Albert Baawo Jr., DMD,PC

Dentist

3280 Howell Mill Rd. NW

Ste. 315

Atlanta, GA 30327-4109

Open Today By Appointment

tooth11.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
My visit to Dr. Baawo's office for teeth cleaning was great. I was greeted professionally and the service was excellent. Because it is a dental office and the attention to the patient is not super quick, my wait was still not very long. I do appreciate the thoroughness and attention that I received in letting me know how my teeth were and how to further maintain the health of my mouth. I did get to see Dr. Baawo after the dental hygienist completed my treatment. This is a great dental facility and I recommend Dr. Baawo to everyone!
N
5 months ago
Just took all day
E
5 months ago
New patient
Very friendly and prompt team, from appointment setting through on-site service. Dr. Baawo is both welcoming and calming, for anyone with dental anxiety (like me!). Office management most knowledgeable about insurance caveats and assistance with pricing/potential financing. Excellent, convenient location on Howell Mill, near Northside & WPFerry shopping area, WITHOUT high Buckhead pricing. Example: former dentist at Piedmont Center location is charging $6,000 for dental implants, whereas cost here is just over $2,000 (not covered, considered "elective"). The practice is accepting new patients, includes teens and adults...pay-to-park caps at $6.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
This was our first visit to Dr. Baawo's office and everyone, including the receptionist, Candace, the dental hygienist, Shuma and the dentist, Dr. Baawo was extremely courteous, professional and friendly. We got lost on the way and I called twice for assistance and Candace (the receptionist) was very patient and helpful. The office is very nice, we did not wait long and they were very good at explaining each procedure, telling us what exactly needed to be done and why. My 15-year-old daughter was very relaxed and looks forward to seeing them again.
D
6 months ago
He and his staff provided high quality service and very friendly
Albert Baawo Jr. Very professional and patient took the time to explain all the procedures he was about to perform. It was my first visit I most definitely will be returning.
M
10 months ago
Very Professional Staff
My visit at Dr. Baawo's office was extremely pleasant. The staff was very kind and courteous as well as knowledgeable. Dr. Baawo was quick to identify my problem areas and even quickly acted, the same day completing a few fillings when I had only been scheduled for a cleaning. I highly recommend this pleasing, capable team of medical professionals.
F
10 months ago
professional and high quality services
Wait time was minimal and staff was very courteous.
F
10 months ago
professional and high quality services
Wait time was minimal and staff was very courteous.
T
12 months ago
My experience at Dr. Baawo's office was fabulous. My teeth were excellently deep cleaned, and my tooth was repaired to my liking. I would highly recommend any person who is in need of dental care to go to Dr. Baawo's dental office, so he and his staff can provide the best treatment for each patient.
C
12 months ago
Great work