Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We couldn’t ask for a better dentist for our 1 and 3 year olds. Dr. Jill and her staff are patient, kind and gentle. I’d recommend them to anyone.
T
5 days ago
Love the personal attention
First time in the new office- very nice and kid friendly! Was happy that the personal attention to patients has remained as wonderful as it was in the other office. It was nice to see some familiar faces and to meet new ones. The staff is always so upbeat and really good with the kids.
A
1 week ago
This is our second time at this office. All staff are very friendly and very patient with my 2 year old who is not a fan of strangers. Dr Jill does an amazing job and answers all my questions without making me feel rushed.
A
2 weeks ago
Serious with fun
In and out for a checkup within 25 minutes is exceptional. We stay after to play. Dr Jill is cheerful for the kids and then gets very serious about her task and does good work. The office is ridiculous, but in the best way possible. There is a basketball court! Giant light bright, books, toys, mural, rocket ship bench, etc etc etc. and the mood is good overall. Brass tax: they had to hold my 4 year old down to fill a cavity last year, but the place is so awesome she didn’t mind going back. This is what pediatric dentistry should be.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
My kid cried the entire time for no reason. At that point I realized you guys hear it all day and everyone working there had a great attitude. Thanks for putting up with us. The building is really spacious and well designed too. Enjoyed the basketball.
N
1 month ago
Great experience
Dr. Jill and staff are great. Always on time and professional. Very friendly staff. Love this office.
C
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist in the state
My son has a huge fear of strangers and anyone touching his mouth EXCEPT Dr. Aldrich. She is the absolute best! I would drive across the state for my son to go to her.
R
2 months ago
High Quality. Wonderful Staff.
My son absolutely loves everything about this dental office from the staff to the atmosphere. There is a world of difference in his demeanors going to this one as compared to our last dentist.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son loves coming to the dentist. The team makes it such a great experience for him. I highly recommend them.
N
3 months ago
High quality service - incredibly kid friendly!
Awesome Dentist, wonderful staff and beautiful new building. Our autistic son has always had problems with any kind of medical staff approaching him with medical tools - he let the dentist and staff clean and check his teeth. I think he actually had fun too. Even our neurotypical son didn’t mind going to the dentist. Would highly recommend.