Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Very happy
We love Aldrich Dentistry! Since previous pediatric dentist retired we have been very happy with Dr. Aldrich and staff. Great service very personable with the kids and the new office is awesome, kept the basketball room which was always a big hit with the kids!! We highly recommend them!
R
12 months ago
Friendly staff
Such a sweet and friendly place. My kids love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Jill and her excellent staff! Love this place!
L
1 year ago
My children want to go to the dentist!
Wonderful atmosphere for children! Everything is purposeful and geared toward making it a fun/enjoyable experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Excellent service!
M
1 year ago
Tongue and Lip Tie Release
We brought our 11 week old daughter to Dr. Jill for a lip and tongue tie release. The office for us an appointment much more quickly than any other office we called. Dr. Jill was very sweet and professional. She answered all of our questions thoroughly, and even sang to our little one during her procedure. She texted to check on her later that night. Dr. Jill truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her!
S
1 year ago
Amazing
My 6 year old woke up today excited to go to the dentist!! I have been taking my 3 kids/teens to Dr Aldrich since our last dentist retired. She has been amazing since day one. Very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. You can tell she loves the kids and it’s not just a job for her. Her entire office staff is wonderful. Love, love, love the new office!! Would highly recommend
A
1 year ago
Fabulous
Wonderful dentist with amazing staff. Works with our insurance and our schedule.
S
1 year ago
The best anywhere!
We love Dr. Aldrich! She is the best. She is amazing with kids and is super friendly, helpful and talks them through issues, concerns or worries they may have. We are never rushed by her or any of the other staff members. They give you individual care that meets your needs. I’d highly recommend her to anyone. They’re new office is beautiful and kid friendly with a basketball court, ginormous Lite Brite (which I had Moreno fun with than my kid did), easels for drawing and various places to do homework, fin beed be. They have thought of EVERYTHING!!!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Jill and Staff are amazing as always. First time at the new location and WOW! So much thoughtfulness went into the planning of activities and decor. My kids love it!
M
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry around!
High quality service. Excellent care and attention to my special needs child. They made him feel comfortable, welcome, important, and relaxed. They were all very polite and very helpful with smiles on their faces. They were attentive to all of his needs. We highly recommend to anyone with children!
S
1 year ago
Awesome office and staff
My kids love coming here, the new office is beautiful and is a Kids haven. The staff are so kind and are great with the kids. Dr. Aldrich is awesome! They have made coming to the dentist a place we want to show up to!