Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best Kids dental office ever
Friendly staff, great service
L
4 weeks ago
The care provided to all 3 of my children has always been exceptional with staff ensuring that they and I felt comfortable with any procedures or treatment recommendations.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional and Professional Service
From the moment we arrived to when we departed, the service from the front office, to cleaning, to X-rays, to Dr. Michael; everyone was exceptionally nice, courteous, professional, and very helpful. I do not mind driving two hours for my children's dental visit. Thank you for making our visit pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Fast and friendly!!
This place is great, I have been taking my girls here for years. I usually have to book after school and it gets a little busy, but once you get called back it is very quick. The staff is always so nice and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Always are treated with kindness and dignety
All the staff are wonderful with our special needs kids.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, short wait time
J
2 months ago
always so friendly and kind
My kids are always well taken care of and treated with kindness as well as respect.Everyone there always has a smile .
D
2 months ago
Great service
I really like your office all of you work with my schedule. All of you make it easy for me to get my daughter teeth clean and that is very important to me I want to say thank you all you are the best 👏👏👍👍 😊
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been taking my kids to Dr Cito for years and love his practice. His assistants and front office women are awesome and my kids love everyone there!
C
2 months ago
This was the first time my daughter had to have her 2 teeth pulled out. She was crying, screaming, would not sit still, and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with her, and the dentist also sat my daughter on his lap and was comforting her. As a mother, they put me at ease that I can leave my daughter in thier care.