Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3759 FM 1488, Suite 125

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Love, Love, Love!
We've loved coming to Dr. Kim's office almost since she opened. Each and every time she sees my son, she recognizes him (even at the Mall!!). The entire staff is very patient with the little kids and the nervous parents! We are so glad that we were recommended to her office. Thanks!
G
2 days ago
very professional, friendly and great with children.
Dr. Kim and her staff are wonderful! We love Alden bridge pediatric dentistry!
L
3 days ago
The best pediatric dentist!!
My kids love the dentist & it's because of the friendly staff and awesome dentist that Dr. Kim is! She puts her patients at ease and especially the worrisome parents when it comes to sedation for the work that needed to be done for my child! Thank you so much for all the work you & you staff continue to do for your patients! We love coming there!
J
4 days ago
Best children's Dentist
Wonderful atmosphere helps calm children who may be afraid of the dentist. My oldest had her second visit yesterday and keeps asking to go back. All of the staff are very friendly and great with children. I recommend this office to everyone I know that has children. First visit with the youngest and she did great!
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional dental practice!
Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing practice in every aspect: the friendly and professional staff, the beautiful office, really kid friendly (tons of toys for the kids to enjoy their time while they receive their dental checkup), no parking problems, and the list can go on... totally recommend it!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Love Dr. Kim. She is so kind and compassionate with her patients. Her staff are friendly and professional. Her office is very "kid friendly" and about to expand to a new "teen friendly " area as well. Her dental care is careful and complete. She explains everything as she goes along. Her pricey is very reasonable. Appreciate her dental practice. 😊
C
1 month ago
Appointment went well. We love the staff and always are treated so nice by everyone.
N
1 month ago
Amazing Service
We have been coming to Dr. Kim for years! She is truly amazing! Her staff is very professional and puts my children's concerns at ease. We highly recommend Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and informative
The front office staff are super friendly, and they always make me feel welcome. The whole process from checking in, to x-rays, cleaning, then to Mrs.Kim, and then to checking out is so smooth. The way they talk to my son and educate him on his teeth is great!
K
2 months ago
We just can't say enough about this office
Staff is friendly, energetic and professional. Dr. Kim is especially amazing with children of all ages, my 16 year old son still loves coming here!