Aldenville Rug Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

carpetcleanerschicopee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Your staff was prompt on the time, they were polite and explained every to us.I would recommend your service to other and I would come back great job.
M
2 years ago
Sectional Cleaning
Great job as always! My 14 year old sectional couch looks brand new. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
always on time very professional
Have been using them for years as they always do a great job!!
D
2 years ago
Rob and Paul are always polite and always do a great job getting the carpets to look there best even when the tenant spill whatever on them !!
A
3 years ago
On time, efficient , friendly
Your company was easy to get in touch with and make arrangements with. Your staff arrived on time, gave clear explanations of what they'd be doing, and did 3 large and 3 small rugs in about an hour. thanks --would definitely use you again.
D
3 years ago
rug cleaning
As always, Aldenville Rug Cleaners were right on time and ready to work. They did an excellent job on the carpets. I have 5 cats and even though I vacuum daily, there is always some fur and well, accidents happen! Aldenville rug returned my carpets to an excellent condition. After cleaning, they put down a protective product made for pets. It keeps dirt and spills from going deep into the carpet. They always get 5 stars with me.
S
3 years ago
The results as usual are great, rugs and furniture came out great.
I am very satisfied with the attitude and helpful suggestions, both gentleman are always kind and respectful. I will call again when the rugs need care.
B
3 years ago
Great people, great job!
We had Steve's crew ere a couple months ago to clean our apartment carpets, and they did a spectacular job. Very professional, polite, and willing to go that extra yard when needed. Our carpets went from trash to like new, and 3 months later still look great. I highly recommend them.
G
3 years ago
Amazing
We use aldenville every time over others . Emmy rugs look like new when they leave A+
M
3 years ago
Very happy
Two men came in to clean our furniture and a hallway runner. They explained what they would be doing, they were efficient and friendly. We were very happy with the end result. We have had our furniture cleaned by other companies in the past and never felt as if the finished product was really clean. So glad we made the switch to aldenville, furniture was super clean for the first time!