Albuquerque Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

3900 Eubank NE

Suite 2

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Everything was great from walking in being greeted by staff everything went smooth. My kids cleaning went fantastic thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff as always.
N
4 weeks ago
I live very far from Dr Cito's office, yet, I travel the distance because I have 100% confidence in this office and it's staff. They have always been great with my kiddos. We've been coming here for over 20 years and we always leave with smiles.
M
2 months ago
Nice , friendly environment.
J
2 months ago
Thank you for the great service. Always a great experience my daughter loves it
G
3 months ago
Friendly
Great service, kind staff. Been coming here for 18 yrs to get my kids teeth cleaned n checked. Never been disappointed. they just keep getting better.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
We have gone to dr.Citos office for years.Very friendly service...very professional and the entire staff treats you like family....
J
3 months ago
Very professional experienced and friendly
I love taking my kids here they treat us like family they are very good to my kids very patient and I love that.
A
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Great staff excellent service. I have attended ever since I was a child and now I take my own children.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Everyone is ALWAYS very friendly and polite.