Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Fantastic job!
I was really concerned that the white Berber Carpet was beyond hope. The guys cleaned the carpets so well, they looked almost brand new! Amazing job. They were professional, quick and very thorough. Would highly recommend them to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Great service and professional
Two very considerate and professional men arrived promptly at the designated time to clean two room carpets, stairs and hall. They were very thorough and advised me to be careful when stepping from the wet rug to the floor to avoid slipping. Rugs were done in a timely manner and look amazing. A job well done!
D
2 years ago
professional and friendly
They were on time for the appointment we had created for them to be here for. They were also very friendly, they told us everything that they were going to be doing and as well told us the cautions of how the rug will interact with tile. They were quick with the work that they were doing and were very clean about their job. We appreciated it a lot and will definitely be going back there if a rug needs cleaning in our home.
R
2 years ago
Professional
Employees were given incorrect address but still arrived within 15 minutes of time promised work performed quickly and very responsibly priced was told by receptionist credit cards accepted but when work completed was told cash or check only person operating phone at this company did poor job employees doing cleaning were exceptionally good
L
2 years ago
Quality work, efficient service
Arrived at scheduled time, performed work efficiently. Even hit an extra spot in another room. All carpets cleaned well. Can't be better than this!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly ad professional
They came when they said they would. Both gentlemen were extremely friendly and did a terrific job on all out rugs. We are very pleased and would use them again
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient!!
We highly recommend Aldenville Carpet Cleaning for their professional, friendly, and efficient service! They made our twenty year old carpeting look brand new!!
R
2 years ago
This is the first time we have used your company for our rugs. Both of the guys that came we very professional in their dealings with us. They explained what we should do to facilitate the drying and cautioned us on going from the wet rug to tiled floor. The rugs look great. I especially appreciated the fact that one of the guys asked whether we had any cats or dogs as the door would have to be open for the hose. We had already locked our cat in another room but I thought that this detail was great that they mentioned it. We would definitely use your company again. Thank you.
R
2 years ago
Great high quality service; Very Professional, Polite and Knowledgeable
This was a wonderful experience, The men arrived on time. Explained what they would do and how I should follow up. The removed a stain that I thought would never be take out of the light colored hall carpet that gets lots of traffic. When they were done, it was completely clean, like new. It took very little time. They explained what they did and how to deal with the carpet for the next few hours. They were amazingly helpful and very polite. I highly recommend their service to anyone. Thank you Aldenville Rug.
S
2 years ago
I am very pleased with the outcome of my carpet cleaning. Both Rob & Paul were very thorough in their explanation of what they would be doing & what to expect. They were both very professional. I definitely would use Aldenville Rug Cleaning again & would recommend them.