Aledo Dental Associates

Dentist

619 N FM1187

Aledo, TX 76008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Very Pleasant and Professional
My first time in. Haven't seen a dentist in many years. Pleasantly surprised here. I left with feeling a personal experience not just a number on a chart. Thank you for that.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much! We love building relationships :)
D
4 days ago
Dental Cleaning for Dennis Kunkel
The staff was very friendly and thorough. Concern about my comfort, during my cleaning. Dr Chad's exam to review the condition of my mouth, gums and teeth was completed with great feedback. Best dentist in the Fort Worth area
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Dr. Chad Drennen is the perfect professional. He made my children feel extremely comfortable and put them at ease. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!!
K
1 month ago
Always Awesome
We have been using Dr. Mike and Dr. Chad for about 10 years. They and their staff are always friendly and thorough. We drive from Fort Worth just to continue to use them.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and explains everything thoroughly.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you very much!
J
2 months ago
Professional Dentistry with Heart
Dr. Drennan and his staff work quickly, professionally and truely care about what their Customer wants and how their patient feels. They offer real-world advice and provide all available options for your dental health plan. They also do a super job taking care of all the insurance claims for you!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Good experience
As usual, my teeth cleaning experience was very good! No problems at all!
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you!!!
B
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Aledo dental is always the best. Our family has been going for years and we couldn't be happier.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
K
5 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Been using Aledo Dental for over 10 years. Always on time with a smile. Have kept my teeth in wonderful shape. Highly recommend them.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
L
6 months ago
Everyone was very professional.
Today I saw Dr. Chad. He was great! Very concerned about my comfort. He explained everything as we went through the appointment. His assistant was professional and very friendly. I am very satisfied with the whole dental experience. He pulled two teeth today. I needed a few minutes between the two extractions. That was not a problem. He said to take all the time I needed.
Response from Aledo Dental Associates
Thank you very much! We appreciate the feedback!