Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Always the best.
I most always look forward to going to The Alderwood Dental office (although this isn't usually what people say about to the dentist) because Dr. Schumaker and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Schumaker takes great care to ensure that your dental needs are thoroughly resolved. I trust and appreciate him and his wonderful staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly as usual
Professional, thorough and friendly as usual. Review by a long-time customer.
M
4 months ago
Always great
V
5 months ago
Awesome dentist! Very professional!
Another great dental cleaning! Very friendly and helpful!
J
5 months ago
Great staff and wonderful service!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I've been a patient with Alderwood Dental for 35 years. Dr. Shumaker and his entire staff have the latest technology and training.
H
7 months ago
Very good consultation
I was very happy with how much John Shumaker DDS cares about your health. He did a free consultation and gave me a prioritized list of what I should get done. The office staff and his assistant were very friendly, professional and helpful. I was recommended by my cousin and have already recommended him to my coworker.
S
7 months ago
Great job cleaning my teeth!
Always get great service here.
B
7 months ago
The best
Short-notice filling repair...got me in first thing Monday morning after I left a voicemail over the weekend. Great staff, outstanding dentist...class act all the way around and friendly too.
K
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Shumaker was my dentist when I was a teenager and he always took great care of my teeth, never needed any fillings. Unfortunately when I got married I switched to my husband's dentist. Big mistake! I actually had to take pain killers after a simple cleaning! Plus, after years of no cavities, I "suddenly" needed thousands of dollars worth of fillings! I soon went back to Dr. Shumaker and I've never strayed again. He's friendly, gentle and HONEST! Best dentist ever!!!!