Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great service and efficient!!
My crown fell off the previous night and was able to schedule the following day. Dr. Shumaker reattached my crown in 15 minutes and I was back to normal. Always a pleasant experience and wonderful staff!! Thank you!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care in Alderwwod
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for over 30 years, excellent profession fast quality service.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for 30 years and I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Shumaker and his staff are. Dr. S. will never do unnecessary work and always advises the best course of action short and long term. His staff is friendly, professional and thorough in their 'follow up' reminders. I am always comfortable during the procedures and have experienced very little pain. I will never go to anyone else!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Alderwood Dental is fantastic. Everyone has a light touch.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Excellent care!
John and the staff are very friendly and professional! He does excellent work and you will be happy with the results! I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who cares about the care of their teeth! You will feel relaxed and welcome at Alderwood Dental!
M
3 months ago
Fantastic
C
5 months ago
A Very Considerate and Professional Staff
I've always had a positive experience at Dr. Shumaker's office. The staff are all very caring and make you feel comfortable, even when that needle is about to poke you in the mouth. Each of them is very professional and always have been for the many, many years I have been going to Dr. Shumaker. The fact that Dr. Shumaker can make new crowns right in the office is super - no additional appointments are needed. I have been very pleased with the work that has been done over those years.
W
5 months ago
Great emergency response
When a crown detached from my tooth on a Friday night, I left a message on Saturday. Even though he was out of town, John called me back within a few hours and assured me he could see me on Monday. When I arrived at the office on Monday morning I had no wait before being seen. John reattached the crown and had me on my way in ten minutes or so. John, Jody and Laurie were all welcoming, friendly and sympathetic to my situation. Great visit.
J
6 months ago
Always professional with hign-quality service/
I think that I've been coming to Alderwood Dental for almost 30 years and I have always be extremely happy that I found them all those years ago. I've always had fantanstic dental serive and always feel that I'm with trusted friends who have my well being in mind. John, Jodi, Lori and Amy are simply the "best"!
D
8 months ago
Dr. Shumaker and his staff provide friendly, professional, high quality service.