Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Another happy customer!
Service was on time, called in advance (as requested), courteous & polite, answered all my questions. Both men really knew what they were talking about and were very friendly! I would recommend Aldenville Rug Cleaners to anyone!!!! I love the way my rugs look - brand new and drying time was minimal. I couldn't have asked for a better company!!
R
2 years ago
Always reliable
Servicemen are courteous, listen well, get right to work and do a good and thorough job.
L
2 years ago
Great service
On time, very knowledgeable! Concerned about our needs.
D
2 years ago
Happy Customer
The workers were personable and professional. They offered future carpet cleaning tips. Moved my couch (which I had put on sliders) and a few other things that were in their traffic paths without being asked. Carpets look great and price was reasonable.
K
2 years ago
Great customer service
The two gentlemen were polite and professional. They were up front about all costs and explained everything they plan to do. They offered extra Services explained what it was for and the associated cost but, we're not pushy about me taking the extra services. This is the second time I have used Aldenville and I'm sure I will use them again
C
2 years ago
You did a great job. Came on time and caused us no problems. We give you an A+.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough
These guys know what they are doing - professional, courteous, excellent job, couldn't ask for better service. I was also given specific instructions on how to take care of stains and what to do and not to do. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
F
2 years ago
Great work
These guys always do an excellent job. They were even successful at getting a few drops of blood out of a rug they weren't cleaning entirely. I have been using them for many years.
I
2 years ago
Repeat Customer very satisfied.
I am so happy to say that I received excellent service from the same employee every time I have used Aldenville Rug Cleaning. He truly cares about the customer experience and I trust his work and his integrity.
M
2 years ago
Great service, Very prompt and professional
I have had Aldenville clean my carpets for many years. Their service and professionalism and the quality of their work has never changed. They do a wonderful job and are friendly and careful as well.