Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Vist
Keiana's vist was a great out come. The doctor was very kinda and helpful to keiana while she was crying on the table. he kept telling her that everthing was going to be ok.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly caring staff!
I’ve been sending my children there for four years and not only are they accommodating but everyone there is kind and understanding to the children!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was so friendly an so helpful thank you for excellent dental service
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Our visit was great ! Thank you so much for a great experience.
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff made my son comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly staff , all were smiling and lovely .
E
1 month ago
Great customer service
Visit was great as always. In and out. My child has never had any cavities. This most recent visit was not great. The helper's hygiene was horrendous. My child was unable to finish the cleaning because of the stench. These girls should be cognizant of this.
A
2 months ago
Great Dental Staff
I love this dental practice. I started taking my daughter here when she was two, she is nine now. The staff and the doctors are always professional and courtesy. When we visit my family always feels welcomed.
C
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry!
I take my three boys there for every check up! Staff is ALWAYS friendly! Never had a problem or concern with the dentist or team! My boys are in good hands and care!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Amazing Staff
The whole staff is amazing. My autistic son loves coming to you where going to the dentist before was a nightmare. Selina takes wonderful care of my family and Dr. Cito is just the best. Thank You All!