Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK 73130

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Definitely the best around.
Incredible customer service. Geovany was fantastic - one of the most considerate and best salesmen I’ve worked with. Also, the guys who came to install were extremely considerate! He asked for a broom to sweep up the dust from drilling into the wall. They absolutely crushed it!
A
3 weeks ago
Geovany WAS GREAT!!
I haven’t seen this type of GREAT customer service in a while, seems like most companies forgot how important the customer is, not here at Alcom especially if Geovany is your salesperson, He made the whole experience very easy and clear, I definitely recommend Geovany and Alcom to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Geovany was very helpful!
Geovany came out to talk to me about all the possible options we could sign up for. He gave me some really good pro’s and con’s. Later when a tech came out to adjust our system they were very kind and curtious and helped my wife setup the app on her phone.
S
2 months ago
Good service
Was very impressed with our sales person Giovani who made things very seamless and when we had a couple of questions or issues him and his team jumped to help and called promptly
D
2 months ago
Great to work with.
New Home construction went very well with the 3 stages of rough wiring, installing panel and Final Testing for Monitoring.
A
2 months ago
I needed a new system since I had recently grown tired of dealing with Cox Homelife. Geovany has amazing customer service and explained everything incredibly well so it was easy deciding which option to choose. Russ did a great job installing and explaining how to use the system. I know I made the right choice by switching to Alcom.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Ashlee we are thankful for your business and glad to have met your expectations! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
First off the technician was on time for the scheduled service. Knowledgeable and professional character would describe Alcom personal. Thank you for your prompt responses and contracting!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Brion it has been our pleasure working with you. Thank you for the kind words and please let us know how we can assist you in the future!
S
4 months ago
Security Service
Outstanding local alarm company to work with!!!!! The services and installation was exactly as described. Couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and service!!! Thank you!!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
We are so glad to have met your expectations Stefanie! Thank you for your business and please let us know if we can assist you!
E
4 months ago
Alcom system is a great security system and a pleasure doing business with them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Elizabeth, it was a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if we can be of assistance.
L
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and very professional. Would recommend them for residential or business security.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you Luanne for the kind words!