Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Midwest City, OK

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Love Alcom!
I've had all come for the past 5 years and have always had a great experience with them. the technicians have always been very friendly as well as the other staff. If you haven't tried them I would definitely recommend Alcom Security.
A
3 weeks ago
Very good service
I have been very happy so far with my services. The technician was very nice and helped walk me through all of the features and they have been working great. I especially love that I get notifications for everything when I’m away. It gives me peace of mind to know my family safe!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Fast & Friendly
From the first phone call with Taylor, to Randy getting me set up, to getting me documentation for insurance, very fast & professional...awesome!
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, fast, knowledgeable
From the first phone call , to Taylor coming out, to the technician getting me set up...awesome! Thanks for your fast service getting me all set up! JoAnn
P
2 months ago
Fire Alarm
Our fire alarm system went off late Saturday evening and we could not get it to turn off. Instant service was provided. Within 20 minutes help arrived . Thank you Taylor and staff for your exceptional service!
M
2 months ago
The best customer service, lots of knowledge, impressive products
We have been happier with Alcom than any other security company in the past. Their customer service is incredible; you can get the boss on the phone if you need to. The monitoring center operators are always professional, and our installers have been top knotch. Johnny Law is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable guys ever! Thanks Alcom, for keeping us safer!
D
3 months ago
system support is not very good
I lost connection with 2 of my cameras and his answer was to unplug the camera. the plug is in the attic. he blamed all the problems on my wifi. it worked fine when they installed it.
M
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Best we've met!
Alcom continues to meet and exceed our expectations with both service and the up-to-date technology they offer. They offer great solutions without pressuring you into buying more than you need. This is a company you can build a relationship with and trust for years to come.
L
3 months ago
So far, so good. The Alcom tech was very helpful the day he set up the service. Polite, knowledgeable, professional and it didn't take long. The overall service is Great!! We are still working on remembering it's on, lol. Thank you for your patience!
J
4 months ago
Easy to Switch
Switched from ADT due to lower monthly price and better service. Whole process was fast and easy. Thanks