Albert Baawo Jr., DMD,PC

Dentist

3280 Howell Mill Rd. NW

Ste. 315

Atlanta, GA 30327-4109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tooth11.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Health concerns/provisions were excellent.
P
3 months ago
New Patient Visit
I absolutely have nothing but positive praise for Dr. Baawo. I have put off my dental needs for years until I had no other option! After my very pleasant experience, I am only mad at myself for delaying! This was absolutely the best and most professional experience I have encountered in a very long time! He was patient and very thorough!
R
8 months ago
Dr. Albert is a well rounded dentist and very knowledgeable of his work. Every time I go to his office he and his employees are always professional. I definitely recommend him to anyone that needs dental work.
M
9 months ago
great
J
1 year ago
I love them
He’s been my dentist for 3 years cool laid back guy. Genuine fast and efficient with his craft. Recommend him to everyone :)
C
2 years ago
The team was running behind on arrival. They were very cordial, apologetic and acknowledged that I was waiting. I was examined and a treatment plan was developed immediately. Though it was after hours, they complied with requests. I hate dentistry and have procrastinated concerning my dental health. I had 5 teeth removed and impressions for partial plates. Dr. Baawo is so patient. He was working with, I assume was a new team member. He encouraged and directed him throughout my procedure. After my procedure they walked me to my car because it was after hours. Awesome team!
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Baawo and his staff are very professional and made me feel comfortable having my service.
E
2 years ago
I took my almost 90th disabled mother to Dr Baawo. The staff and Dr Baawoo were all so patient and attentive to both my mom and me. Dr Baawoo was very good at explaining both before and after my mom's oral surgery.
Y
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
My experience with this dentist was great and had to return back after so many years...The work is great and i have no problems with work that has and will be done...
A
2 years ago
The best dentist
Doctor Bawoo is the best dentist i have seen in my whole 57 years. He is Thero very clean very patient and pain free. The staff is very professional they are respectful and very polite. He has one tech named keyshia that is just great takes time to explain everything and answers all of your questions