Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Very informative, professional, and great quality
I’ve recently got my security system with Alcom security services. Ryan made this process super easy, he explained everything to me thoroughly! I paid for my equipment mid week, I had my security installed the following Monday. I had 8 cameras installed, 2 outside the building 6 inside. The installation took about 3 hours, Ryan even cleaned up the debris after the install. I’d highly recommend this company, I look forward to doing business with them in the near future! Thanks Ryan and the Alcom family!
S
4 days ago
High quality service, dependable and friendly.
My second time to use Alcom...very pleased with service. Recommend highly.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
Good experience
T
3 weeks ago
unbelievable service
Don’t waste your time with any other alarm company. Alcom has best price & best monitoring (actually alcom)
B
1 month ago
Great service from a community focused business
We just moved to the OKC metro area and I asked Alcom to come out and look at the system they had installed and talk about our needs and options. They promptly set an appointment and operations director came out and conducted a consultation himself. He sat with me until all my questions were answered. That was followed up by a prompt and thorough installation. Very satisfied with the product and service.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Beau, I am pleased we were able to meet your expectations and needs. Our services do not stop there, please contact us anytime if you have questions or concerns. We are here to help! Welcome to the Alcom family!
T
6 months ago
Ideal Company to partner with!
Lets be honest, there are a handful of "good" alarm companies in OK to choose from. What sets Alcom apart from the others is their rapport with clients. I had multiple alarm companies out for quotes, Alcom by far had the best understanding of what was needed and was able to articulate next steps in the process. Partnering with Alcom gives you peace of mind when it comes to your security.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words Tyler! We strive to serve our customers well. Welcome to the Alcom family!
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
We were very pleased with the installation of our new security system! They even cleaned up any mess they made which is very unusual for servicemen!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
We are pleased to hear that you were pleased with our services! Thank you for choosing Alcom!
L
6 months ago
High Quality
Outstanding service Professional, timely, highly recommend
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Les for the great review of our services! It was wonderful to serve you.
M
8 months ago
Definitely the best around.
Incredible customer service. Geovany was fantastic - one of the most considerate and best salesmen I’ve worked with. Also, the guys who came to install were extremely considerate! He asked for a broom to sweep up the dust from drilling into the wall. They absolutely crushed it!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for your kind words Matthew! We are glad you chose Alcom!
A
8 months ago
Geovany WAS GREAT!!
I haven’t seen this type of GREAT customer service in a while, seems like most companies forgot how important the customer is, not here at Alcom especially if Geovany is your salesperson, He made the whole experience very easy and clear, I definitely recommend Geovany and Alcom to everyone.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
It was a pleasure working with you Adam! Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future, we would be happy to help!