Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today By Appointment

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent experience!
My 2 year old and 5 year old had a wonderful first visit at Dr. Aldrich’s office. The ENTIRE staff was friendly and welcoming, my two year old daughter didn’t want to leave! I’m so glad we made the switch from our previous dentist!
S
6 months ago
Another great visit!
We love Dr. Jill and her team! They are always so patient and kind with the kiddos and parents too! I also appreciate her knowledge and expertise.
R
6 months ago
Amazing service and friendly
Goes above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable.
A
7 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Aldrich is wonderful with the kids and the all of the staff are great.
H
7 months ago
First time visit
Everyone was great and so friendly! Felt like Dr Jill and all the staff really wanted to take the time to listen and explain! We drive all the way from Center Grove and will continue to do so! Plus kids love the tv above them and choosing what they get to watch when teeth are getting cleaned! Thanks
J
7 months ago
Dentist
My kids love going to the dentist. All staff is very friendly and Dr. Jill is amazing. She will tell you the truth and listens. I drive past hundreds of dentists from crawfordsville to Avon and refuse to change.
H
7 months ago
We love Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry!!
H
7 months ago
Dr Jill and the staff are amazing!!
K
8 months ago
Dr Jill is the best!!
Dr Jill and her entire staff are a true class act
E
8 months ago
Always excellence!!
They are just great. All of the staff are sweet , understanding , patient with kids. They always go out of their way to provide excellent care to each family . We have never had a bad experience there and we have had life long patients ( now ages 6&7)