Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Another great visit
Brought our 1 year old for her first visit today along with our 5 and half year old for her 6 month check up . As always the staff was extraordinary and kind and made the experience pretty much effortless. The baby cried her face off and it didn’t phase the dental assistant, hygienist , or Dr. Cito. They are so patient . 30 minutes for both visits and we all left with smiles . Thanks again!
J
2 weeks ago
Cavity Filled
My son had a cavity filled. The dentist explained the steps to him. The work was quick and went well. My son left smiling.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Staff
I enjoy being with my daughter at her appointment! I know that she'll be taking care of with the patience the staff has! =) very friendly staff and give positive feed back to their patients
P
3 weeks ago
Tienen un excelente trato con el paciente, mis hijos siempre salen con una sonrisa y muy contentos.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dr & staff!
Dr. Mike & his staff made my daughter's experience so awesome! They made her feel at ease during exams and procedures, and as a parent I couldn't trust them more with my child. You can't find a better clinic for your children.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Child geared Dental Care
My grandson has PTSD, and everyone here is fantastic with him. He even asks to go to the dentist if his teeth hurt. I appreciate the professionalism, kindness, smiles and care my grandson gets! I recommend this to everyone who has kids!!!
A
4 weeks ago
My son got 2 baby teeth pulled that wouldn't come out. The staff helped him to be comfortable. They listened to his needs and it was quick and painless.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Job
The dentistvisit was very fast an simple thank you even was able to get xray done yay
T
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my daughters first dentist appointment and she absolutely loved it. She will definitely be going back. She now loves the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in New Mexico was mine Dentist when i was a kid and now my kids and My grandkids as well my family take there kids also We have been going to his office for about 35 years and will continue Thanks for your service's Dr Cito.