Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr Shumaker and his staff have been my dentist for many years. Always very professional and personable.
S
2 months ago
Like it, good service
K
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly
If you are looking for a GREAT dentist, this is the place. I have been a patience for over three years, exceptional!
K
3 months ago
Awesome staff and Doc!
J
3 months ago
Positive professionals at work
There is a perfect reason that I've been going to this team of professionals for over 25 years and it's because they are really, really great at their craft. Great dentistry and welcoming people, make this place very pleasant. I always enjoy and appreciate them.
D
3 months ago
Dental hygiene work was performed in a very professional manner. Have no negative comments/statements.
M
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental Team.
C
4 months ago
It's always a good experience. The staff is friendly, caring and always makes me feel at ease. After all the years I've been going to Dr. Shumaker and as much as I hate the Novocaine, he has a way of doing the injection so that it is fairly painless. An explanation of what is to be done and what to expect is always helpful.
R
5 months ago
Gentle Dental & Sweet Staff
Professional and kind the staff at Alderwood Dental are tops.
D
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Dr. Shumaker and his staff is very professional and a pleasure to visit. The ease of scheduling an appointment, great location, and wonderful staff makes a trip to the dental office less stressful. The crown Dr. Shumaker installed years ago is pretty much a part of me now. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker.