Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Tongue and Lip Tie Release
We brought our 11 week old daughter to Dr. Jill for a lip and tongue tie release. The office for us an appointment much more quickly than any other office we called. Dr. Jill was very sweet and professional. She answered all of our questions thoroughly, and even sang to our little one during her procedure. She texted to check on her later that night. Dr. Jill truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her!
S
9 months ago
Amazing
My 6 year old woke up today excited to go to the dentist!! I have been taking my 3 kids/teens to Dr Aldrich since our last dentist retired. She has been amazing since day one. Very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. You can tell she loves the kids and it’s not just a job for her. Her entire office staff is wonderful. Love, love, love the new office!! Would highly recommend
A
9 months ago
Fabulous
Wonderful dentist with amazing staff. Works with our insurance and our schedule.
S
9 months ago
The best anywhere!
We love Dr. Aldrich! She is the best. She is amazing with kids and is super friendly, helpful and talks them through issues, concerns or worries they may have. We are never rushed by her or any of the other staff members. They give you individual care that meets your needs. I’d highly recommend her to anyone. They’re new office is beautiful and kid friendly with a basketball court, ginormous Lite Brite (which I had Moreno fun with than my kid did), easels for drawing and various places to do homework, fin beed be. They have thought of EVERYTHING!!!
C
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Jill and Staff are amazing as always. First time at the new location and WOW! So much thoughtfulness went into the planning of activities and decor. My kids love it!
M
10 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry around!
High quality service. Excellent care and attention to my special needs child. They made him feel comfortable, welcome, important, and relaxed. They were all very polite and very helpful with smiles on their faces. They were attentive to all of his needs. We highly recommend to anyone with children!
S
11 months ago
Awesome office and staff
My kids love coming here, the new office is beautiful and is a Kids haven. The staff are so kind and are great with the kids. Dr. Aldrich is awesome! They have made coming to the dentist a place we want to show up to!
S
11 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service
My boys love Dr. Jill and her staff! They make going to the dentist fun! I wouldn’t send my boys anywhere else! I’m thankful for their patience and the way the help ease any anxiety my youngest son might have. The new office is just the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend to others.
D
12 months ago
We looove Dr. Jill & the staff! My daughters look forward to coming to the dentist every visit, which is a first! Dr. Jill recites nursery rhymes while working & it's the cutest thing ever! We're keeping her for as long as we can! They provide amazing service!
M
1 year ago
A 9 y/o boy’s perspective
Dr. Jill makes you calm down and not be nervous. She’s very nice. Her office staff is nice too. They have a basketball room that is really fun!