Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
On time great
They were on time and did a great job. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thanks for the review! We love referrals, and look forward to doing business with you again!
A
5 years ago
Did a great job
We had both the carpets and couch and loveseat cleaned. The technicians were very nice, professional and did a great job, even on the trouble spots! They were on time with the appointment and met all my expectations.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thanks for the great review! Your input helps other consumers make informed decisions about where to spend their service dollars. We can provide the same reliable, professional service to any friend, neighbor or family member you may refer to us. We look forward to working with you again soon.
N
5 years ago
Awesome Job
I would absolutely use Aldenville again. We've used them in the past as well. They were on time and very courteous. They got stains out of carpets that I thought would have to be torn up. I would definetly recommend them to family and friends. An all around positive experience.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
R
5 years ago
Wonderful company, employees, and products
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving your needs again real soon.
F
5 years ago
Keep coming back
We have been doing business with Aldenville Rug for more than 10 years and will continue to do so with the service they provide. We have 2 rugs they always clean as they are high traffic areas and I usually add one more that is different each year. They put on a coating in the living room where our grandchildren spend a lot of time. This saved us this year with a coffee stain from a visitor. I love the way the rugs look and smell after they are gone.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thank you, it is always great to see customers come back year after year!
C
5 years ago
Perfect
Always a pleasure having Aldenville Rug Cleaning at my home. We had our living room, which is high traffic, and a pretty well stain basement carpeting and stairs cleaned. The two gentlemen did a superb job, and were professional,thorough, speedy, and in the end always have a tip or two about maintenance to help us care for our carpets. I would highly recommend your service, and our carpets look beautiful! Chris Kane and Declan Hennessy Granby, Mass.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thanks much for the kind words, we appreciate your business!
M
5 years ago
Very professional
The two employees that showed up for my cleaning were not only very professional but also knowledgeable about couch materials and the respective cleaning agents they were using. I will recommend aldenville cleaning to everyone I know.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thank you for the great review! We "specialize in the upholstered pieces that other cleaners refuse to touch" and would be happy to offer the same professional service to everyone you know!
C
5 years ago
efficient and thorough
efficient and thorough. what else needs to be said?
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to review the service provided for you. We look forward to serving your needs in the future, along with your family and friends. Thanks again.
L
5 years ago
Truly Amazing
Since I had been using another well-known carpet cleaning company for over 20 years, but could not get them out here in time, this was my first experience with Aldenville Rug Cleaning so I was skeptical. Aldenville Rug was prompt, courteous and did an absolutely beautiful job on my light beige, very dirty, carpet. They also explained what to use and why and what not to use and why in between cleanings. My carpet was dirtier than it had ever been, and when Aldenville Rug Cleaning was through, it was cleaner than it has ever been. They totally surpassed the other company I was using. I now have a new carpet cleaning company and would not hesitate recommending them to anyone. Thank you Aldenville Rug Cleaning. You did a fantastic job.
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thank you for your glowing review! As a family owned business, we treat every client as if they truly are a member of our own family. Thank you again, we will provide the same level of service to your family, friends and neighbors too.
K
5 years ago
Recommended upholstry cleaning!
I had office furniture cleaned by Aldenville and they were frindly, professional, and thorough every step of the way!
Response from Aldenville Rug Cleaning
Thanks for the wonderful review. We guarantee every service we provide, and look forward to serving your needs in the future. Tell all your friends and neighbors that we can and will provide the same level of service for their fine furnishing and carpet too!