Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
It’s always very pleasant. The staff is wonderful
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cito is the best!!
We have been going to Dr. Cito for years! I love the staff and I absolutely adore him. But more importantly my kids love going to the dentist. Fun environment and always positive. I wish they would see adults!
S
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
My daughter had to get two cavities yesterday and they were very patient and gentle with her. It was her first cavity and she was scared and they made it an easy experience. It was pretty fast also even though we were the last appointment of the day.
D
1 month ago
As usual, everything was great, people, experience and service.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, and kind staff
All the staff that interacts with my kids are freindly and above expectations for my kids to have a great dental experience. The dentist always answers any questions I have and let's me know anything I can do to help keep my children's teeth healthy
L
1 month ago
Quick and professional.
They got us in right away and took care of the problem the same day. We didn't have to schedule another appointment! Thank you :-).
J
1 month ago
Awesome...
Dr.Cito and his staff have always been caring and amazing thank you
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience again
Everyone in your office is extremely professional but also so very welcoming. It was a happy experience for my girls.
S
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
I live on the Westside but had been bringing my kids to Dr. Cito after a bad experience at a closer location from Small Smiles. At Dr. Cito the dr. and staff always make my kids feel happy to go back. they always compliment my kids and do everything possible to make them relax. :) I love this place.
F
2 months ago
We have been going to this dental office since March and have had nothing but great experiences! Nice friendly staff, no waiting long periods of time and they get everything done in a timely professional manner! 😊 We had just moved into town and needed a good dental clinic and I'm very glad we were referred here!! Thanks to everyone who made my kids' experience a fun one today!