Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
BROKEN TEETH
My daughter had an accident and broke her front 2 teeth. they were able to get us in and seen same day and did an amazing job. the staff was so friendly and kind.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We had a great experience today. All of the dental assistants & hygienists were wonderful like always, and Dr Jill does a great job keeping kids happy and comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Custom, genuine and friendly
They always make us feel like we are the only ones there, even when busy. Our most recent visit was preceded by a less than enjoyable experience. It was not their fault, but my little guy had a horrible time. They remembered everything and made it perfect from the beginning. They kept notes and made sure he would never be scared of the dentist again. He may have left in a better mood than when he arrived. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Love it
I love being able to take all 4 of my kids at once. The staff is friendly and patient. They try to make the experience as fun and relaxing as possible. It’s the perfect office for kids.
S
1 month ago
Expert Pediatric Dentist
I love this office and Dr. Jill! They are great with the kiddos and Dr. Jill is incredibly knowledgable. Scheduling was easy as well. Everyone in the office is sweet. You don’t feel like a number.
S
1 month ago
We drive over an hour to see Dr. Aldrich!
We love this place and the staff, it makes the over an hour drive to get there so worth it!! When I was searching for a dentist for my kids I'm my network, my stipulations were I was able to go back with my kids if needed and they have no problem with this!! A lot of places do not allow this. The kids love the basketball area they get to play with before and after their visit!!!
B
1 month ago
Great with kids!!
We have been going there years and they are great!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Thank you all for making it easy and fun for my kids. You all are the best!!! Recommend you all 100%. Very professional and great with kids.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and office staff
My children have gone to this particular dentist office since they were two each, and now they’re adults and late teens. The practice has changed dentists, and they continue the excellent care given over the years. There is no better office staff around! They are kind, caring, and are very helpful with insurance.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
I love Aldrich dental. She never does any procedure unless it is really needed and is great with little kids. She make them feel calm and relaxed because she sings to them and is super gental.