Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional & Couteous
We recently moved into our new home and signed up for Alcom Security Systems to monitor our home. The installer was professional and courteous. He explained the zones set up within our home and how to use their app on my phone. We love the app! I can adjust the thermostat and not even get out of bed! I can monitor the cameras from anywhere. We would definitely recommend Alcom Security Systems to friends and family.
G
1 month ago
Class Act Company
We called Alcom after we were contacted by our security monitoring company that he was retiring. A very professional company that has great customer service and actually did everything they said they would do. The service/install tech was very thorough and tidy and explained the operation of everything in a polite/patient manner. One can get security systems all day long but what sold me on Alcom was their professionalism and excellent service. I highly recommend them to all!
K
2 months ago
Best staff, service, and quality
Alcom services both our business and our home, and has exceeded our expectations in every way. From quality products that are affordable and easy to use, to the most amazing staff of people that work with them - their customer service is unparalleled. Always quick turnaround anytime an issue has occurred. Having an amazing team behind us makes us feel protected and safe - from work, all the way home! I cannot recommend enough! Thank you, Taylor & Alcom Team!
C
3 months ago
Great service, customer 1st view, wonderful Oklahoma local owned & run business :)
These guys are great! They have always been very responsive and easy to work with. Their service is top notch. They really put the customer first and that goes throughout the company. From installing system that are yours instead of only existing if you have a contract with a company, to keeping on the newest and best solutions for protection. With Alcom I love knowing that I am dealing with people that are here in my community and that by using them I am supporting my local businesses and families. I would highly recommend them to anyone over the big national companies, those guys do not have the local connection.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Technology
The SkyBell HD doorbell camera that Alcom Security Systems installed in my new home is amazing! I also like being able to arm and disarm my alarm from my cell phone. I get great service from those people every time I deal with them!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the kind words, Jim! It is always a pleasure to serve you.
J
4 months ago
very concerned
It took 4 times before the camera system was functional. Now even the moths set off the camera. A long extension cord was strung across the back,& over the chimney to set up the rear camera. The images captured on the cameras are dim regarding the faces of the individuals. Car lights on the road which is 150 ft. away set off the camera. Tree branches that may be slightly waving in the breeze set off the cameras. I don't know how this can be improved. Dr. John N. Hatfield 405-706-6950
S
4 months ago
Very prompt and professional
I purchased a new home in 2015 and have had Alcom Security ever since. I recently upgraded to have video doorbell and a camera installed. Alcom was very prompt to come out they made sure I understood how all the features worked and even made sure i had app downloaded and functioning before they left.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
We are so glad you are pleased with your upgrade, Sandra! Thank you for allowing Alcom to serve you.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service Professional Installation
The service and professionalism of the people that came to my house was incredible, they were on time, prepared and knowledgeable. They respected my time and provided an excellent guided tour of the devices and the operations.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you for the review, Michael! Thank you for choosing Alcom, we look forward to serving you for many years to come!
J
7 months ago
Very informative, professional, and great quality
I’ve recently got my security system with Alcom security services. Ryan made this process super easy, he explained everything to me thoroughly! I paid for my equipment mid week, I had my security installed the following Monday. I had 8 cameras installed, 2 outside the building 6 inside. The installation took about 3 hours, Ryan even cleaned up the debris after the install. I’d highly recommend this company, I look forward to doing business with them in the near future! Thanks Ryan and the Alcom family!
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
I'm so glad to hear your experience with us was great! Welcome to our family, Jasmine!
S
7 months ago
High quality service, dependable and friendly.
My second time to use Alcom...very pleased with service. Recommend highly.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Thank you, Stephen! We are so glad you chose Alcom again.