Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Professional friendly and helpfiul
Great service! first time customer and will do business again thanks!
M
5 months ago
Very pleased with their service, non-toxic/environmentally-safe products/methods, & overall helpfulness. We've used these folks for quite a number of years now (I can's even recall how longs it's been) and we've been less than very happy with their work. This holiday season, we called for a reservation early this week and they came Thurs, within the 2hr.-window promised. And they worked with me to experiment on the safest, surest way to remove some ball-point-pen ink marring ultrasuede upholstsry; together we tested out approaches on a hidden place, found th best approach -- and got exceptional results.
M
6 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Very Helpful
The only carpet cleaning service I have ever used. They do the best job and offer some great tips to keep carpeting clean. Carpets are spotless!!!!
M
6 months ago
Very professional, curteous
Beautiful job. The only rug cleaning company that spent more than a half hour cleaning my rugs. Excellent. I will definitely recommend them and have them come again. come again.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Rob and Paul were terrific! Great about our pets, excellent at explaining the process, and leaving our carpets in pristine condition.
C
7 months ago
I have them come every year because of the great job they do!!They always come on time and are courteous.I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dependable carpet cleaning company.
L
7 months ago
Great service
We had carpeting cleaned in several areas. The workmen arrived right on schedule. They were pleasant, polite and did a great job in a surprisingly short period of time. We will definitely use the services of this company again in the future.
M
8 months ago
Carpet cleaning
I was disappointed with the carpet cleaning because the edges next to the molding still looks dirty, especially the stairs and the upstairs hallway. The main area looked fine. Maybe there is a reason these areas could not be cleaned but I was not told anything at the time the cleaning was done.
H
8 months ago
The Best service on time and does a great job !! I recommenced this firm . Henry J Wielgosz Jr 55 North St Granby Ma
S
8 months ago
The service was excellent and am very pleased with the results