Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK 73110

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional installer....He was very knowledgeable..!!! Support was very helpful as I learned my new alarm system ..!!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thanks for your kind words Scott. Let us know if you need anything!
R
4 months ago
Randy's Review
Communications from Taylor were not as good as it could be. I was renewing a 3 year contract and had a good experience with Taylor in the past, but had some minor communication issues; if it had been my first impression I would have gone elsewhere. However, Taylor made it right and I'm satisfied. Johnny Law was the installer for the upgrade and he was prompt, courteous, and professional - I'd hire that guy! The office rep (Mary) has great customer service skills and an overall pleasant demeanor; she's another big plus! r/, Randy
L
6 months ago
Fast & Friendly
They were very professional and made the transition to there company very smooth. Dependable!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thanks Lisa! It was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything please give us a call!
G
7 months ago
Grate and Professional.
Ryan did an Awesome job in every area. Very professional and explains everything to the point.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words Gabriel!
E
7 months ago
Alarm follow up
I thought I had disarmed the security via my phone but the alarm went off when my brother went into the house to let the plumber in. Alcom security rep called me to check in to make sure everything was OK but could not turn off the alarm. She said that she had to transfer me to another rep but I was able to turn it off from my phone. It would be nice if the rep calling to check in can also turn the alarm off after confirming everything is ok.
B
11 months ago
Amazing System and Service
Ryan and his are amazing. Ryan has made himself available at all hours to answer questions during the initial set up process. It's hard to find service like this.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Byron, thank you for the kinds words!
P
1 year ago
Home Automation
Their system allowed me to integrate my home security with my video and home automation. Top notch sales and service.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words Paul! If you need anything at all please give us a call!
S
1 year ago
Best customer care ever!!
This company went above and beyond pleasing us on our home security!! We have the HD cameras, the app on our phone to see everything, motion detectors, door contacts, window contacts, you name it. The price was right and service is incredible.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Hi Steve, it was pleasure working with you! Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future!
R
1 year ago
Great Customer Service and Speedy Install
Enjoyed working with Alcom, simple install and easy instructions. Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Hi Ryan, thank you for the kind words! We are happy you enjoy your system and will recommend friends and family. If you need any assistance please give us a call!
A
1 year ago
Didn't try and sell me a big package. We're very punctual. And when we accidentally set it off our first night responded promptly. I can sleep now.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words Ange. If you need anything let us know!