Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
So far, so good. The Alcom tech was very helpful the day he set up the service. Polite, knowledgeable, professional and it didn't take long. The overall service is Great!! We are still working on remembering it's on, lol. Thank you for your patience!
J
2 weeks ago
Easy to Switch
Switched from ADT due to lower monthly price and better service. Whole process was fast and easy. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Great installation and service!
Alcom was able to design exactly what we needed and install it quickly. We’re very happy with all aspects of our transaction including installation, follow up support, billing, and price!
D
1 month ago
Customer Service is key to me
Unsatisfactory customer service is the reason I left a previous company. Your customer relations at every level with which I have interacted is enormously better. There's a personal touch from the agents, and not sounding like they are reading to you from a corporate written script. You want to provide a good product. Your overwhelming goal doesn't seem to be to make lots and lots of sales.
S
2 months ago
Fast and on time!
S
4 months ago
Professional & Couteous
We recently moved into our new home and signed up for Alcom Security Systems to monitor our home. The installer was professional and courteous. He explained the zones set up within our home and how to use their app on my phone. We love the app! I can adjust the thermostat and not even get out of bed! I can monitor the cameras from anywhere. We would definitely recommend Alcom Security Systems to friends and family.
G
4 months ago
Class Act Company
We called Alcom after we were contacted by our security monitoring company that he was retiring. A very professional company that has great customer service and actually did everything they said they would do. The service/install tech was very thorough and tidy and explained the operation of everything in a polite/patient manner. One can get security systems all day long but what sold me on Alcom was their professionalism and excellent service. I highly recommend them to all!
K
5 months ago
Best staff, service, and quality
Alcom services both our business and our home, and has exceeded our expectations in every way. From quality products that are affordable and easy to use, to the most amazing staff of people that work with them - their customer service is unparalleled. Always quick turnaround anytime an issue has occurred. Having an amazing team behind us makes us feel protected and safe - from work, all the way home! I cannot recommend enough! Thank you, Taylor & Alcom Team!
C
6 months ago
Great service, customer 1st view, wonderful Oklahoma local owned & run business :)
These guys are great! They have always been very responsive and easy to work with. Their service is top notch. They really put the customer first and that goes throughout the company. From installing system that are yours instead of only existing if you have a contract with a company, to keeping on the newest and best solutions for protection. With Alcom I love knowing that I am dealing with people that are here in my community and that by using them I am supporting my local businesses and families. I would highly recommend them to anyone over the big national companies, those guys do not have the local connection.
J
7 months ago
Top Notch Technology
The SkyBell HD doorbell camera that Alcom Security Systems installed in my new home is amazing! I also like being able to arm and disarm my alarm from my cell phone. I get great service from those people every time I deal with them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words, Jim! It is always a pleasure to serve you.