Alberta Best Home Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

Plumber

370 5222 130 Ave SE

Suite 127

Calgary, AB T2Z 0G4

Open Today 24 Hours

calgaryabplumbingcontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Service
Gord was great! We had an emergency on a Friday evening and Gord came out right away, trouble shooted it and and gave me options. We decided to wait until after the weekend to fix it and he came back and fixed everything up for us!
R
9 months ago
Outstanding service
They arrived within an hour of calling on a Sunday due to our furnace breaking down. Supplied us with space heaters until they could replace the furnace. Sup[re nice, professional service. Highly recommend them
C
11 months ago
Awesome
Prompt professional service. On time and affordable. Next day service and showed up with the correct parts to solve my furnace issue. I would not hesitate to recommend Alberta Best for your plumbing and heating needs.
D
1 year ago
High quality equipment and great service
Thanks to Alberta best home for installing our home aircondition which has served our home for the past 2years. Their customer service delivery is excellent too. Great job! 👍
R
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly & Competent
ABH installed a 2 1/2 AC unit for us. The owner answered and explained all of mine and my wife’s questions. They were really helpful in the decision of our unit. The install technician that came was very friendly and hard working. He did a great job on the install... everything looked neat and clean and was done in one day. We much prefer the smaller locally owned businesses and this is one to keep in mind.
B
2 years ago
Thanks for your prompt and fine service. I will certainly pass on your firms name to anyone that needs work done.
K
2 years ago
Excellent experience
Duncan was polite and professional at every step of the way. He offered exceptional value as well. We had a combi boiler replacing 2 hot water tanks and being a more complex job there were some unexpected issues but they solved them all and honoured the quoted price despite many extra hours. I would highly recommend them.
N
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
My main drain was backing up into my basement when using 2 water sources at the same time which was flooding to the walls. We ran an auger and couldn't find the issue so I called the city to have them come take a look as we wanted to know if the issue was on their end or ours. Technicians came to the house to run a power auger and ended up breaking a tool in my drain which they could not retrieve as they didn't have the equiptment. After speaking with them they had told us to make an appointment for a camera and everything should be working till then, boy were they wrong. That night we discovered we couldn't use any water at all and infact the problem was worse. At my end with the city thinking this was not a huge issue I gave Alberta Best a call and got in touch with Duncan. He walked me through some options and called the city to give them a better sense of urgancy. He was understanding about the stress and listened carefully to all my concerns. I was fully prepared to have a plumber come out and charge me but instead Duncan helped out and made sure we were taken care of and not being taken advantage of. I was not expecting the level of customer service I had received over a simple phone call. Duncan even followed up with me to see what progree had been made. He cares about the people who contact him and I know we have a plumber for any of our future needs.
S
2 years ago
Best Service - A++
Was early for the service call, phoned notice prior to arriving within less than 24 hours from calling for an appointment. Extremely knowledgeable service tech. Friendly, clean and respectful. Absolutely recommend this company 100%. AC fixed and we now have a cool home at a very reasonable service rate. These guys are at the top of their game for sure.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Duncan came to my home to fix a leak in my basement storage room. Upon inspection, he noticed it was a simple problem to fix, and took only a few moments to remedy the situation. He said that he didn't want to charge me for the appointment, as it was very brief and a simple problem to fix. I very much appreciated his honesty regarding the situation. He was also very helpful regarding information about our damaged hardwood that I found very useful. Duncan was very friendly! I can say that I will definitely be using his services again in the future