Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
A Very Considerate, Caring and Professional Staff
I really appreciate the fact that Dr. Shumaker was willing to x-ray my sore tooth. He did this just as dental offices were beginning to open back up after a 2+ month closure due to the Corona Virus.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist
He has a great technique for shots where you hardly feel it. Most painless dentist Ive ever had.
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and doesn't try to oversell
Cleaning and exam.Fast, thorough and very professional. Five Star Dental Office!
J
4 months ago
Enjoyed my session with Kristin, meeting her and finding out about her. Had my cleaning exam. Plus, good to get xrays, which are OK! And enjoyed seeing Doctor again and catching up a bit with him, too.
K
5 months ago
My appointment was a positive experience as always
Had a cleaning and exam. It was very pleasant. They were very fast and thorough. 5 stars!
K
6 months ago
Very professional, accommodating and reassuring
Was having a problem with tooth sensitivity. Xrays showed nothing that required treatment. Was given very good advice to alleviate the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker.
D
7 months ago
5 star rating tells it all. tks
D
8 months ago
Great service and efficient!!
My crown fell off the previous night and was able to schedule the following day. Dr. Shumaker reattached my crown in 15 minutes and I was back to normal. Always a pleasant experience and wonderful staff!! Thank you!!
A
8 months ago
Excellent dental care in Alderwwod
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for over 30 years, excellent profession fast quality service.
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for 30 years and I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Shumaker and his staff are. Dr. S. will never do unnecessary work and always advises the best course of action short and long term. His staff is friendly, professional and thorough in their 'follow up' reminders. I am always comfortable during the procedures and have experienced very little pain. I will never go to anyone else!