Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Jill and her staff are the most professional, knowledgeable staff around. Dealing with kids can be tricky, but they are quick and efficient and thorough when examining your child. I would not recommend another dentist for your kiddo! Do yourself a favor, and give her office a call. Your kids will thank you in the long run
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
We love this practice and drive from New Palestine just to come! Thanks Dr. Jill and team!
J
2 weeks ago
Office is consistently organized, welcoming, and engaging for the kids from waiting room to patient area. On time and little wait times which is appreciated!
K
3 weeks ago
We love Aldrich Dental. The staff is helpful, friendly, and always on time. Dr. Jill is very professional and so helpful with any issues. We highly recommend her office.
L
1 month ago
Love then love them love them
No issues. No troubles. No attitudes. Always big smile and they are all super friendly. I’m sorry I don’t know the name of our actually dentist. But hearing her recite stories to my son as if she were reading them directly from a book and keeping him entertained while she checks his teeth (he’s not quite two), is just fabulous. I literally talk about how amazing this office is regularly. My son and I love you guys !!!
S
1 month ago
All the ladies are very friendly an great with kids so happy I switch to you all
J
1 month ago
Dr. Jill is my cousin but I still think she's the best
incredibly comfortable environment. All the staff are genuinely kind. The facility is full of interesting and detailed art and designs that kids love. The computer software is top of the line and I feel like a high class lady going to this dentistry!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Aldrich and her staff are amazing!!
My son had a tooth “accident” and the staff is always amazing with fitting him in and working with him in the kindest way possible.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
I took my 2 and 3 year olds in today to see Dr. Jill. My oldest was a champ until he bit the the hygenist and then it was instant (unending) tears. You’ll never find a more patient, kind team. I now may have a future dentist on my hands because of how awesome Dr. Jill was.
J
2 months ago
We love Dr. Jill and the entire staff. From the moment you walk in you are treated well, everyone is very friendly and comforting for the little ones. My son also loves the waiting room, although we never have to wait long!