Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8930 W 10th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Energetic
The entire staff is always so nice and courteous. Their patience with the children is amazing.
A
3 weeks ago
Child friendly
This was my 2 time visiting with Dr. Aldrich. I was greeted with a hello and a smile when I opened the door. The waiting area is equipped to entertain children while they wait and the staff doesn't mind the noise. My first appointment was to have an examine and 2 was for the tounge the correction. My baby was in good hands with the staff that did everything they could to comfort the crying child
A
3 weeks ago
Great place, Dr. Aldrich is very knowledgeable and great with kids!
P
1 month ago
6 stars
Miss Jill and the ladies are awesome! Great with children of all ages, they are patient and very friendly. If you need a dentist for your children, she is the one. My children are always excited to go see the dentist!
S
1 month ago
follow up visit
My son said the visit was fun and clean and professional. We got turned over from Dr Thompson and it was a very smooth transition. Both the kids are happy
D
2 months ago
Infant care
My husband and I were throughly impressed by the empathy, professionalism, and care we received for our daughter by Dr. Aldrich and her team. We will definitely be continuing care for our daughter from infancy - adulthood with Dr. Aldrich and cannot recommend her enough to others.
M
3 months ago
BROKEN TEETH
My daughter had an accident and broke her front 2 teeth. they were able to get us in and seen same day and did an amazing job. the staff was so friendly and kind.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had a great experience today. All of the dental assistants & hygienists were wonderful like always, and Dr Jill does a great job keeping kids happy and comfortable.
T
4 months ago
Custom, genuine and friendly
They always make us feel like we are the only ones there, even when busy. Our most recent visit was preceded by a less than enjoyable experience. It was not their fault, but my little guy had a horrible time. They remembered everything and made it perfect from the beginning. They kept notes and made sure he would never be scared of the dentist again. He may have left in a better mood than when he arrived. Thank you.
A
4 months ago
Love it
I love being able to take all 4 of my kids at once. The staff is friendly and patient. They try to make the experience as fun and relaxing as possible. It’s the perfect office for kids.