Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always VERY friendly.
Everyone is AWESOME
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We love everyone at Dr. Cito’s office! From the front office to the back, everyone is so friendly! ❤️ The Nash’s
L
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
Every single staff member that works at this facility is truly there for the children. My daughter in particular is very shy and everyone makes it so easy for her to get her exams. Both of my children go to Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates, and they have for years.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff and caring dentist
My son has a hard time with waiting and just the dentist in general. Dr.C and his staff have always worked quickly and professionally. Making a comfortable atmosphere for my son. The one instance that we had to reschedule due to complications on their end, they promptly rescheduled to our convenience and gave my son a gift card for our troubles.
S
1 month ago
Selina did an exceptional job with my special needs child. The environment is upbeat, bright and child friendly. The entire staff are always so kind and inviting. I’m grateful for having found such a wonderful caring place to bring my child without the fear of being judged for her disabilities. Thank you Alb Pediatric Dental Associates for your professionalism, your genuine kindness and for always giving quality Dental care. Kudos to you all!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly my kids love it
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and welcoming!
Dr. Cito and his staff at Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates are always friendly and professional. We first heard about Dr.Cito from my sister because we were looking for a dentists for our son who was a toddler at the time who didn’t use restraints or other traumatizing techniques to work on his teeth. We went to Dr.Cito and have been going ever since, our son is 14 now. We love Selena; she’s Dr. Cito’s dental assistant! We live in Los Lunas its a bit of a drive but the quality of service and welcoming, friendly and professional environment; the trip is well worth it! Thank you Dr. Cito and the entire staff at Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates for always being friendly, helpful, and always having beautiful smiles on your faces. You guys have made going to the dentist a simple and easy routine for our family!
B
3 months ago
Always Great With My Kids Having Anxiety
They’re so patient and kind to my children, all of them with their dental care. My daughter always has anxiety when she is there and they are so patient and kind to her. Always. Well never go anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
Todos el personal es muy profecional y lo tratan a uno con respeto y los niños se sienten muy comodos y seguro.
M
3 months ago
the appointment went GREAT!!! very smoothly and quickly and everyone was very nice and super friendly and made my son feel very comfortable and relaxed!!!!