Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great service. Always a great experience my daughter loves it
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great service, kind staff. Been coming here for 18 yrs to get my kids teeth cleaned n checked. Never been disappointed. they just keep getting better.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
We have gone to dr.Citos office for years.Very friendly service...very professional and the entire staff treats you like family....
J
1 month ago
Very professional experienced and friendly
I love taking my kids here they treat us like family they are very good to my kids very patient and I love that.
A
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Great staff excellent service. I have attended ever since I was a child and now I take my own children.
A
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and polite.
E
1 month ago
Great staff
S
1 month ago
We love Dr. Cito's office!! They are always great with my kiddos, who are super uncomfortable with the dentist. Selina has been helping my son for the 7 years!! She always make my kide feel safe and cared for. Thank you guys!!
H
2 months ago
Very good with my 12 years old daughter, thank you for making her comfortable and explain how the process of her three teeth extractionn would be.
N
2 months ago
THE BEST Pediatric Dental Office!!!!!
We couldn't be happier with our experience with Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates. Our four year old daughter and two year old son both had their check-ups, Dr. Cito and the rest of the staff made this such a positive appointment! From the minute we walked in, both of our children felt so comfortable! The waiting room is full of fun things to do, so they really never had the chance to feel anxious or nervous. Rachel, the Dental Hygienist, explained to my daughter exactly what she was doing, step by step while she cleaned her teeth. Dr. Cito has such a great rapport with his patients, my children were both so at ease during their appointments. We really appreciate how well they treated us. My kids are already begging to go back to the dentist!