Albemarle Dental Associates

Dentist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I had an emergency and was seen within one hour of my call. Excellent care, outstanding staff.
T
5 months ago
Expertise at its finest!
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hodges and his practice. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and initially came because other dentists could not figure out a problem I was having with a tooth. Within one visit, I was pain-free! He utilizes the latest technology and his associates are top notch. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for the latest technology and superior expertise in dental care.
M
5 months ago
Friendly high quality service
Everyone is very friendly . I. Feel as though I am in good hands for my dental care
J
6 months ago
The best customer service
I had something that needed taken care of and Albemarle Dental addressed it perfectly. I’m always comfortable when I’m there and feel like I am part of their family. Without a doubt the best dental experience every time I go.
L
6 months ago
Nice, friendly staff and dentist
I had a pleasant experience at Albemarle Dental Associates. It started off with a warm welcome with the receptionist. The dental tech was nice and a good assistant to the dentist. Lastly, Dr. Spillers addressed my problem and explained everything very well. I appreciated his conservative approach to my dental issues.
E
6 months ago
Very professional, friendly and good service
This was my first time to the new section of the office. The staff was very friendly, the hygienist was very thorough and as usual the service was exceptional.
C
6 months ago
Welcoming staff, attentive and high quality care
The staff was welcoming and cheerful. My dental hygienist was kind, attentive, pleasant and thorough. I have very sensitive teeth and the hygienist went out of her way to make me comfortable. For the first time in years my cleaning was pain free. Dr. Hodges took his time and answered all of my questions. I had the best ever check-up and cleaning experience. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Unmatched Care and Service
We have been patients for 20 years, which is the best recommendation of all! Dr. Hodges is extremely knowledgeable and has continually adopted the most advanced techniques and equipment in his practice. His support staff is always pleasant and professional and sets the standard for customer service. Albemarle Dental Associates gets my highest recommendation and praise!
V
6 months ago
Professional service with a smile. They will take emergency patients same day.
B
7 months ago
Best dentist around!
Dr Hodges is extremely thorough. Found a broken root during a regular cleaning. Unfortunately the tooth will need to be removed but could have made the holidays very painful. Been going here for years with no problems. Very professional staff!