Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3759 FM 1488, Suite 125

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Appointment went well. We love the staff and always are treated so nice by everyone.
N
6 days ago
Amazing Service
We have been coming to Dr. Kim for years! She is truly amazing! Her staff is very professional and puts my children's concerns at ease. We highly recommend Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and informative
The front office staff are super friendly, and they always make me feel welcome. The whole process from checking in, to x-rays, cleaning, then to Mrs.Kim, and then to checking out is so smooth. The way they talk to my son and educate him on his teeth is great!
K
4 weeks ago
We just can't say enough about this office
Staff is friendly, energetic and professional. Dr. Kim is especially amazing with children of all ages, my 16 year old son still loves coming here!
C
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
We love Alden Bridge Pediatrics. I've been bringing my 4 kids here for years. Everyone is so patient and caring, the kids are comfortable there, they love going to the dentist. We had all of their teeth cleaned and sealants put on in no time today. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and her staff!
A
2 months ago
Professional, age appropriate and positive!
We have been to dentists before that were coming from a school of scolding atmosphere, not here! They were nothing but supportive and thorough with explanation of processes as well as possible treatments. From the front desk, to the dental assistants to Dr. Feuquay, the service has been impeccable. Children were spoken to in age appropriate tone. My son ended up having an extraction and sealant done and looking forward to keeping or routine cleanings here!
S
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We love Dr. Kim and her staff. They always go above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable. And they are wonderful to the adults and provide all kinda of tips and useful information. Such a caring group of people! Couldn't ask for a better dentist for my kids.
J
2 months ago
HIgh quality and very professional
The office atmosphere is designed to ease kids' nerves about going to the dentist. The staff, from the receptionist to hygienist to dentist were phenomenal. We will see them all in 6 months!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience !
T
2 months ago
AMAZING HOSPITALITY!
My son went from dreading going to the dentist to loving it! The staff are so committed to making the children feel comfortable.