Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

2501 Ridgmar Plaza

Ste 102

Ft. Worth, TX 76116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly dental practice
I always dreaded going to the dentist until I started going to Aledo Dental Associates . They are always friendly and professional and have done every thing that they can to make my visits pleasant with their caring attitude. Whether it is a routine cleaning or a complex procedure, they have always made me feel comfortable. They take the time to explain the procedure and to give me the information and tools to help prevent future problems. I highly recommend them. Best dentist ever.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, your review is much appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Awesome teeth cleaning
Kera did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. We like Kera very much.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thanks for the review. We think Kara is pretty great also!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Karen, the dental hygienist was very kind and had a good sense of humor. Good professional experience.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
We appreciate the review! Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, and professional
No complaints
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!
W
3 months ago
Best Texas Dentist
I have been going here for 10+ years now. I am in my mid 60's and have never had a dentist as caring and concerned as Dr Chad Drennan!! I could never consider ever seeing anyone else. He truly cares about you and your teeth. AND, I believe he has one the the best hygienists in the State! Oh, the office staff is also top notch, everyone who works there are the best! The office is always spotless and comfortable! It is really a pleasing day when I go there for my appointments. Honestly, I have never had a dentist as good as Dr Drennan. Super nice man!!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words...it means so much to us!
R
3 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Came in as a new patient with pain. Quick diagnosis with latest technology and equipment. Fixed up my cracked tooth with a temp crown within an hour and I was out the door.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
We appreciate the review! Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Everyone was cordial and made feel special. The dental work was well done in a professional manner.
Very courtiest, professional, and they treated me as though I was their only client. They called by name and worked with me on my nect appointment. Congident in the way they worked, and very knowledgeable about my teeth and there care. Excellent!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much! That means so much to us!
P
3 months ago
Kind and professional
I appreciate the professionalism, integrity and promptness of all the staff. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. It is much appreciated!
J
3 months ago
Awesome people!
I’ve been seeing Aledo Dental for past 11 years. They’re the best in Parker county!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you!!! We appreciate your review!
C
3 months ago
Semi-Annual cleaning
The dental hygienist was very gentle and explained what de was doing, what she found and recommended. The Doc came in and had a very good conversation about his recommendations..
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much, your review is much appreciated!