Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fast, Easy and Great Service!
Our appointment went fast and smooth. Right after we got there we were called in. The staff was so nice and helpful. My girls really enjoyed their visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Cito and staff!!
Most amazing children's dentist thank you all for,your hard work!!!
E
3 weeks ago
We had a zero wait time for my son's appointment. YAY!
The staff was very efficient. As soon as we sign in, James was called to the back. Sherrise (the hygienist) was super helpful and did a thorough cleaning. She offered advise to my 15 year old son about brushing his teeth. His fuv appointment was scheduled and given to us immediately. And his x rays were done quickley. The three staff members we encountered were on top of their game.
E
1 month ago
High quality and services
The best place for kids ever
A
3 months ago
Love everyone at the office!
My kids have been going to Dr Cito''s office for 10 years. Everyone is amazing in the office. So friendly,informative and upbeat!
T
4 months ago
Everything was great from walking in being greeted by staff everything went smooth. My kids cleaning went fantastic thank you.
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff as always.
N
4 months ago
I live very far from Dr Cito's office, yet, I travel the distance because I have 100% confidence in this office and it's staff. They have always been great with my kiddos. We've been coming here for over 20 years and we always leave with smiles.
M
5 months ago
Nice , friendly environment.
J
6 months ago
Thank you for the great service. Always a great experience my daughter loves it