Albert Dental

Dentist

11532 W 135th St.

Overland Park, KS 66221

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Pain Free
So glad I was able to get in on a weekend for my bad tooth pain! The process was really quick and the doctor was great at easing my nerves. His work was gentle and pain free. Would recommend!
D
3 months ago
Absolute worst! Wait and see a good dentist!
From the unfriendly staff, to the doctor trying to sell me for a service I don’t need, (Invisalign….at $2800 for 3 months) when I was there for a simple cleaning. I’ve had Invisalign and it cost me $1000 for 9 months! And, he told me I have a huge crack in my front tooth and Invisalign would correct it 🙄. Also, the crack is not visible to the naked eye. The cleaning was not good and thorough at all. I had an uncomfortable vibe the whole time I was there.
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist for Cosmetic and Implants
Thank you, you gave me back my smile. It changed my life
R
11 months ago
Horrible Evperience at Albert Dental
I went to DR. Albert for a minor issue. After he fixed the tooth, I started having more problems. Also, he damaged another very good tooth.
R
12 months ago
Very bad experience
I had a minor issue with a tooth. After doctor Albert worked on that I started having more problems. Also, he damaged a very good tooth. After going to all these problems, now I have to file a lawsuit.
R
12 months ago
Don't go there....
I had a minor issue with a tooth. After doctor Albert worked on that I started having more problems. Also, he damaged a very good tooth. After going to all these problems, now I have to file a lawsuit.
R
12 months ago
Albert is not a good dentist and will damage your good teeth.
A week ago, I had a minor issue with one of my tooth. After doctor Albert worked on that, it got worse. Also, he damaged another very good tooth. After all the problems that I have gone thru, now I have to file a lawsuit. It was a very big mistake going to the Albert Dental.
M
1 year ago
Bad Eperience
Since doctor Albert fixed one of tooth, I have had so many issues and keep having pains, I have gone back to him several timesfor the same issue, but still having pains. I will be going to another dentist for the second opinion.
J
2 years ago
BAD Experience with Albert Dental
DO NOT GO TO ALBERT DENTAL. I went to Albert dental for an issue with one of my tooth. After doctor Albert look at my tooth, he told me that he needs to fix a few different stuff with the tooth and then his secretary came and told me that my co-pay for my dental insurance will be $$$$ and I need to pay the amount before doctor can work on my tooth. While laying on the dentist chair and waiting for the doctor, his assistance asked me to sign several forms. Then while laying on the chair they made me to pay for the the insurance copay and said that that is all I need to pay for fixing the tooth. Then doctor worked on my tooth and then started telling me that he is very concerned about several other tooth's and they needed to be fixed immediately, otherwise I will loss all of them. Then he left and said that he will be right back. Finally, after more than 30 minutes he came back and worked on my tooth for a few minutes and left. However, since I was not comfortable with the doctor Albert's and his assistance behaviours and actions, I went to another dentist. The other dentist told me that there is nothing wrong with any of my tooth. Also, later on I started receiving additional bills from doctor Albert's office for the same tooth that he worked on. I defiantly thinks that doctor Albert behaviours and actions are not ethical and seems that he is running a scam operation .