Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
First off the technician was on time for the scheduled service. Knowledgeable and professional character would describe Alcom personal. Thank you for your prompt responses and contracting!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Brion it has been our pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words and please let us know how to can assist you in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Security Service
Outstanding local alarm company to work with!!!!! The services and installation was exactly as described. Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and service!!! Thank you!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
We are so glad to have met your expectations Stefanie! Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can assist you!
E
3 weeks ago
Alcom system is a great security system and a pleasure doing business with them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Elizabeth, it was a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if we can be of assistance.
L
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and very professional. Would recommend them for residential or business security.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Luanne for the kind words!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Security Company, Outstanding Customer Service
I was going to discontinue my service with Alcom and go with ADT because an ADT rep promised me a lot of equipment for free and comparable rates. Bad idea.......not exactly the deal they promised so I cancelled my contract with them. Taylor McKinney let me keep my initial contract rates and told me he would give me all the same equipment for free. Taylor and one of his technicians came over the next day and removed all of ADT's equipment and replaced it with better equipment than he agreed to. He didn't have to do that but he definitely believes in taking care of his customers for the best rates in the industry. Hands down the best security service in OKC and he is local. ADT.....what was I thinking??? Alcom customer for life!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Lewis! I am glad Taylor was able to work everything out for you and we value and appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance.
M
1 month ago
Awesome service, install, and customer interaction
From start to finish these guys have impressed. From our initial contact with Geovani while we were finalizing our home purchase to the follow on install by the tech (I feel terrible but I’m drawing a blank on his name right now) everything went smoothly and everyone was extremely courteous and professional. Everything was explained and demonstrated in great detail to ensure we fully understood the functionality and features and everything is working great thus far. Extremely pleased with the reasonable costs as well! We’ll be recommending Alcom to as many people as we can! Thanks for being awesome.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Mike! Congratulations on your new home and if there is any way we can assist you, please let us know. It was a pleasure to work with you!
M
1 month ago
High quality service from the field to the customer service group
I'm new to Alcom Security, so far we experienced nothing but great service. Ryan came out to our new home to make sure we had everything installed correctly, set up correctly and working properly. We thank him for that. Secondly each time I made a call into customer service they were very pleasant as well as very willing to insure we got everything on our account set up properly, they even called us today on 5/8/18 to let us know what our prorate would be and even broke it down so we understood the charges. Thanks again Christine and team. You guy in general rock. Marc and Sharonta Perry.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Marc and Sharonta for the kind words! If you need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help!
R
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been an ALCOM customer for over 15 years, using them for 2 different homes, recommending them to friends and family, and using them for 3 different business locations. Highly recommend them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Ron! It's been a pleasure working with you over the past 15 years. Let us know if you need any assistance.
M
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Services
Alcom by far is the best security service I've had the pleasure of working with. No matter what type of issue I've had, their team has found solutions for me. Great prices, great service and very friendly staff.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Maranda! It has been a pleasure working with you!
C
4 months ago
Company Representative,Ryan, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The installer arrived early and completed the installation within the timeframe as quoted. We are very happy with our system and definitely recommend Alcom. We had done a lot of research on alarm systems and had an alarm system at another residence in another state. Thank you, Alcom. Great job!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Cindy! We are happy we were able to meet your expectations. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future!