Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High Quality Service
My 35yr old Sister n 36yr old Brother had been Dr. Cito patient. Now I'm going to be the next generation!! I'm happy to be with Dr Cito n always know that I'm in Great Hands!! Even my 3yr old Niece is a patient, Wow a complete Circle has happened...Thank you to such BEAUTIFUL Staff =)
K
2 days ago
Today's visit was a 33yr memory! Having this opportunity to be there for the visit today has made something Amazing...I know that my 16yr old daughter will be in good hands n look forward to our next visits! I happy to be back with people that Care...
C
2 weeks ago
Good service
Dentist assistants and front staff were helpful, but the current Dr. didn't really talk to us about our childs teeth like the previous Dr. Cito did. He just checked teeth and got up and said "ok goodbye". Usually they say whats wrong or whats right and what we can keep doing.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, fun, professional
All my kids have been coming to see Dr. Citto since they were little. Oldest now 19 love this place the ladies are always friendly and caring and good with my kids :)
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to come into this office....maybe not so much for my kids LOL with their teeth getting poked at....But the staff treats you like family !!
M
1 month ago
lady's are wonderful, kind and caring!
G
1 month ago
Great experience
This place is always full of friendly people. I've been bringing my kids here for 14yrs now and would never go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I felt that during my son's dental appointment we were both treated with respect and dignity. My son was comforted and the Staff was sure to include him in all aspects of his procedure. Thank You so much for your time and patience with all of the children that come to the Office.
E
1 month ago
Very high quality service and outstanding personel.
the front desk staff was very welcoming and pleasant when we left. the dental assistants were very upbeat and made all of us feel very comfortable and the kids felt at ease when being examined. Everyone was AMAZING!!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, patient and informative visit!
My children enjoyed their visit today. My son said he liked the doc and the friendly hygienists. The whole office was understanding and patient with my toddler daughter that was uncooperative. We look forward to returning for future dental health care!