Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Top Quality Dentist
Dr. Shumaker and his staff are always professional and friendly. His practice is state of the art.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff is great; friendly and patient.
J
1 month ago
Helpful, friendly, professional!
Thanks for getting me in before the end of the year when my insurance would have been impacted. You've saved from my own procrastination once again. I'm a long-time customer and have been completely satisfied over the years. I've also recommended Alderwood Dental to several friends and acquaintances.
J
4 months ago
Keeps me smiling
For nearly 30 years I have had the Alderwood Dental team keeping me smiling. They are super personable and very excellent at their trade. Hope they will be here for me for the next 30 y. :)
D
4 months ago
Great experience and high quality of service
I got one of my wisdom tooth finally extracted and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the result! Dr. Shumaker and his staff provides a high standard of service and makes the experience of going to the dentist less stressful if none at all. I highly recommend him and great team!! Thank you!!
D
4 months ago
Always great results
I'm a 35 year-plus patient of John's and can't say enough about how well he's treated my mouth over the years. After having a real "butcher" for a dentist in my youth, I was very leery of dentists and often went years without seeing one. Since I have been with John I've been a regular patient every six months for checkups, which have resulted in few oral issues caused by my procrastination. In addition I have had several veneers done on my front teeth and they have turned out great. John always had the lastest technology and my "new teeth were made and ready in the same appointment instead of having to wait for a week for a cast to be sent out to a lab and reproduced. It's been a great relationship!
A
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Shumaker for almost 30 years. He and his staff provide excellent, professional, up to date, technical service.
B
6 months ago
I hope they never retire, selfish of me!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service; Excellent dentist and staff
John did an excellent job on my fillings and his professional manner is excellent. He is very personable and interested in his clients. The staff is also very polite and friendly!
D
7 months ago
The entire team at Alderwood Dental are professional, meticulous and compassionate. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.