Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Thank U to the staff and to the Dentist. I have been dreading the apts. Major anxiety anticipating major work. Doc was very nice and down to earth, made it comforting instead of embarrassing. Thank U to All who work there.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional, friendly and respectful.
S
3 weeks ago
My 6 year old Autistic daughter has seen several dentist within the past 2-3 years "without success". She has never had a thorough cleaning or exam due the staff's lack of experience dealing with special needs children. Our first visit today with Dr. Cito and his assistant Sharisse was a game changer. Sharisse was amazing! She spoke calmly and slowly explained everything she was doing which put my child at ease and helped to make the examination with Dr. Cito a positive experience for both my daughter and myself. Dr.Cito has a very pleasant bedside manner and was able to do a complete examination by simply being calm and gentle. The front desk staff were genuinely friendly and professional. The office atmosphere was warm and inviting and very child friendly. I absolutely recommend Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates to any parent who has a special needs child. Thank you all for a wonderful experience. Sharisse you are AWESOME, you add that special touch of caring and sincerity to the practice. I'll see you all in six months!
G
1 month ago
great service
the staff is always friendly and patient with my kids. The dentists are awesome, they take the time to explain stuff to the children.
K
2 months ago
Vist
Keiana's vist was a great out come. The doctor was very kinda and helpful to keiana while she was crying on the table. he kept telling her that everthing was going to be ok.
R
3 months ago
Friendly caring staff!
I’ve been sending my children there for four years and not only are they accommodating but everyone there is kind and understanding to the children!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was so friendly an so helpful thank you for excellent dental service
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Our visit was great ! Thank you so much for a great experience.
A
3 months ago
Great staff made my son comfortable.
F
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff , all were smiling and lovely .