Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome service, install, and customer interaction
From start to finish these guys have impressed. From our initial contact with Geovani while we were finalizing our home purchase to the follow on install by the tech (I feel terrible but I’m drawing a blank on his name right now) everything went smoothly and everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Everything was explained and demonstrated in great detail to ensure we fully understood the functionality and features and everything is working great thus far. Extremely pleased with the reasonable costs as well! We’ll be recommending Alcom to as many people as we can! Thanks for being awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service from the field to the customer service group
I'm new to Alcom Security, so far we experienced nothing but great service. Ryan came out to our new home to make sure we had everything installed correctly, set up correctly and working properly. We thank him for that. Secondly each time I made a call into customer service they were very pleasant as well as very willing to insure we got everything on our account set up properly, they even called us today on 5/8/18 to let us know what our prorate would be and even broke it down so we understood the charges. Thanks again Christine and team. You guy in general rock. Marc and Sharonta Perry.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been an ALCOM customer for over 15 years, using them for 2 different homes, recommending them to friends and family, and using them for 3 different business locations. Highly recommend them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Ron! It's been a pleasure working with you over the past 15 years. Let us know if you need any assistance.
M
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Services
Alcom by far is the best security service I've had the pleasure of working with. No matter what type of issue I've had, their team has found solutions for me. Great prices, great service and very friendly staff.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Maranda! It has been a pleasure working with you!
C
3 months ago
Company Representative,Ryan, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The installer arrived early and completed the installation within the timeframe as quoted. We are very happy with our system and definitely recommend Alcom. We had done a lot of research on alarm systems and had an alarm system at another residence in another state. Thank you, Alcom. Great job!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Cindy! We are happy we were able to meet your expectations. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future!
T
3 months ago
The best ever
Ryan was very helpful. The system is working flawlessly. The time it took to get things set up was reasonable. We are looking forward to having an automated house.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thanks Ted!!
B
9 months ago
Very knowledgeable. Received great initial and follow up service. Found out that electrician had wired security system on same switch has master closet light - found problem and electrician resolved! Thanks for the service!!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words Brad!
S
12 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional installer....He was very knowledgeable..!!! Support was very helpful as I learned my new alarm system ..!!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thanks for your kind words Scott. Let us know if you need anything!
R
1 year ago
Randy's Review
Communications from Taylor were not as good as it could be. I was renewing a 3 year contract and had a good experience with Taylor in the past, but had some minor communication issues; if it had been my first impression I would have gone elsewhere. However, Taylor made it right and I'm satisfied. Johnny Law was the installer for the upgrade and he was prompt, courteous, and professional - I'd hire that guy! The office rep (Mary) has great customer service skills and an overall pleasant demeanor; she's another big plus! r/, Randy
L
1 year ago
Fast & Friendly
They were very professional and made the transition to there company very smooth. Dependable!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thanks Lisa! It was a pleasure working with you. If you need anything please give us a call!