Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Great to see you all again for my cleaning.
What a Professional team. My cleaning went very well thanks and I was impressed with the Covid 19 regulation you all have in place. I felt really safe and would not hesitate to refer any of my friends or family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great appointment.
Kristen (sp) was enthusiastic, friendly, caring and thorough. She noticed minor issues of gum bleeding and gave great advice. She made it clear she cared about me and about my dental health.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Shumaker and his staff for many years and have always had a great experience! The are very personable and I always receive the best care. They are taking all the extra precautions during the pandemic.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Everyone in the office is taking extra care to provide a safe experience during the pandemic. As always, the care I received was excellent. My family has been going to Dr Shumaker for over 35 years. I highly recommend Dr, Shumaker and his team.
M
1 month ago
Extremely pleased with Dr. Shumaker and his assistant Jodi. Very thorough and kept me aware of my procedure all the way through.
N
2 months ago
Long time client
All staff in this office are professional, caring, and friendly. Dr Shumaker is very skilled and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
The Best
If you are looking for a professional dentist that is a great communicator and does excellent work, look no further. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Appointment, I felt safe with the safty Precautions put into do to.the coronavius.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service including COVID-19 Safe Practice
COVID-19 safe practice was followed. I felt comfortable to have my teeth cleaned. I am always happy with their dental service.
C
3 months ago
A Very Considerate, Caring and Professional Staff
I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Shumaker was willing to x-ray my sore tooth. He did this just as dental offices were beginning to open back up after a 2+ month closure due to the Corona Virus.