Alcom Security Systems LLC

Security Service

Open Today 24 Hours

midwestcityburglaralarmscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service, customer 1st view, wonderful Oklahoma local owned & run business :)
These guys are great! They have always been very responsive and easy to work with. Their service is top notch. They really put the customer first and that goes throughout the company. From installing system that are yours instead of only existing if you have a contract with a company, to keeping on the newest and best solutions for protection. With Alcom I love knowing that I am dealing with people that are here in my community and that by using them I am supporting my local businesses and families. I would highly recommend them to anyone over the big national companies, those guys do not have the local connection.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Technology
The SkyBell HD doorbell camera that Alcom Security Systems installed in my new home is amazing! I also like being able to arm and disarm my alarm from my cell phone. I get great service from those people every time I deal with them!
J
4 weeks ago
very concerned
It took 4 times before the camera system was functional. Now even the moths set off the camera. A long extension cord was strung across the back,& over the chimney to set up the rear camera. The images captured on the cameras are dim regarding the faces of the individuals. Car lights on the road which is 150 ft. away set off the camera. Tree branches that may be slightly waving in the breeze set off the cameras. I don't know how this can be improved. Dr. John N. Hatfield 405-706-6950
S
1 month ago
Very prompt and professional
I purchased a new home in 2015 and have had Alcom Security ever since. I recently upgraded to have video doorbell and a camera installed. Alcom was very prompt to come out they made sure I understood how all the features worked and even made sure i had app downloaded and functioning before they left.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service Professional Installation
The service and professionalism of the people that came to my house was incredible, they were on time, prepared and knowledgeable. They respected my time and provided an excellent guided tour of the devices and the operations.
J
4 months ago
Very informative, professional, and great quality
I’ve recently got my security system with Alcom security services. Ryan made this process super easy, he explained everything to me thoroughly! I paid for my equipment mid week, I had my security installed the following Monday. I had 8 cameras installed, 2 outside the building 6 inside. The installation took about 3 hours, Ryan even cleaned up the debris after the install. I’d highly recommend this company, I look forward to doing business with them in the near future! Thanks Ryan and the Alcom family!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, dependable and friendly.
My second time to use Alcom...very pleased with service. Recommend highly.
M
4 months ago
Quality and friendly service
Good experience
T
5 months ago
unbelievable service
Don’t waste your time with any other alarm company. Alcom has best price & best monitoring (actually alcom)
B
5 months ago
Great service from a community focused business
We just moved to the OKC metro area and I asked Alcom to come out and look at the system they had installed and talk about our needs and options. They promptly set an appointment and operations director came out and conducted a consultation himself. He sat with me until all my questions were answered. That was followed up by a prompt and thorough installation. Very satisfied with the product and service.
Response from Alcom Security Systems LLC
Beau, I am pleased we were able to meet your expectations and needs. Our services do not stop there, please contact us anytime if you have questions or concerns. We are here to help! Welcome to the Alcom family!