Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Overall great experience
Dr. Jill sang to my baby during his lip tie revision, was very polite, and thorough. Staff also super helpful and friendly! Once he has a set of teeth we will definitely stay with this office.
K
1 week ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
My boys have gone a few times now and we love it there.
A
1 week ago
Great service!
My son was tongue and lip tied. I had no idea that was thing until the hospital referred me to her. Dr. Aldrich and the staff were very patient and very informative. They even have a nice play area for my 4 year old to keep him occupied. The staff and atmosphere makes going to the dentist fun!
K
1 month ago
Great experience
We’re highly impressed with the friendlyness of the staff. They are very professional and super nice with the kids. The place is super kid friendly, my daughter loves the waiting room.
M
3 months ago
So very friendly and fun!
My son loves Dr. Jill and her entire staff. Everyone is so kind and makes going to the dentist fun!
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jill and her staff are absolutely amazing!! They are SO knowledgeable and good at what they do! My kids LOVE going to the dentist there! The office is state of the art and SO clean!!
M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist Ever!
I was thrilled to find a pediatric dentist offering a healthier biocompatible option for children's crowns, instead of the typical mercury laden amalgam fillings and crowns! We absolutely loved our experience with Dr. Jill and her staff! Such a wonderful team! My daughter has anxiety and issues with people in her space, but they made her feel very comfortable and at ease enough to be examined, unlike any other dentists we have been to in the past! Their new office is such a friendly fun and inviting atmosphere for children, enough to make them excited for going to the dentist. Dr. Jill was very informative, understanding, and kind with every part of what my daughter needed to have done, which was oral surgery under sedation for all she needed done. I would recommend Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry to all parents, they are amazing! We can't wait for my daughter's next appointment, she didn't want to leave when we came back for a check up the other day!!
S
3 months ago
Love dr. Jill an staff
S
3 months ago
Dr. Jill is awesome! Kids love playing while waiting!
Dr. Jill Aldrich is awesome and great with kids! My son (he’s 3) hates his teeth messed with, but Dr. Jill takes it all in stride. They have fun toys and prizes for kids and the waiting room is awesome! We usually end up staying to play after his appointment!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Staff are very professional and friendly ! Very efficient with work as well ! Doctor Aldrich is the Best !! Highly recommend taking your children here!