Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Dr Jill is the best!!
Dr Jill and her entire staff are a true class act
E
2 months ago
Always excellence!!
They are just great. All of the staff are sweet , understanding , patient with kids. They always go out of their way to provide excellent care to each family . We have never had a bad experience there and we have had life long patients ( now ages 6&7)
R
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
I absolutely recommend Dr. Jill! She and her staff are simply the best!
M
3 months ago
Dr Aldrich is the best. She is very knowledgeable and truly loves what she does. I love how she interacts with my 3 year old and really makes him feel welcomed and loved. So much so that I wish she was my dentist. Plus the office staff is just as great as her and the office itself is kid friendly and entertaining for the kids.
R
3 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, and Caring
Dr. Aldrich and her team repaired a broken tooth. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable during my visit. I am so thankful I was able to get an appointment the same day my tooth broke especially right before a holiday. I am very pleased with the result and can smile again! I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Aldrich. She definitely strives to provide high quality service in a caring and friendly way!
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Jill and her staff are the most professional, knowledgeable staff around. Dealing with kids can be tricky, but they are quick and efficient and thorough when examining your child. I would not recommend another dentist for your kiddo! Do yourself a favor, and give her office a call. Your kids will thank you in the long run
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We love this practice and drive from New Palestine just to come! Thanks Dr. Jill and team!
J
4 months ago
Office is consistently organized, welcoming, and engaging for the kids from waiting room to patient area. On time and little wait times which is appreciated!
K
4 months ago
We love Aldrich Dental. The staff is helpful, friendly, and always on time. Dr. Jill is very professional and so helpful with any issues. We highly recommend her office.
L
4 months ago
Love then love them love them
No issues. No troubles. No attitudes. Always big smile and they are all super friendly. I’m sorry I don’t know the name of our actually dentist. But hearing her recite stories to my son as if she were reading them directly from a book and keeping him entertained while she checks his teeth (he’s not quite two), is just fabulous. I literally talk about how amazing this office is regularly. My son and I love you guys !!!