Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
the dentist & staff are wonderful & def equipped to work with kids. Even more important my daughter loves going to her appointments. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Awesome customer service! I love the staff! You guys Rock!
S
1 month ago
Such an awesome dentistry!
We love Dr. Jill and her staff! My kids are actually excited to go to the dentist! We highly recommend their office!
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
The entire team is kind and cares about you. Always on time and never rushed.
W
2 months ago
The best!
This atmosphere will calm any child. Dr. Jill and the front staff is the best!
J
2 months ago
Overall great experience
Dr. Jill sang to my baby during his lip tie revision, was very polite, and thorough. Staff also super helpful and friendly! Once he has a set of teeth we will definitely stay with this office.
K
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
My boys have gone a few times now and we love it there.
A
3 months ago
Great service!
My son was tongue and lip tied. I had no idea that was thing until the hospital referred me to her. Dr. Aldrich and the staff were very patient and very informative. They even have a nice play area for my 4 year old to keep him occupied. The staff and atmosphere makes going to the dentist fun!
K
4 months ago
Great experience
We’re highly impressed with the friendlyness of the staff. They are very professional and super nice with the kids. The place is super kid friendly, my daughter loves the waiting room.
M
5 months ago
So very friendly and fun!
My son loves Dr. Jill and her entire staff. Everyone is so kind and makes going to the dentist fun!