Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today By Appointment

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service but steep price increase
I have used Aldenville for the last three years since I have moved into my apartment. I love their service and their staff. I always use my coupon from value pack and have been very pleased. This time I was really surprised at the very high price increase compared to last year. When I asked about it I was told that prices have increased since they haven't in the last seven years. so I guess I was experiencing a significant price hike due to that which I understand but it was the element of surprise that caught me offguard and disappointed me. Honestly for the price that I paid to clean my apartment I could have recarpeted an entire room. I think for somebody who is on a budget this will have to be an every other year thing or I will have to take to doing it myself.
K
2 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with the service and quality of cleaning. they were very friendly and polite. I will recommend your company yo my friends and will call on you again.
N
2 years ago
Prompt, Very Knowledgeable, Professional
Great job! Your team was right on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very pleased with their work. Would definitely recommend them to others.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, Prompt and Thorough
It was a pleasure working with Aldenville Rug Cleaning. After living in our apartment for two years, my roommate and I decided to move out. We asked Aldenville to come in to give the carpets a final cleaning after all the furniture had been removed. They were prompt and communicative. Their rates are very fair, and we found everyone we worked with to be very pleasant. On the day of the cleaning, two cleaners showed up exactly on time. We went through the house together, and they told me exactly what to expect. After about a 45 minute clean (2 bedrooms, closets and a living room), our carpets looked almost new! I would highly recommend Aldenville Rug Cleaning.
J
2 years ago
Professional and Prompt
My whole experience was very positive with Aldenville Rug. They returned my inquiry call promptly and set up a time to come 2 days away. They worked efficiently and did a thorough job cleaning my area rug, sofa and ottoman. There was no perfume smell and everything dried overnight. Everything looks like new! I would recommend this company.
R
2 years ago
Service date 5/22/17
Great job, on time and job was done quickly. It did however take a lot longer for carpets to dry than expected. Almost twice as long as I was told. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
2 years ago
Quick and Informative
The two men were very friendly, informative, honest and efficient.
L
2 years ago
We loved the quality of cleaning especially with Rob and Paul team!
E
2 years ago
On time, courteous, professional, thorough, and timely.
Rob & Paul showed up within the window provided and to our satisfaction arrived on the early side of the window. They explained what they were going to do, what we needed to do in terms of drying time needed before we moved pieces back into the room. They also explained why our previous vendor's attempts to get rid of the "dog" order failed. (Not dog urine odor fortunately) Due to the wet weather it did take longer than estimated to satisfactorily dry the carpet and furniture but not an issue with us. True test, as Paul & Rob pointed out, is when outside temperature rises along with humid weather. Those conditions will determine if the smell of dog is gone for good. If not we will get rid of furniture and carpeting and replace. In any case, YES, they would be our first choice for carpet, furniture cleaning when needed. Highly recommend them!
G
2 years ago
Agre
Great job , very professional , see you next spring