Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
You did a great job. Came on time and caused us no problems. We give you an A+.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough
These guys know what they are doing - professional, courteous, excellent job, couldn't ask for better service. I was also given specific instructions on how to take care of stains and what to do and not to do. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
F
2 weeks ago
Great work
These guys always do an excellent job. They were even successful at getting a few drops of blood out of a rug they weren't cleaning entirely. I have been using them for many years.
I
2 weeks ago
Repeat Customer very satisfied.
I am so happy to say that I received excellent service from the same employee every time I have used Aldenville Rug Cleaning. He truly cares about the customer experience and I trust his work and his integrity.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, Very prompt and professional
I have had Aldenville clean my carpets for many years. Their service and professionalism and the quality of their work has never changed. They do a wonderful job and are friendly and careful as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic job!
I was really concerned that the white Berber Carpet was beyond hope. The guys cleaned the carpets so well, they looked almost brand new! Amazing job. They were professional, quick and very thorough. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional
Two very considerate and professional men arrived promptly at the designated time to clean two room carpets, stairs and hall. They were very thorough and advised me to be careful when stepping from the wet rug to the floor to avoid slipping. Rugs were done in a timely manner and look amazing. A job well done!
D
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
They were on time for the appointment we had created for them to be here for. They were also very friendly, they told us everything that they were going to be doing and as well told us the cautions of how the rug will interact with tile. They were quick with the work that they were doing and were very clean about their job. We appreciated it a lot and will definitely be going back there if a rug needs cleaning in our home.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Employees were given incorrect address but still arrived within 15 minutes of time promised work performed quickly and very responsibly priced was told by receptionist credit cards accepted but when work completed was told cash or check only person operating phone at this company did poor job employees doing cleaning were exceptionally good
L
3 weeks ago
Quality work, efficient service
Arrived at scheduled time, performed work efficiently. Even hit an extra spot in another room. All carpets cleaned well. Can't be better than this!