Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
This was the first time my daughter had to have her 2 teeth pulled out. She was crying, screaming, would not sit still, and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with her, and the dentist also sat my daughter on his lap and was comforting her. As a mother, they put me at ease that I can leave my daughter in thier care.
S
1 week ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Awesome people
R
1 month ago
The service is great and everyone is very nice and friendly
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Love this office! My kids have gone to this dental office for almost 10 years. They always have friendly, smiling faces.
E
2 months ago
Another great visit
Brought our 1 year old for her first visit today along with our 5 and half year old for her 6 month check up . As always the staff was extraordinary and kind and made the experience pretty much effortless. The baby cried her face off and it didn’t phase the dental assistant, hygienist , or Dr. Cito. They are so patient . 30 minutes for both visits and we all left with smiles . Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
I am usually very satisfied with our experience but today's appointment was something else. My 7 yr old dgtr has a hard time going to the dentist due to past bad experiences. Today she needed a crown and a filling. She did resist opening her mouth and gave the dental team a hard time. They didn't make it any easier by not talking her through the process or letting her know what they are going to do. I did that. Personally I felt they were trying to just get it done. I am an Early Educator and I have been working with kids for many years. I would suggest that any dental assistant who is applying in a Pediatric dental office should have some experience or knowledge in the social emotional area with kids. This dental asst. was not kid friendly. I had also gave her a run down of my child's needs and fears to help ease up the process. She failed to acknowledge them as the procedure was being done. A simple "oh I forgot" is all i heard. All I kept hearing while my daughter cried in pain was "you're ok" or "you're fine" on repeat, along with deep sighs of frustration. She was not fine, a simple acknowledgement of that would have made a world of difference. This expierence brought me to tears to watch my daughter go through that. I knew it had to be done but, 2 adults just made the expierence alittle more traumatizing for both my dgtr and I. The only reason I gave 2 stars instead of 1 is because the rest of the staff was great, polite and I know everyone has an off day. However I will request that the dental asst who worked on my child today will never work on her again.
J
3 months ago
Cavity Filled
My son had a cavity filled. The dentist explained the steps to him. The work was quick and went well. My son left smiling.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional Staff
I enjoy being with my daughter at her appointment! I know that she'll be taking care of with the patience the staff has! =) very friendly staff and give positive feed back to their patients
P
3 months ago
Tienen un excelente trato con el paciente, mis hijos siempre salen con una sonrisa y muy contentos.