Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
This is our second time at this office. All staff are very friendly and very patient with my 2 year old who is not a fan of strangers. Dr Jill does an amazing job and answers all my questions without making me feel rushed.
A
3 months ago
Serious with fun
In and out for a checkup within 25 minutes is exceptional. We stay after to play. Dr Jill is cheerful for the kids and then gets very serious about her task and does good work. The office is ridiculous, but in the best way possible. There is a basketball court! Giant light bright, books, toys, mural, rocket ship bench, etc etc etc. and the mood is good overall. Brass tax: they had to hold my 4 year old down to fill a cavity last year, but the place is so awesome she didn’t mind going back. This is what pediatric dentistry should be.
J
3 months ago
Great Visit
My kid cried the entire time for no reason. At that point I realized you guys hear it all day and everyone working there had a great attitude. Thanks for putting up with us. The building is really spacious and well designed too. Enjoyed the basketball.
N
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Jill and staff are great. Always on time and professional. Very friendly staff. Love this office.
C
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the state
My son has a huge fear of strangers and anyone touching his mouth EXCEPT Dr. Aldrich. She is the absolute best! I would drive across the state for my son to go to her.
R
5 months ago
High Quality. Wonderful Staff.
My son absolutely loves everything about this dental office from the staff to the atmosphere. There is a world of difference in his demeanors going to this one as compared to our last dentist.
H
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son loves coming to the dentist. The team makes it such a great experience for him. I highly recommend them.
N
5 months ago
High quality service - incredibly kid friendly!
Awesome Dentist, wonderful staff and beautiful new building. Our autistic son has always had problems with any kind of medical staff approaching him with medical tools - he let the dentist and staff clean and check his teeth. I think he actually had fun too. Even our neurotypical son didn’t mind going to the dentist. Would highly recommend.
A
5 months ago
Great staff
We love Aldrich dentistry! They are amazing with kids and make it a fun experience!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Jill and her staff are top notch!
Dr. Jill is amazing. Smart, friendly, quick to respond and worked us in when we had an emergency. Thrilled to have found such a wonderful dentist. Wish she worked on adults too!!!!!