Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I hope they never retire, selfish of me!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service; Excellent dentist and staff
John did an excellent job on my fillings and his professional manner is excellent. He is very personable and interested in his clients. The staff is also very polite and friendly!
D
2 months ago
The entire team at Alderwood Dental are professional, meticulous and compassionate. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
N
3 months ago
Great staff
Dr Shumaker and his staff have been my dentist for many years. Always very professional and personable.
S
4 months ago
Like it, good service
K
4 months ago
High quality, very friendly
If you are looking for a GREAT dentist, this is the place. I have been a patience for over three years, exceptional!
K
5 months ago
Awesome staff and Doc!
J
5 months ago
Positive professionals at work
There is a perfect reason that I've been going to this team of professionals for over 25 years and it's because they are really, really great at their craft. Great dentistry and welcoming people, make this place very pleasant. I always enjoy and appreciate them.
D
5 months ago
Dental hygiene work was performed in a very professional manner. Have no negative comments/statements.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic Dental Team.