Albion Dental

Dentist

216 East Route 66

Glendora, CA 91740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

albiondentalglendora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
Highly recommend Dr. Beck, Maria his Assistant is so pleasant too! Honest, friendly and painless!
C
5 months ago
it was ok I am not writing a book
S
5 months ago
Incredible dental place and dentist and his assistant. Dr. Beck is one excellent and caring dentist. Go and find out for yourself.
C
6 months ago
Awesome dental office!
Clean office, friendly staff, knowledgeable dentist and exemplary service. Just what I was looking for! I have found my forever dentist! Thank you!!
E
8 months ago
Professional advise
Very patient dentist to explain my teeth condition.
I
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Beck is awesome! He is professional, very patient and explains everything. He answers all your questions and concerns.
E
8 months ago
Dental cleaning
It always feels so good to have one's teeth cleaned but do wish the polishing part of the process was done better, thank you
K
10 months ago
Great Experience
This was my first time meeting Dr. Beck, he totally took the time to introduce himself and explained exactly what he was doing/looking for.
E
11 months ago
Highly recommend Dr. Beck, very pleased with his services. Had my teeth cleaning today and can't remember the last time I was very relaxed going to the dentist even for that. Miss Dr. Taon but very grateful Dr. Beck has taken over her practice, will continue to have him for our dentist, my husband and I
Response from Albion Dental
Hi Mrs. Macdonald! It was a pleasure meeting you and Mr. Macdonald today. We are so grateful and pleased to have such wonderful patients. Have a wonderful day! Dr. Beck and staff
S
12 months ago
Absolutely professional, patient oriented and very efficient service
This was my first visit to Albion Dental and I was impressed by Dr. Becks treatment and the courteous, efficient service including the staff menmbers Angie and Maria.
Response from Albion Dental
Hello Ms. Bormann! It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are here for you and appreciate you! Dr. Beck and staff