Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality coupled with old school customer service
I am very pleased by the customer service shown here. It is not very often that you get good old fashioned customer service anymore so going to Dr. Cito's is a pleasure. They are great with kids and parents.
F
7 days ago
Professional and friendly !
Great dentist office !
W
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
Dr Cuto is the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
We love this dentist office!!!! Kids love going and have a good time!! It's far across town but we won't go anywhere else! They are always super sweet to my Kiddo's!!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring dentists and staff!
Great experience all around. Went the extra mile to make my daughter more comfortable and we appreciate it! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
The appointment was quick and they made sure to cover everything. I liked the way they worked together and used two chairs to get 5 kids done quickly.
C
1 month ago
I absolutely love this dentist office. Every single time I visit with my kids I get the personal greeting and a conversation like I was there yesterday. The dental assistants always make my kids feel like they are the only person they have seen all day. You would think that when you take 4 kids in for any dentist visit that is would be stressful and overwhelming, but in all honestly I never have felt that way walking into Dr. Citio's practice. Not to mention the waiting room is super fun and distracting to any kid who is in it. I have been taking my kids to this office for 7 years now and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Thank you to all the staff, from the front to the back. No, I was not paid to say any of this, I say it how it is.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My 35yr old Sister n 36yr old Brother had been Dr. Cito patient. Now I'm going to be the next generation!! I'm happy to be with Dr Cito n always know that I'm in Great Hands!! Even my 3yr old Niece is a patient, Wow a complete Circle has happened...Thank you to such BEAUTIFUL Staff =)
K
1 month ago
Today's visit was a 33yr memory! Having this opportunity to be there for the visit today has made something Amazing...I know that my 16yr old daughter will be in good hands n look forward to our next visits! I happy to be back with people that Care...
R
1 month ago
Awful Service
We were ten minutes late--mind you I called 30 minutes early to let them know. Because of this they blamed the lack of service on us, but they made us wait an entire hour. It took an hour and a half from the time we got there till we left for them to fill one cavity. The mask my daughter was given was not working and they didn't care. They just told her she was fine and to get over it. I am very disappointed in this behavior and how rude these individuals were.