Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3759 FM 1488, Suite 125

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
So great!! Thanks!!
Thank you so much. We were so glad to finally found a great dentist for our children!! They loved everything from the rock wall to making your own gum!! Meredith was awesome too!!!
A
1 week ago
Great quality service, very kid friendly
We love dr Kim and her staff. My children don't do well with doctors or dentists, her staff is always so patient and kind with my children and help validate their feeling while still gettin the work done without making them scared. We have been coming here for 3 years and drive upwards of 40 minutes to see dr. Kim passing many other places we could go, it no one is as kind and helpful as her and her staff. It why we keep coming back
K
1 week ago
Always awesome !
Dr. Kim is always amazing....makes going to the dentist fun for our son :)
R
1 week ago
Awesome!
We love Dr Kim and her staff. She is so gentle, patient and kind. My kids love going to the dentist!
S
1 week ago
Our two girls had a great experience for their very first dentist appointment!!! Big thank you to Dr.Kim and her staff for making it so fun and enjoyable!
A
1 month ago
Great environment
Super friendly staff. Very warm and inviting to kids that are a little uneasy about dental work or cleanings. We recommend Dr. Kim to everyone we know!
B
2 months ago
Perfect for kids!
We have been here many times but this is the first visit with a procedure. Our little one was quite nervous and everyone worked hard to make her feel more comfortable. We were happy as always with everyone who assisted us today.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding experience!
Always efficient and friendly staff! The entire experience makes going to the dentist fun for kids (rock wall & toothbrushes in the waiting area, TVs above the tables, making their own toothpaste, and prize box after the cleaning)!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and neat facility for kids
My daughter had a great first experience at Dr. Kim's office. The staff was kind and gentle and knowledgeable. We will be back!
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff for your kids
Dr. Kim and her staff are the best. I wish I had dental care like they provide growing up. The kids love going there, they get a thorough exam and treatments.