Alcovy Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9164 Covington Bypass

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today By Appointment

alcovydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today. Kraven, the hygienist, is wonderful. She's gentle when cleaning my teeth. She always asks how I'm doing and if I've had any problems. Dr. Hampton is great. Very professional and I feel he really cares about my dental health. It was a positive experience.
G
2 weeks ago
great experience
in and out quickly, and went back at my appointment time
A
2 weeks ago
Great people
B
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
We had another great appointment today. As it has been throughout our contacts with Alcovy Dental. All personnel are very friendly, courteous, and professional as they preform their duties.
B
2 months ago
The care I receive at Alcovy Family and Cosmetic Dentestry continues to amaze me!
I really appreciate Dr. Hampton and his staff, especially Brad. They have always made me feel comfortable and welcomed. I trust Dr. Hampton, he does beautiful, professional work while treating his patients like family. I had an implant last year and it was very easy experience with excellent results.
S
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry !
I have had a lot of dental issues since I was a little kid. I am very comfortable with Dr. Hampton and his staff taking care of my ailing teeth. He and his staff provide excellent customer service and they do their best to meet your needs. I switched from another local dentist a few years ago because of her total lack of quality care, and I'm glad I found Dr. Hampton. Keep up the great job.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
I been going to Dr. Hampton for several years now. I've never been disappointed by th service received or courtesy in the front office. Thank you for all you do!
V
2 months ago
The Total Package
Dr. Hampton and staff are a God send for me. I am so happy I decided to switch from a dentist I was seeing in McDonough. The office is always calm and professional. Everyone is friendly and happy to see me. They take excellent care of their patients. Even Dr. Hampton is unstressed every time I have been in the office. I love coming here. It is like a peaceful oasis for me. Thank you Dr. Hampton and staff!!!
L
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Hampton and staff were very accommodating on my first visit after I mixed up the time for my appointment. Written price quotes were given for future dental work. Front office staff took care of the paperwork for payment reimbursement. I highly recommend Alcovy Dental to friends. Thanks for a great experience!
D
3 months ago
Alcovy dental is the best
This is a great dental office. Dr Hampton and staff are the best .would recommend to anyone.