Alden Bridge Family Dental

Dentist

8000 Research Forest Dr.

Ste. 350

The Woodlands, TX 77382

Open Today By Appointment

aldenbridgefamily.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Dr. Gouda and her assistant were great in fitting me with a crown. The procedure went perfectly and I've had no aftershocks. I think anyone would love to be treated as I was. Thanks Dr. Gouda and Candace!
N
2 days ago
Everyone is always very kind and very professional. I had a teeth cleaning and x-rays. They are all friendly and compassionate.
S
4 days ago
The staff is fantastic!
E
6 days ago
Excellent
P
2 weeks ago
They are all friendly and take good care of me!
Dr. Barratt is gentle and always makes me feel better.
R
2 weeks ago
Had a loose cap and was leaving on a three week trip. The office was able to fit me in and recement it the day I called. Thanks everyone.
G
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed my dentist visit!
Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, but the Alden Bridge Family Dental changes all that. Dr. Barratt fixed my issues today and I came away totally satisfied. I go there even though it's out of network. A new doctor is coming onboard and she is so nice and sharp too, Dr. Gowda. Go see Connie, Jane, and the others.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff who cares about your comfort. Painless visits. Sees me promptly with no long waits in the waiting room.
Cleanings have always bee a breeze. I've had fillings and crowns done. Dr Barratt is highly skilled and has gentle hands. He does excellent work. I've never had to go back and have adjustments made to his work.
M
1 month ago
Attentive friendly professional
Great practice with friendly knowledgeable staff. We always feel welcome and receive great care.
S
1 month ago
friendly and thorough dentist and hygienists
Going to this office for over 20 years, very friendly and kind service. Helped my father with dementia get dental x-rays when he needed cancer surgery and didn't even bill us. New dentist seems thorough and efficient