Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
My boys love Dr. Jill and her staff! They make going to the dentist fun! I wouldn’t send my boys anywhere else! I’m thankful for their patience and the way the help ease any anxiety my youngest son might have. The new office is just the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend to others.
D
3 weeks ago
We looove Dr. Jill & the staff! My daughters look forward to coming to the dentist every visit, which is a first! Dr. Jill recites nursery rhymes while working & it's the cutest thing ever! We're keeping her for as long as we can! They provide amazing service!
M
3 weeks ago
A 9 y/o boy’s perspective
Dr. Jill makes you calm down and not be nervous. She’s very nice. Her office staff is nice too. They have a basketball room that is really fun!
C
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Jill is amazing in working with children . She always does such a great job and truly cares about her patients. She allows you to be right along side your kids and is extremely friendly, personal and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional & Energetic
The entire staff is always so nice and courteous. Their patience with the children is amazing.
A
3 months ago
Child friendly
This was my 2 time visiting with Dr. Aldrich. I was greeted with a hello and a smile when I opened the door. The waiting area is equipped to entertain children while they wait and the staff doesn't mind the noise. My first appointment was to have an examine and 2 was for the tounge the correction. My baby was in good hands with the staff that did everything they could to comfort the crying child
A
3 months ago
Great place, Dr. Aldrich is very knowledgeable and great with kids!
P
3 months ago
6 stars
Miss Jill and the ladies are awesome! Great with children of all ages, they are patient and very friendly. If you need a dentist for your children, she is the one. My children are always excited to go see the dentist!
S
3 months ago
follow up visit
My son said the visit was fun and clean and professional. We got turned over from Dr Thompson and it was a very smooth transition. Both the kids are happy
D
3 months ago
Infant care
My husband and I were throughly impressed by the empathy, professionalism, and care we received for our daughter by Dr. Aldrich and her team. We will definitely be continuing care for our daughter from infancy - adulthood with Dr. Aldrich and cannot recommend her enough to others.