Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The best!!!!
My three young boys do great with Dr. Jill. They all did great. This is the best dentist we have ever been to!! Love it and would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
R
4 days ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is extremely kind and friendly! My daughter had a tooth pulled and they made her super comfortable. No tears! Thankful for the wonderful staff!
C
7 days ago
Great job.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jill was amazing and spent plenty of time giving options and advice for our newborn's tongue tie, even with a full office. Our baby slept through through the whole exam because she took her time and was so gentle with her. We never felt rushed or pressured to have any procedures done, but felt very educated on all of our options. She did a thorough exam and gave the most honest options I've ever gotten from a dentist professional.
K
4 weeks ago
Staff is amazing!
Dr. Jill and staff go above and beyond in making my 3 year old have a great visit!
M
2 months ago
Lip tie.
Dr. Jill & her staff was amazing and so sweet to us!
T
2 months ago
Very good experience for an apprehensive 7 year old getting a cavity filled. Staff was friendly, responsive to her request for explanations of what was happening and they were quick!! I couldn’t have asked for any more professional people!! Thank you so very much.
D
5 months ago
Aldridge Pediatric Dentistry is the one of the best dental offices I’ve ever visited. Dr. Aldridge is an outstanding dentist and is outstanding with children. The staff is great, everyone is polite and attentive. My kids love going to the dentist and I’m happy she’s their doctor!
C
5 months ago
Absolutely perfect
Dr Aldrich herself is absolutely amazing. She gets on the kids’ level, she talks to them like people and she recites books from memory to them if they prefer. She’s also a great communicator and very knowledgeable. Her staff is wonderful as well. The dental assistants/hygienists explained everything to my very nervous 3 yr old and my 6 yr old with autism. They were absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend them to anyone with children!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
My 2 year old and 5 year old had a wonderful first visit at Dr. Aldrich’s office. The ENTIRE staff was friendly and welcoming, my two year old daughter didn’t want to leave! I’m so glad we made the switch from our previous dentist!