Alderwood Dental - John Shumaker DDS

Dentist

3400 188th St. SW #170

Lynwood, WA 98037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Always professional great work
I've been seeing Dr Schumaker for almost 30 years (how can that be i'm only 25 :-)) Whole office is great
J
2 years ago
The best in the West.
V
2 years ago
Another great visit!
Had another great cleaning visit. Always friendly and very welcoming! Awesome people!
R
2 years ago
Very positive experience. kind helpful staff. professional. I give High Mark's.
J
2 years ago
Excellent as Usual
Cleaning from Amy is always a nice experience! Very friendly, personable, and professionally able!
S
2 years ago
Top of the line
Six month check up and cleaning, as always awesome! Dr Shumaker and staff the best. Been going to them for years and never have once ever had a complaint.
S
2 years ago
Professional and compassionate
An unbeatable combination!
L
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in this office is awesome. I always feel bad when I have to call but they always take very good care of me and my family. Very happy with Dr. Shumaker and all the staff. I wouldn't change a thing.
N
3 years ago
Alderwood dental
The staff here is so friendly and Dr so professional. I'm pretty sure I've been going here for over 20 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else
S
3 years ago
Always treated as part of the family.
As always I received the best treatment for my dental needs, and there genuine care about me and my family.