Albion Dental

Dentist

216 East Route 66

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today By Appointment

albiondentalglendora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Very good experience
Dr Beck was very friendly, honest, and informative. I would highly recommend him.
P
1 year ago
Super professional!!!!
Great dentist!!! So professional and the staff too.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist Experience
Highly recommend Dr. Beck, Maria his Assistant is so pleasant too! Honest, friendly and painless!
C
2 years ago
it was ok I am not writing a book
S
2 years ago
Incredible dental place and dentist and his assistant. Dr. Beck is one excellent and caring dentist. Go and find out for yourself.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dental office!
Clean office, friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist and exemplary service. Just what I was looking for! I have found my forever dentist! Thank you!!
E
2 years ago
Professional advise
Very patient dentist to explain my teeth condition.
I
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Beck is awesome! He is professional, very patient and explains everything. He answers all your questions and concerns.
E
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
It always feels so good to have one's teeth cleaned but do wish the polishing part of the process was done better, thank you
K
2 years ago
Great Experience
This was my first time meeting Dr. Beck, he totally took the time to introduce himself and explained exactly what he was doing/looking for.