Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and doesn't try to oversell
Cleaning and exam.Fast, thorough and very professional. Five Star Dental Office!
J
3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my session with Kristin, meeting her and finding out about her. Had my cleaning exam. Plus, good to get xrays, which are OK! And enjoyed seeing Doctor again and catching up a bit with him, too.
K
2 months ago
My appointment was a positive experience as always
Had a cleaning and exam. It was very pleasant. They were very fast and thorough. 5 stars!
K
3 months ago
Very professional, accommodating and reassuring
Was having a problem with tooth sensitivity. Xrays showed nothing that required treatment. Was given very good advice to alleviate the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shumaker.
D
4 months ago
5 star rating tells it all. tks
D
5 months ago
Great service and efficient!!
My crown fell off the previous night and was able to schedule the following day. Dr. Shumaker reattached my crown in 15 minutes and I was back to normal. Always a pleasant experience and wonderful staff!! Thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Excellent dental care in Alderwwod
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for over 30 years, excellent profession fast quality service.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient at the Alderwood Dental Clinic for 30 years and I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. Shumaker and his staff are. Dr. S. will never do unnecessary work and always advises the best course of action short and long term. His staff is friendly, professional and thorough in their 'follow up' reminders. I am always comfortable during the procedures and have experienced very little pain. I will never go to anyone else!
R
6 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Alderwood Dental is fantastic. Everyone has a light touch.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional! Excellent care!
John and the staff are very friendly and professional! He does excellent work and you will be happy with the results! I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who cares about the care of their teeth! You will feel relaxed and welcome at Alderwood Dental!