Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Wonderful experience
From the moment we walked in the door the staff was very friendly and helpful. My newborn had to have laser tongue and lip revisions and Doctor Jill was simply amazing with her! We will definitely be going back when the time comes.
M
7 months ago
Everyone was so nice and kind. They made my kids feel comfortable during something they don’t really like to do.
A
7 months ago
Simply amazing!!!
Simply Amazing!!!
L
7 months ago
Good experience
Everyone was very nice. They made conversation with everyone. They made sure if we needed something we had it there if they had it.
L
7 months ago
Awesome experience
We had an appointment the day after calling to make one. Dr. Jill is excellent with children and answered all questions that we had. Dr. Jill even called and texted after surgery to check up on us that night. We could not have asked for more!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Jill and her staff are very patient oriented! They are warm and inviting and take really good care of my kids!
O
8 months ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
I love this office! Dr. Aldrich is absolutely wonderful! I have a newborn that needed her lip tie & tongue tie adressed, with her being a new patient I knew it would take forever to get her but I called Dr. Aldrich’s office and they got me in first thing the NEXT morning! Staff is super friendly. I will be transferring my two older kids to this office after my wonderful experience with my newborn! We highly recommend!
T
8 months ago
Very happy
We love Aldrich Dentistry! Since previous pediatric dentist retired we have been very happy with Dr. Aldrich and staff. Great service very personable with the kids and the new office is awesome, kept the basketball room which was always a big hit with the kids!! We highly recommend them!
R
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Such a sweet and friendly place. My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Jill and her excellent staff! Love this place!
L
8 months ago
My children want to go to the dentist!
Wonderful atmosphere for children! Everything is purposeful and geared toward making it a fun/enjoyable experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent service!