When I finally decided it was time to go, I was refereed to Albemarle Dental Associates from a colleague. From the initial appointment scheduling to the meet and greet when I arrived was flawless! The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel valued and comfortable. The waiting room was also incredibly welcoming with refreshments, comfy couches, and even more friendlier staff. The Doctors are extremely conservative on the care they provide. They respect everyone's budget and develop a treatment plan to accommodate your every need. The dental assistants go above and beyond for making sure you understand treatments, processes, and assisting the Dr. they work in tandem and often times handed the tool to the Dr. before they even asked for it- acting like a well choreographed orchestra.