Alcovy Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9164 Covington Bypass

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alcovydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
As always things were great! Did not have to wait. Craven is the best. Very professional and efficient. Thanks
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a Great experience at alcovy dental with top notch assistance in explaining to me step by step of different procedures recommended.
A
3 months ago
The absolute best Dentist & staff around
I truly look forward to my visits to Dr Hamptons office ! They are the most caring staff I've ever experienced! Love y'all
L
3 months ago
Love my dentist and his staff!
My husband and I have been with Dr. Hampton for over 20 years. He is always personable and thorough. His staff has always been pleasant and helpful. We can honestly say no one in our family has ever had a bad experience at Alcovy Dental. We highly recommend them!
A
4 months ago
Love, Love, this place!
This place is absolutely amazing! They make u feel like family!
L
4 months ago
A very professional and pleasant procedure by my dental technician. A quick and thorough examination by the dentist after consulting with the technician. With no problems found, what else could a 79 year old man ask for?
S
4 months ago
Pharmaceutical Professional
My past experiences made going to the dentist like going to a horror show. I am always happy to go to see everyone here and my experiences have always been wonderful. The staff is kind, thoughtful and wonderful to me everytime I come into the office. They answer all my questions and explain the procedures with absolute knowledge. I leave knowing that I am in good hands.
D
4 months ago
On time, friendly, thorough, relaxing environment
B
5 months ago
Best care anywhere.
Dr. Hampton & his staff are amazing . No worries here. Great dental care in a relaxed atmosphere .
C
5 months ago
Awesome service! Polite, friendly, efficient, and professional!