Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
A Very Considerate and Professional Staff
I've always had a positive experience at Dr. Shumaker's office. The staff are all very caring and make you feel comfortable, even when that needle is about to poke you in the mouth. Each of them is very professional and always have been for the many, many years I have been going to Dr. Shumaker. The fact that Dr. Shumaker can make new crowns right in the office is super - no additional appointments are needed. I have been very pleased with the work that has been done over those years.
W
1 month ago
Great emergency response
When a crown detached from my tooth on a Friday night, I left a message on Saturday. Even though he was out of town, John called me back within a few hours and assured me he could see me on Monday. When I arrived at the office on Monday morning I had no wait before being seen. John reattached the crown and had me on my way in ten minutes or so. John, Jody and Laurie were all welcoming, friendly and sympathetic to my situation. Great visit.
J
2 months ago
Always professional with hign-quality service/
I think that I've been coming to Alderwood Dental for almost 30 years and I have always be extremely happy that I found them all those years ago. I've always had fantanstic dental serive and always feel that I'm with trusted friends who have my well being in mind. John, Jodi, Lori and Amy are simply the "best"!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Shumaker and his staff provide friendly, professional, high quality service.
I
4 months ago
The best
Always friendly and professional. Thanks for fitting me iin
K
4 months ago
Excellent service with a very caring and professional staff.
D
4 months ago
High quality service and pleasant experience
I used to hate going to the dentist but Dr. Shumaker and his staff (Amy, Lori) makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Amy thouroughly removed all the stains from my teeth and did a great job! I’ve been going to this place for years and can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you!!
B
5 months ago
Top Quality Dentist
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are always professional and friendly. His practice is state of the art.
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff is great; friendly and patient.
J
6 months ago
Helpful, friendly, professional!
Thanks for getting me in before the end of the year when my insurance would have been impacted. You've saved from my own procrastination once again. I'm a long-time customer and have been completely satisfied over the years. I've also recommended Alderwood Dental to several friends and acquaintances.