Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

619 N FM1187

Aledo, TX 76008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Quality and Very Friendly
It's odd to actually enjoy going to the dentist. But I've always come away with a clean smile and fresh breath and I don't worry about them doing unnecessary work. The few times that Dr. Chad has had to work with a drill it has been essentially pain free, the fillings have lasted, and no rework.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Quality service
Professional staff. Overall great experience for me and my family.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Quality service
Professional staff. Overall great experience for me and my family.
S
2 months ago
Quality service
Professional staff. Overall great experience for me and my family.
K
2 months ago
Best dental office EVER
The staff at this office are very knowledgeable, and friendly too. Dr. Chad really took his time explaining a treatment plan for me. Highly recommended!!!!!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Most people don't like going to the dentist, and that includes me. But I can truly say that I would not hesitate to return to Aledo Dental Associates for all my future dental needs! The whole staff is very friendly, and their first priority is patient comfort and experience!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you very much!
R
3 months ago
Very Pleasant and Professional
My first time in. Haven't seen a dentist in many years. Pleasantly surprised here. I left with feeling a personal experience not just a number on a chart. Thank you for that.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much! We love building relationships :)
D
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning for Dennis Kunkel
The staff was very friendly and thorough. Concern about my comfort, during my cleaning. Dr Chad's exam to review the condition of my mouth, gums and teeth was completed with great feedback. Best dentist in the Fort Worth area
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Chad Drennen is the perfect professional. He made my children feel extremely comfortable and put them at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
K
4 months ago
Always Awesome
We have been using Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad for about 10 years. They and their staff are always friendly and thorough. We drive from Fort Worth just to continue to use them.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!