Alcovy Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

9164 Covington Bypass

Covington, GA 30014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alcovydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Above and Beyond the Call of Duty
Dr. Hampton and his staff have always gone "above and beyond the call of duty" in regards to my family's dental care. Recently, I had a problem with a tooth that was very painful. Summer and April were able to work me in between patients on a Tuesday morning. Dr. Hampton prescribed medication and told me I should feel better by Friday, which I did. Dr. Hampton called me that Friday,his day off, to verify the pain had subsided. Everyone in the office is courteous, professional, and show sincere concern for you as an individual and patient. I highly recommend Alcovy Family & Cosmetic Dentistry and appreciate their great customer service.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is exceptional! Every visit is filled with personal, friendly, and professional service.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Me and family have been seeing Dr. Travis Hampton and staff for over 6 yrs we love him and the staff. He does awesome work he is also good with my kids I highly recommend him to anyone!!I would never use anyone else.
R
2 weeks ago
The best dental office in Covington
Dr.Hampton an his staff are so kind an treat you like you are their only patient. I have terrible anxiety, but they are so kind and make me feel safe. I love going to have my cleaning every 6 months Becky Hill
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional service
I always see Julie, she is very friendly and does a thorough and professional job. There is no wait time. I'm in and out with in an hour.
T
2 weeks ago
Best in Covington
Cleaned polished and shined! 30minute flat with no pain!
R
2 weeks ago
My Dental Appointment
I just love this practice. They are always so friendly and n willing to help someone who is so afraid of the dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!! Dr. Hampton and his staff are the best!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always!! Dr. Hampton and his staff are the best!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Extremely professional and friendly staff!! I deal with the office staff on a frequent basis scheduling and reschedule appointments and have never had a bad experience.