Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
It's always a good experience. The staff is friendly, caring and always makes me feel at ease. After all the years I've been going to Dr. Shumaker and as much as I hate the Novocaine, he has a way of doing the injection so that it is fairly painless. An explanation of what is to be done and what to expect is always helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
Gentle Dental & Sweet Staff
Professional and kind the staff at Alderwood Dental are tops.
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Dr. Shumaker and his staff is very professional and a pleasure to visit. The ease of scheduling an appointment, great location, and wonderful staff makes a trip to the dental office less stressful. The crown Dr. Shumaker installed years ago is pretty much a part of me now. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker.
I
2 months ago
Can't say enough about this team. From requesting an appointment, to work completed, it is an easy, friendly, very professional experience. This is why my family has been going to Dr. Schumarker for 29 years. Thanks guys and Happy New year
C
2 months ago
Always professional great work
I've been seeing Dr Schumaker for almost 30 years (how can that be i'm only 25 :-)) Whole office is great
J
2 months ago
The best in the West.
V
2 months ago
Another great visit!
Had another great cleaning visit. Always friendly and very welcoming! Awesome people!
R
2 months ago
Very positive experience. kind helpful staff. professional. I give High Mark's.
J
3 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Cleaning from Amy is always a nice experience! Very friendly, personable, and professionally able!
S
3 months ago
Top of the line
Six month check up and cleaning, as always awesome! Dr Shumaker and staff the best. Been going to them for years and never have once ever had a complaint.