Alden Bridge Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3759 FM 1488, Suite 125

The Woodlands, TX 77384

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great environment
Super friendly staff. Very warm and inviting to kids that are a little uneasy about dental work or cleanings. We recommend Dr. Kim to everyone we know!
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect for kids!
We have been here many times but this is the first visit with a procedure. Our little one was quite nervous and everyone worked hard to make her feel more comfortable. We were happy as always with everyone who assisted us today.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding experience!
Always efficient and friendly staff! The entire experience makes going to the dentist fun for kids (rock wall & toothbrushes in the waiting area, TVs above the tables, making their own toothpaste, and prize box after the cleaning)!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and neat facility for kids
My daughter had a great first experience at Dr. Kim's office. The staff was kind and gentle and knowledgeable. We will be back!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist and staff for your kids
Dr. Kim and her staff are the best. I wish I had dental care like they provide growing up. The kids love going there, they get a thorough exam and treatments.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Kim is awesome
Awesome dentist for kids. I'm an adult and I wish I could go there 😊
L
2 months ago
Amazing!
Unfortunately my daughter had to have her molar extracted. I was very nervous of how she would tolerate it under laughing gas. Dr. Kim and her staff were patient, kind, and very informative. It made the whole process tolerable for everyone, especially my little! The facility is beautiful and we are excited to see the renovation once it is complete, it doesn't seem like it could be any cuter than it already is! Also, we drive 45 minutes and pass up several Pedi Dentist to see her!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
As a child, I hated the dentist! I wanted to not pass that fear and anxiety on to my children. I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Kim! My children were actually excited about their dentist appts today! She and all of her staff go above and beyond to make your children feel loved and special. We love her!
K
2 months ago
Love, Love, Love!
We've loved coming to Dr. Kim's office almost since she opened. Each and every time she sees my son, she recognizes him (even at the Mall!!). The entire staff is very patient with the little kids and the nervous parents! We are so glad that we were recommended to her office. Thanks!
G
2 months ago
very professional, friendly and great with children.
Dr. Kim and her staff are wonderful! We love Alden bridge pediatric dentistry!