Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Selina
Selina always takes care of my son, who is afraid of the dentist, he leaves without anixety. Thank you guys for helping him become more comfortable with going to the dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly place
My kids love coming here, I changed clinics and made the right choice. every time I bring my kids here I know they will do great, staff is very friendly and professional. best place!!!! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Ok
We waited over 30 minutes past our appt time to be seen. I asked for wifi password to do some of my graduate homework and was told, "it's blocked for the dr only." I prefer a small family dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr cito has always been amazing love office sraff
N
4 weeks ago
Sensitive and Understanding to Special Needs kids!!
My son has Autism, and the entire staff was sensitive to his needs! He ALWAYS has a positive experience here!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly service with friendly smiles!
Great place to take kiddos. Ladies are wonderful n friendly. Thank you for my kids great looking teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This visit was the best experience I've had there as a parent! Selina's work and friendliness was absolutely profound! She made my son's visit more comfortable for him as the patient and for me as the parent. She is an absolute asset to your clinic.
M
1 month ago
Kids love it there fast friendly workers are very polite to children and explain everything that they're going to do to them make them feel comfortable
M
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love coming here, and it all starts when you walk through the door. The ladies always greet you with a smile and asks how your day is going and they even say hello to the kids. Then when we get called back everyone inside says hello too when you're being escorted to your room. The dental assistants are so sweet and they are really good and definitely knows how to deal with the kids who are understandably afraid of being at the dentist. Dr. Cito is the icing on the cake, he's so amazing in the way he talks to his young patients and he lets them know what he's going to do before he does it. I will always recommend Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates to anyone with children, because they are the best.