Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jill and her staff are absolutely amazing!! They are SO knowledgeable and good at what they do! My kids LOVE going to the dentist there! The office is state of the art and SO clean!!
M
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist Ever!
I was thrilled to find a pediatric dentist offering a healthier biocompatible option for children's crowns, instead of the typical mercury laden amalgam fillings and crowns! We absolutely loved our experience with Dr. Jill and her staff! Such a wonderful team! My daughter has anxiety and issues with people in her space, but they made her feel very comfortable and at ease enough to be examined, unlike any other dentists we have been to in the past! Their new office is such a friendly fun and inviting atmosphere for children, enough to make them excited for going to the dentist. Dr. Jill was very informative, understanding, and kind with every part of what my daughter needed to have done, which was oral surgery under sedation for all she needed done. I would recommend Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry to all parents, they are amazing! We can't wait for my daughter's next appointment, she didn't want to leave when we came back for a check up the other day!!
S
7 months ago
Love dr. Jill an staff
S
7 months ago
Dr. Jill is awesome! Kids love playing while waiting!
Dr. Jill Aldrich is awesome and great with kids! My son (he’s 3) hates his teeth messed with, but Dr. Jill takes it all in stride. They have fun toys and prizes for kids and the waiting room is awesome! We usually end up staying to play after his appointment!
M
8 months ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
Staff are very professional and friendly ! Very efficient with work as well ! Doctor Aldrich is the Best !! Highly recommend taking your children here!
D
8 months ago
Professional, patient and friendly
Today was my sons second visit. Mariah and Dr. Jill are amazing. My son has communication delays and sensory issues. They were incredibly patient and friendly to him. Dr. Jill sang about Thomas the train last time and Mariah sang this time. These ladies are second to none! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
8 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We couldn’t ask for a better dentist for our 1 and 3 year olds. Dr. Jill and her staff are patient, kind and gentle. I’d recommend them to anyone.
T
8 months ago
Love the personal attention
First time in the new office- very nice and kid friendly! Was happy that the personal attention to patients has remained as wonderful as it was in the other office. It was nice to see some familiar faces and to meet new ones. The staff is always so upbeat and really good with the kids.
A
8 months ago
This is our second time at this office. All staff are very friendly and very patient with my 2 year old who is not a fan of strangers. Dr Jill does an amazing job and answers all my questions without making me feel rushed.
A
8 months ago
Serious with fun
In and out for a checkup within 25 minutes is exceptional. We stay after to play. Dr Jill is cheerful for the kids and then gets very serious about her task and does good work. The office is ridiculous, but in the best way possible. There is a basketball court! Giant light bright, books, toys, mural, rocket ship bench, etc etc etc. and the mood is good overall. Brass tax: they had to hold my 4 year old down to fill a cavity last year, but the place is so awesome she didn’t mind going back. This is what pediatric dentistry should be.