Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Simply amazing!!!
Simply Amazing!!!
L
1 week ago
Good experience
Everyone was very nice. They made conversation with everyone. They made sure if we needed something we had it there if they had it.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
We had an appointment the day after calling to make one. Dr. Jill is excellent with children and answered all questions that we had. Dr. Jill even called and texted after surgery to check up on us that night. We could not have asked for more!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jill and her staff are very patient oriented! They are warm and inviting and take really good care of my kids!
O
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
I love this office! Dr. Aldrich is absolutely wonderful! I have a newborn that needed her lip tie & tongue tie adressed, with her being a new patient I knew it would take forever to get her but I called Dr. Aldrich’s office and they got me in first thing the NEXT morning! Staff is super friendly. I will be transferring my two older kids to this office after my wonderful experience with my newborn! We highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Very happy
We love Aldrich Dentistry! Since previous pediatric dentist retired we have been very happy with Dr. Aldrich and staff. Great service very personable with the kids and the new office is awesome, kept the basketball room which was always a big hit with the kids!! We highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Such a sweet and friendly place. My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Jill and her excellent staff! Love this place!
L
1 month ago
My children want to go to the dentist!
Wonderful atmosphere for children! Everything is purposeful and geared toward making it a fun/enjoyable experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent service!
M
2 months ago
Tongue and Lip Tie Release
We brought our 11 week old daughter to Dr. Jill for a lip and tongue tie release. The office for us an appointment much more quickly than any other office we called. Dr. Jill was very sweet and professional. She answered all of our questions thoroughly, and even sang to our little one during her procedure. She texted to check on her later that night. Dr. Jill truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her!
S
2 months ago
Amazing
My 6 year old woke up today excited to go to the dentist!! I have been taking my 3 kids/teens to Dr Aldrich since our last dentist retired. She has been amazing since day one. Very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. You can tell she loves the kids and it’s not just a job for her. Her entire office staff is wonderful. Love, love, love the new office!! Would highly recommend