Alder Brook Dental Associates

Dentist

8 Essex Way

Suite 100

Essex Junction, VT 05452

Open Today By Appointment

alderbrookdentalvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Saving grace
Two times I have needed urgent dental care for painful, cracked teeth. Two times your office has scheduled me very promptly and helped me when I could not bare the pain a day longer. I'm grateful for your service.
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff, excellent service, great for cowards!!
I first came here because my previous dentist couldn't/wouldn't work me in when I broke a tooth. I called Alderbrook in the afternoon and got in the first thing the next morning. I've been coming here since. The staff is very friendly and helpful and works well with cowards like me. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to anyone.
P
1 year ago
exceptional service and concern for us both
All of the personnel we were assigned were professional and concerned for our oral health. They performed quickly and thoroughly to assure we were well attended to and comfortable.
S
1 year ago
Professional service and latest technology
Very professional staff, and latest technology is a good combination.
S
1 year ago
Always on time for my appointments. Friendly. Professional.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Just finished with a root canal and crown at Alder Brook Dental. Dr. Summerville did a wonderful job with a minimum of discomfort. He and his staff are very pleasant and courteous. Dr. Summerville really listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. He saved a very "difficult" tooth and it feels great now! With my experience, they were right on time for my appointments. I have been between dentists before this procedure and I will be returning here for my dental care. Thank you.
E
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Our whole family goes here, and we love the staff and quality of care that we receive. We don't feel like services are pushed on us, but we are given good information when we need to make a decision or have a procedure done.
R
1 year ago
I have always had a great experience here.
A
1 year ago
family visit
Dear doctors ,hygienists and receptionists thank you so very much for taking care of our family for mang years . You are wonderful profacionals. And thank you for having us all together back to back ,saves as a lot of time ,and for letting the little one to feel welcome not only in ghe play room but beyond. Love Quinn family
S
1 year ago
Great Dentists
I have always been happy with my visits to Dr. Summerville and Dr. Sigler. The assistants are wonderful too. It is a clean, warm and friendly atmosphere. I recommend Alder Brook Dental Associates.