Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

10373 East County Road 100 North

Indianapolis, IN 46234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aldrichpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Patient
Friendly staff Clean facility
T
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Understanding
Taking your little one to the dentist can be stressful for parents and thier child/children. I was very impressed by the staff and how at ease they were at answering questions and helping us make the best decision for our son. They were understanding about our questions and provided the time and space to allow us to feel more peaceful about the plan for our sons dental health. Dr. Aldrich is extremely knowledgeable and her presence is calming for children and parents alike. I am so thankful to have her in our community!
S
2 years ago
Very quality service from front desk till the nurse they r nice
Dr Aldrich she is ver nice and very friendly I like her especially my kids love her
S
2 years ago
Efficient, friendly like family
We love Dr. Jill and the people with whom she works. She is friendly, lets you know ahead of time anything that may be coming up and is super quick, efficient and great at getting us in and out quickly. Always takes the kids' feelings into account and makes it a pleasant experience all around. I'd go to her if she accepted adults!
S
2 years ago
Love them!
We recently moved to the area and I needed to find a pediatric dentist for my 3 little ones. I found them on the Internet and after reading the reviews, I gave them a shot. I am very happy with them. My kids previous dentist didn't explain anything to my very well and I wasnt able to go back with them when they got work done, but Aldrich Pediatric Dentistry go above and beyond my expectations. They explained in detail what needed to be done and even gave me information on the different dental work that they were going to be doing to my children. My 3 year old hates doctors/dentists but she calmed her down and sang to her while she was working on her. Best pediatric dentistry yet!
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The staff is wonderful and we live our Denstist. The service is always great, and they work with you on your appointment.
H
2 years ago
Amazing Staff
Dr. Jill and the staff are amazing!
T
2 years ago
Friendly and great with children
The staff here is so patient with my 1 year old. The staff is very knowledgeable. They are awesome with children. I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Excellent care getting a filling.
B
2 years ago
Best place for children
I've went to a few different places and this place was by far the best. The staff is friendly and they get you in and out. Aldrich will tell the kids stories to help ease them too! I'll never take my kids anywhere else