Albert Toubia DDS, Inc.

Dentist

436 N Roxbury Dr Ste 108

Ste 108

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional & Gentle
Dr. Toubia is absolutely, hands down the best!!! He is professional, warm and has the most gentle hands (I didn't even realize when I got a shot in my mouth to numb the pain). He's always on time and the staff are all kind and professional! For general cleaning to more complicated procedures...he's your guy! Don't waste your time with anyone else!
B
2 years ago
The best!
Y
2 years ago
Very satisfied
It makes all the difference when you know that your getting the best. Dr. Toubia is professional, thorough, and compassionate. I highly recommend this office.
N
2 years ago
Great quality
The work done here is very good. I know my health is their #1 priority and they are knowledgeable and skilled.
E
3 years ago
The staff was friendly and knowledgable and made me feel like a long time patient even though it was my first visit. Would definitely recommend Dr. Toubia and his team.
G
3 years ago
awesome
u guys are the best!
B
3 years ago
The best!
Best dentist around. Great staff.
S
3 years ago
Great but no gad
Chelsea is a lovely girl and a good technician. Your office is filled with very friendly kind people including yourself doctor. I would appreciate having the nitrous gas available for me when I come. I did call earlier To ensure that it was available. That was not the case
H
3 years ago
Dr Toubia and his staff provide superlative dental care. Dr Toubia's work is flawless. He is without peer in his cosmetic dental procedures. All of our family have dazzling smiles!
T
3 years ago
A little warm in the office but other than that the service was great. Bridget (front office girl) is always very warm and friendly and Chelsea did a fantastic job in cleaning my teeth. Very sensitive but very detailed. I made another appt.