Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always professional with hign-quality service/
I think that I've been coming to Alderwood Dental for almost 30 years and I have always be extremely happy that I found them all those years ago. I've always had fantanstic dental serive and always feel that I'm with trusted friends who have my well being in mind. John, Jodi, Lori and Amy are simply the "best"!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Shumaker and his staff provide friendly, professional, high quality service.
I
2 months ago
The best
Always friendly and professional. Thanks for fitting me iin
K
2 months ago
Excellent service with a very caring and professional staff.
D
3 months ago
High quality service and pleasant experience
I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Shumaker and his staff (Amy, Lori) makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Amy thouroughly removed all the stains from my teeth and did a great job! I’ve been going to this place for years and can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Top Quality Dentist
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are always professional and friendly. His practice is state of the art.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff is great; friendly and patient.
J
4 months ago
Helpful, friendly, professional!
Thanks for getting me in before the end of the year when my insurance would have been impacted. You've saved from my own procrastination once again. I'm a long-time customer and have been completely satisfied over the years. I've also recommended Alderwood Dental to several friends and acquaintances.
J
7 months ago
Keeps me smiling
For nearly 30 years I have had the Alderwood Dental team keeping me smiling. They are super personable and very excellent at their trade. Hope they will be here for me for the next 30 y. :)
D
7 months ago
Great experience and high quality of service
I got one of my wisdom tooth finally extracted and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the result! Dr. Shumaker and his staff provides a high standard of service and makes the experience of going to the dentist less stressful if none at all. I highly recommend him and great team!! Thank you!!