Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK

Closed Today Closed

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
After sale service
I brought a Crimsafe sliding door from Alcom (the crimsafe product is good) but the yearly after sale service leaves a lot to be desired. Alcom called me and I booked the yearly service for Monday 2nd November at 10:30am which I organised to have the time available and changed my commitments for the day. The phone customer service agent called me at 10:10am and cancelled (why so late in the morning). This made me so angry with the level of service given by Alcom, this product is not cheap and I am afraid I will not be buying any more product from Alcom in the future, there are other companies who also supply Crimsafe product and hopefully will give better after sales service. Alcom needs to remember After Sale Service is just as important to the customer as getting good quality product installed correctly
S
1 year ago
High quality experience
All our questions were answered in a timely manner. Instillation was straight forward.Technician arrived on time. We are happy with the service and system.
R
1 year ago
SERIOUSLY THE BEST
This is my first time ever getting my own security system.. this was by far the BEST experience I have ever had from start to finish. Taylor was extremely knowledgeable and seemed like he was looking out for MY best interest and not just what he had to offer. I was able to get what I wanted and needed to fit my needs. The tech that came out was also really helpful - he even helped me connect my internet cable as the company didn't finish connecting it correctly. He absolutely DID NOT have to do this for me but he went out of his was to do it anyway! These people are genuine in what they do. I couldn't be happier!! Would HIGHLY recommend.
R
1 year ago
Love Alcom!
I've had all come for the past 5 years and have always had a great experience with them. the technicians have always been very friendly as well as the other staff. If you haven't tried them I would definitely recommend Alcom Security.
A
1 year ago
Very good service
I have been very happy so far with my services. The technician was very nice and helped walk me through all of the features and they have been working great. I especially love that I get notifications for everything when I’m away. It gives me peace of mind to know my family safe!
W
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Fast & Friendly
From the first phone call with Taylor, to Randy getting me set up, to getting me documentation for insurance, very fast & professional...awesome!
J
1 year ago
Great service, friendly, fast, knowledgeable
From the first phone call , to Taylor coming out, to the technician getting me set up...awesome! Thanks for your fast service getting me all set up! JoAnn
P
1 year ago
Fire Alarm
Our fire alarm system went off late Saturday evening and we could not get it to turn off. Instant service was provided. Within 20 minutes help arrived . Thank you Taylor and staff for your exceptional service!
M
1 year ago
The best customer service, lots of knowledge, impressive products
We have been happier with Alcom than any other security company in the past. Their customer service is incredible; you can get the boss on the phone if you need to. The monitoring center operators are always professional, and our installers have been top knotch. Johnny Law is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable guys ever! Thanks Alcom, for keeping us safer!
D
1 year ago
system support is not very good
I lost connection with 2 of my cameras and his answer was to unplug the camera. the plug is in the attic. he blamed all the problems on my wifi. it worked fine when they installed it.