Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Love them!
We recently moved to the area and I needed to find a pediatric dentist for my 3 little ones. I found them on the Internet and after reading the reviews, I gave them a shot. I am very happy with them. My kids previous dentist didn't explain anything to my very well and I wasnt able to go back with them when they got work done, but Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry go above and beyond my expectations. They explained in detail what needed to be done and even gave me information on the different dental work that they were going to be doing to my children. My 3 year old hates doctors/dentists but she calmed her down and sang to her while she was working on her. Best pediatric dentistry yet!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is wonderful and we live our Denstist. The service is always great, and they work with you on your appointment.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Jill and the staff are amazing!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great with children
The staff here is so patient with my 1 year old. The staff is very knowledgeable. They are awesome with children. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Excellent care getting a filling.
B
3 weeks ago
Best place for children
I've went to a few different places and this place was by far the best. The staff is friendly and they get you in and out. Aldrich will tell the kids stories to help ease them too! I'll never take my kids anywhere else
A
1 month ago
High quality service
After each visit I love this practice more and more! They work with my child who has sensory issues and make things go smoothly for my child and me.
S
1 month ago
Super kid-friendly
Dr. Jill is amazing! She is super kid friendly, makes kids feel comfortable and welcome, as do all of her staff. They're super fast when taking x-rays bc they know kids hate having that in their mouths. They're great about making the kids comfortable with sunglasses when being worked on and use wonderfully kid-friendly lingo that makes it so kids aren't scared when they have a cavity. Dr. Jill is also uber aware and understanding when kids have a complaint about pain. ALWAYS amazingly friendly and concerned with kids' well-being and comfort. LOVE her!
K
1 month ago
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They gave us lots of suggestions and options. I appreciated that they were not overly critical of my daughter oral hygiene. We know it needs work!
A
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
A wonderful staff who always show they care. Dr. Jill is very thorough and explains the treatments and suggestions for future care at each visit. My children love this dentist.