Alcovy Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9164 Covington Bypass

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alcovydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Very Professional
I been going to Dr. Hampton for several years now. I've never been disappointed by th service received or courtesy in the front office. Thank you for all you do!
V
2 weeks ago
The Total Package
Dr. Hampton and staff are a God send for me. I am so happy I decided to switch from a dentist I was seeing in McDonough. The office is always calm and professional. Everyone is friendly and happy to see me. They take excellent care of their patients. Even Dr. Hampton is unstressed every time I have been in the office. I love coming here. It is like a peaceful oasis for me. Thank you Dr. Hampton and staff!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hampton and staff were very accommodating on my first visit after I mixed up the time for my appointment. Written price quotes were given for future dental work. Front office staff took care of the paperwork for payment reimbursement. I highly recommend Alcovy Dental to friends. Thanks for a great experience!
D
1 month ago
Alcovy dental is the best
This is a great dental office. Dr Hampton and staff are the best .would recommend to anyone.
A
3 months ago
As always things were great! Did not have to wait. Craven is the best. Very professional and efficient. Thanks
A
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a Great experience at alcovy dental with top notch assistance in explaining to me step by step of different procedures recommended.
A
4 months ago
The absolute best Dentist & staff around
I truly look forward to my visits to Dr Hamptons office ! They are the most caring staff I've ever experienced! Love y'all
L
4 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
My husband and I have been with Dr. Hampton for over 20 years. He is always personable and thorough. His staff has always been pleasant and helpful. We can honestly say no one in our family has ever had a bad experience at Alcovy Dental. We highly recommend them!
A
5 months ago
Love, Love, this place!
This place is absolutely amazing! They make u feel like family!
L
5 months ago
A very professional and pleasant procedure by my dental technician. A quick and thorough examination by the dentist after consulting with the technician. With no problems found, what else could a 79 year old man ask for?