Alberta Steam Xpress

Cleaning Service

10060 Jasper Avenue NW

Tower 1 Suite 2020

Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

edmontoncleaningcompany.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great cleaners
Sammy has cleaned carpets for me many times and I highly recommend his company. He cleaned thoroughly and went beyond what I had asked without extra charge.
M
2 months ago
Worst Carpet Clean Ever!
I've never had someone come in and make my carpets dirtier than they were originally. I would never use this outfit again or refer them to anyone. If I could give them no stars, I would. They were very unprofessional and I was left with crunchy dirty carpets. Used a Groupon and made the mistake of adding on and paying money for this garbage job they did on the rest of my place. I regret ever picking up the Groupon. Beware!
B
11 months ago
Carpet cleaning
The crew were polite and professional. Excelllent cleaning will want them for the job next time.
H
11 months ago
Inflexibilty
I purchased the five-bedroom cleaning Groupon and then I called the company to book a cleaning. However, it is ridiculous that if I literally have only 4 bedrooms in my home that this company states that they CANNOT possibly substitute cleaning even a short hallway in exchange for the 5th bedroom. But it is extremely poor customer service to suggest that they are unable to make any accommodations. They claim that this is because the service is at such a discounted price that they cannot make any substitutions, which may have some truth. But I honestly fail to see how it costs the company anything to steam clean a hallway in exchange for a bedroom. In the bigger picture, if Alberta SteamXpress was hoping to gain me as a loyal customer, they have failed miserably. The money they "saved" by refusing to bend on their rules has been lost ten times over as I could have happily been a long-time customer.
R
1 year ago
High-quality service
High-quality service I was flood in my house and they take all the stains out from the flood and he did for me the job the furnace and the carpet was excellent professional job and I recommended this Alberta Steamxpress for everyone Sammy and Khalid did very good job Thank you
M
1 year ago
poor quality, poor service
workers charged me for a 3 bedroom when i only have a 2 bedroom, charged me for stain removing that didnt remove stains, and not very friendly.
J
1 year ago
Didn’t clean the carpet
Alberta Steam Xpress charged $80 for stain remover that didn’t remove stain; so after the carpet was dry, I used my Bissell machine and it removed the stains. I was ripped off. I emailed Alberta Steam Xpress ‘before and after’ photos but they never replied. Phone call to Alberta Steam Xpress produced no results; I was given the run around and have not been reimbursed. I therefore would not recommend Alberta Steam Xpress.
Y
2 years ago
price issue
Didn't clean my carpets but tried to overprice me despite their ad. I don't know how they clean but in my opinion there is no honesty.
D
2 years ago
Extremely Pleased Customeers
We needed the carpet in four rooms cleaned. We just sold our house and wanted the new home owners to have clean carpets. The two gentlemen who did the work were Ronald and Samuel. They were on time and were attentive to detail, placing corner protection on the wall corners (so we didn't have to do paint touch ups from rubbing hoses) and working the couple of dirty spots. They asked about spraying the carpet so damp carpet odours would not be an issue (which we declined, but they asked). We also have an older love seat that was very dirty and my wife asked them to clean it. What a difference!! Thank you guys.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Technician did an excellent job. All stains were removed and the bad odour in my house did not come back. Excellent customer service as well. highly recommend!