Albert Baawo Jr., DMD,PC

Dentist

3280 Howell Mill Rd. NW

Ste. 315

Atlanta, GA 30327-4109

Open Today By Appointment

tooth11.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Hell No!
I don't understand why this office is still open, Someone is going to contract a disease! I watched the latina lady give a dirty instrument to the doctor to use that was in another patients mouth!!! The doctor knew it was dirty because another lady in the back told the latin lady it was dirty in front of him when she tried taking it back and he still used it on the other patient. As a new patient, I got up and walked. Get tested people and don't come here, PLEASE!!!
R
3 months ago
Was horrible experience....
Never again. Very rude and slow. Staff was great . In am sorry they have to work with such an arrogant person.
T
3 months ago
Very Disappointed
Very rude and unprofessional. Would not recommend if you have a child with special needs. Was rude to his staff. Did not speak with us before he started on my sons procedures, we were very underwelmened. He did not us sterile technique or even wear gloves when starting an IV. Will never visit again and would definitely not reccomendto anybody . Needs to work on bedside manner.
B
3 months ago
Good Experience
Just wish this office still active with iCare Financial so I can get a crown.
J
6 months ago
Lack Integrity
I actually work with Dr Baawo in his office for 2 days. the things I saw stunned me. I have been in the field for 12 years and I have never seen such negligence. No sterilization procedure are being followed. They wear their exam gloves throughout the office contamination surfaces. He lets his Assistant do some of the work of a Dentist. She may have been a Dentist in South America, but this is the United States of America and her degree doesn't transfer here. He is putting his patients at risk. Thats why he can't keep Dental Assistants or front office staff. He has a number od Board complaints and is loosing patients left and right. He sends patients refunds VIA Kroger Money orders?? I was paid for one of the two days I worked VIA a money order. After the second day I had enough. He has yet to pay me for my work. I thought he was a man of integrity, i was WRONG. He is a scam artist just trying to con his patients out of money. Read some of his reviews on the other review sites. Check out all the complaints with the Georgia of Dentistry.
W
11 months ago
Very detailed
Exactly what ive been looking for. Honest to the point. Sincere.
L
11 months ago
We were there 3 hours just to get 4 fill ins. The appointment was for 2:30p.m but they didn't call my child name until an hour and some minutes later. He was still in the back a long time.
P
1 year ago
All very professional and patient focused!!!
Each time I've been seen as a patient has been a very pleasant visit. The workers are very kind and polite and professional. The doctor is very thorough and loves his patients! He let's you know what is going on.
N
1 year ago
My visit to Dr. Baawo's office for teeth cleaning was great. I was greeted professionally and the service was excellent. Because it is a dental office and the attention to the patient is not super quick, my wait was still not very long. I do appreciate the thoroughness and attention that I received in letting me know how my teeth were and how to further maintain the health of my mouth. I did get to see Dr. Baawo after the dental hygienist completed my treatment. This is a great dental facility and I recommend Dr. Baawo to everyone!
N
1 year ago
Just took all day